wow they shoot real life like bullets! u get the empty shell back too! lol!!
Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)
Dec 20 2005, 06:51 PM
2,732 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
wow they shoot real life like bullets! u get the empty shell back too! lol!!
Sep 29 2006, 09:34 PM
Can I pass the airport with an airsoft gun? Cause I'm thinking of bringing a few from Taiwan.
Mar 13 2007, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Mar 13 2007, 02:38 PM) any one try sniping with spring action rifles before? Try adjusting the hopup. Unless its GG , TM or one of those famous brands don't hope for it to have very good aiming precision. Also you can try adjusting the scope if there is one.for some funny reason, my cousin's M16 won't shoot straight. it's more curve, like a soccer player kicking a curve ball towards the goal post. can barely hit a target 20 feet away. i'm not sure if it's spring issues, since it does pack a punch, only thing is it lack accuracy. This post has been edited by JackX: Mar 13 2007, 02:47 PM |
Mar 27 2007, 07:03 PM
well rusty maybe you should try to use higher grade bb's because those low grade ones have different weight, so you might not get high accuracy.
Btw I'm thinking of importing handguns from Taiwan again, last time I used mail and it got through but this time I was thinking of just telling the airport customs officer its a "highly collectible timeless replica toy". Will it work? |
Feb 29 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Feb 23 2008, 12:38 PM) yeah LOL... if i'm living in HK, Jap or US... i'll have a fleet of airsoft collection in my room d haha/ You should buy Taiwan airsoft guns, whenever I go back sure play around with them. Their power is higher then Japaense one's because in Taiwan there's no restriction unlike in Japan. Examples are Wei E tech for their metal guns, KWC for their cheap guns or the Gas powered ones. G&G has pretty good quality as well. To get high power you need to bring to shop to modify though and need to buy extra parts.btw, tokyo marui's fps very low....... not shock d |
May 26 2008, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 23 2008, 08:09 PM) that is exactly what i want to have... In Taiwan I bought glock / m9 and p226 model for around RM100 each. Damn fun man the gas gun can disassemble and reassemble and GBB like in picture. Only the parts and catridge is metal rest is plastic. Full metal one around RM350 ? lol no money to buy. able to disassemble and reassemble ones... like premiums.. how much u got that? |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:48 AM |