China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

mf_yamato
post Apr 29 2012, 10:39 PM

385 posts

and now we got a trend here,
one brand only copy one original brand only....
hehehe
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:15 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(kamiboy21 @ Apr 30 2012, 07:41 PM)
Does anybody have review for GG PG RX-182 Mk-II Titan?
I'm interested on that model
no regret buying this..hahaha
very am satisfied, but mine is still under construction....

some of the pic...

mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:48 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:43 PM)
painted or no painted? tongue.gif
i really really gatal want to reserve 1 PG titans during next shipment ad
Partially painted....hehehe
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:50 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:49 PM)
haha.. need to go read more tutorials on painting before i can be ready to get a PG tongue.gif
the big silver part is the painted one.....
others are original color....
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 03:57 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:53 PM)
oh nice.. means only need silver paint to achieve that effect?
and the silver and gold, some red detailing achieved by markers only
hehehe
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:00 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 03:59 PM)
i see i see.. will be waiting for more pics on your progress laugh.gif
in the meantime i think i will put down reservation for a PG TITANS soon brows.gif
just PO saja...hahah

me working on it very slow la...hehehe
to get this stand up also takes few weeks..huhuhu
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:07 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 04:06 PM)
tak payah kira slow tongue.gif as long as nice and in the end you are very happy with it brows.gif
true true...heheheh rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 04:36 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 1 2012, 04:31 PM)
Since you already AB the inner frame, why not AB the outer armor as well? Looks nicer isn't it? As what I mentioned a few post back, because you've done such a great job for the frame, it will only looks nice if you display it with half armor. The outer armor covers the frame too much, in my opinion. Anyway, very nice job done on ABing smile.gif
i'm using Spray-can and markers only..huhu can't afford AB right now...hehehe
and yea, i might display half armor only.....
hehehe
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 08:13 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 08:10 PM)
is the white painted on or is it the default color? it has a very plasticky look to it and i worry that if i take up a PG now it would look terrible.. sorry for asking too many questions about PGs.. haha
i think that was re-paint white....
the reason i didn't take AEUG version is, i still not learn shading, white suits a way better in shading....
if not it just look plain...that's from my view only la...heheheh
mf_yamato
post May 1 2012, 08:43 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 1 2012, 08:40 PM)
actually i think PG is quite a waste in the sense that the inner frame is so detailed, but the outer frame is not as awesome looking.. maybe it's a looks-better-in-person thing.. but i always have that feeling that the inner frame is much nicer to display with all the valves, hydraulics and joints.. very interesting looking, in my opinion laugh.gif
AGREE!!!!

and that's the main point of me involved in this hobby...hahaha
mf_yamato
post May 3 2012, 05:05 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ May 3 2012, 01:28 AM)
OK, but the thing is, is it possible with spray cans? I know with AB this will not be a problem, but since I don't have AB set, need to try lo.
Please advise, thanks  smile.gif
u say spray can??
yess i use spray can for this..hehehe

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: May 3 2012, 05:08 PM
mf_yamato
post May 3 2012, 05:19 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 3 2012, 05:18 PM)
Talk about spray paint pulak tongue.gif haha... ok la. . I campur aduk abit tongue.gif

U want this GOLD??

ANSWER IS GET THIS  IN THE SPOILER BELOW : whistling.gif

i see can get that at ACE Hardware...

hehehe back to topic....
any review from the latest HG kits???hihihi

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: May 3 2012, 05:21 PM
mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 04:24 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(numb @ May 14 2012, 04:06 PM)
My turn to add in some poison ..  thumbup.gif

Why everyone going after the silver akatsuki?

Gold not nice ka?  blink.gif

coz bandai didn't make the silver plated..hehehe
mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 07:59 PM

385 posts

been searching for hg 00R....too bad not in production anymore..huhuhu
mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 08:28 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 14 2012, 08:23 PM)
its not? haha.. i'm sure they will start up production again eventually icon_rolleyes.gif in the meantime, wait for Litt Tak Sales and get the original HG 00R with GN Sword III.. they only sell it for RM50 and i think it is very very worth it laugh.gif
hehehee.....nice nice..or wait up the daban MG version..ekeke

mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 08:41 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 14 2012, 08:30 PM)
waiting brows.gif already have mine PO-ed
going to be so broke when all of it come out at the same time
me too..planning on inspection mode scheme..hehehe

mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 10:40 PM

385 posts

fuhh fuhhh manage to get one kit from clearance sale...ekeke
thanx to devilrider for COD behalf of me..ehehhe

mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 10:54 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 14 2012, 10:41 PM)
haha.. what did u get? brows.gif

and did the Extra Finish kits by TT stop production already?
hhehehe gettin' the ignition mode...eye-ing on that for long and having doubt to take that before but after seeing this guy price...ehehehe u know.....
even if u broke there's always money...now need to ikat perot...hahahah

extra finish??? did't see those for quite sometime

mf_yamato
post May 14 2012, 11:00 PM

385 posts

kena ikat also..hahhaaha
broke already...need to service my car, my bike...blablabla
botak kepala...hahaha
mf_yamato
post May 15 2012, 10:25 PM