136 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

ahhoe80
post Mar 13 2007, 03:37 PM

409 posts

rusty ah rusty.. last time one fella asked for location and kena frm the mods ma.. so have to be careful..

in regards to the thing wont shoor straight, i can only think of 1 reason, ur bb pelets, are they too heavy? if u use the GBB u can use 0.22 where as if u use spring types, u can only use 0.2g. else it will shoot then the bullets will go down like a curve becos its too heavy biggrin.gif
Rusty Nail
post Mar 13 2007, 03:45 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

hmmm... it could be the BBs too, since i'm using cheapo BBs. I'll try getting TM ones to see if there's any significant difference.
icefrog
post Mar 19 2007, 09:05 PM

Hello,everyone. who wants to buy bb pellets?? I got mati(damn) lot here near my house's shops.Tell joke.I got alot of bbs but no guns.haha,anyone can trade ah?? icon_rolleyes.gif Thx guys!! icon_question.gif notworthy.gif
BooMer86
post Mar 19 2007, 09:44 PM

Noobi
559 posts

went to hk and saw quite a lot of 1:1 airsoft gun selling at the shop. Makes me wan to get one from Marui but it's impossible i know. Only can dream about it.. I really like shooting
Rusty Nail
post Mar 20 2007, 09:02 AM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

over the weekend i gave that spring action M16 a look. and only to realize that there's no hop up. >.<! bummer.

anyway, here's a rough picture of my problem

at 10-12ft the bb still fly straight and i manage to hit every target with little effort. not to mention that the bb punch a hole through a cardboard box

at 15ft this is my results.
it still pack a punch and you can see that it's skewed to the right.
center = cross hair
red = bb shots

20ft, i noticed that the bb fly at a curve and missed the target entirely.

I thought it was the iron sight, but it's fixed dead on the barrel and non adjustable. at 10-12ft bbs hit dead center, so could not be the iron sight.

so, without hop up adjustment, is it possible to fix this stray shooting M16?
icefrog
post Mar 20 2007, 02:24 PM

hey,there must be a problem at ur barrel or the spring.check it out! thumbup.gif

pls somebody reply ok?? notworthy.gif biggrin.gif
icefrog
post Mar 20 2007, 02:27 PM

If some one wants to hold a competition,pls tell me thx!! drool.gif rclxms.gif
lim47
post Mar 26 2007, 07:54 PM

1,209 posts

spring types pistol , rifle ,etc for sale 1:1 scale

with laser led light

This post has been edited by lim47: Mar 26 2007, 07:54 PM
JackX
post Mar 27 2007, 07:03 PM

2,732 posts

well rusty maybe you should try to use higher grade bb's because those low grade ones have different weight, so you might not get high accuracy.

Btw I'm thinking of importing handguns from Taiwan again, last time I used mail and it got through but this time I was thinking of just telling the airport customs officer its a "highly collectible timeless replica toy". Will it work?
Rusty Nail
post Mar 28 2007, 09:23 AM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

^yeah, i was thinking of that too, but it's hard to come across shops that sells high grade BBs sad.gif

i'm not sure about that's a good idea declaring "highly collectible timeless replica toy". i doubt that customs would be know what it means, or weather it will arouse the suspicious customs.

btw, won't it show up on X-ray? even it's full plastic, the springs/motor (AEG) is a dead giveaway.
crashbandicoot
post Mar 28 2007, 09:31 AM

273 posts

Anyone selling BB guns?
POYOZER
post Mar 29 2007, 09:43 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

My BBgun Experimental Test
taken this video last night

ps...i only use the cheap bb bullets for this video
later i'll try with good quality bb bullets
cheap bb...but i still be manage to 1 shot 1 hit in less than 5m
never miss the shot brows.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 29 2007, 09:46 AM
yetieater
post Mar 29 2007, 10:01 AM

pur.skill
1,546 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 29 2007, 09:43 AM)
My BBgun Experimental Test
taken this video last night
What type of gun are you using?
POYOZER
post Mar 29 2007, 10:05 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(yetieater @ Mar 29 2007, 10:01 AM)
What type of gun are you using?
i planning to make another video
how about life objects brows.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: May 25 2007, 11:48 PM
tsg
post Mar 29 2007, 12:41 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

lol the very last u managed to get one eh? laugh.gif
POYOZER
post Mar 29 2007, 12:55 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

~ deleted post ~

This post has been edited by POYOZER: May 25 2007, 11:49 PM
lim47
post Mar 29 2007, 08:16 PM

1,209 posts

spring types pistol , rifle ,etc for sale 1:1 scale NEW

with laser led light PM for details
POYOZER
post Apr 3 2007, 09:21 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

haiihh..suddenly this thread very diam doh.gif
Rusty Nail
post Apr 4 2007, 09:02 AM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

^because having such items is illegal the first place.

plus, my glock broke sad.gif
tsg
post Apr 4 2007, 02:29 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Apr 3 2007, 09:21 PM)
haiihh..suddenly this thread very diam  doh.gif
poyozer,i went to the links u gave and i was impressed with the BB war,its a lot more "feel" and "real" with replica stuff

seriously personally im eager to get more drool.gif but....humrrrrr

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Apr 4 2007, 09:02 AM)
^because having such items is illegal the first place.

plus, my glock broke sad.gif
what happened? BB war?

136 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:07 AM