Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

ahhoe80
post Sep 29 2006, 04:54 PM

409 posts

a bump for this gread thread smile.gif

ahhoe80
post Oct 3 2006, 12:03 AM

409 posts

mm.. i know that these replica guns are illegal in msia. but u know something funny? i found those bb bullets being sold in shops in kl. biggrin.gif

so u cant buy the gun but u can buy the ammo.. kaka..
ahhoe80
post Oct 4 2006, 01:52 PM

409 posts

those gears u can get. BUt what i dun know is how about the blue shirt/pants that they wear INSIDE the vest.. that one really want to know. like hangmens case its obvious he wears a tee shirt but how to get those totally covers ur whole body one?
ahhoe80
post Oct 4 2006, 04:55 PM

409 posts

hangmen.. that one u showed me. is that the one they wear on the INSIDE? right before the bulletproof vest?

if that is true then i will try hunt for that biggrin.gif

the pics u showed me really amazed me. i din expect those SDU to appear in jeans, and sneakers.. haha

at first i thought all of them will appear like this:

u see the blue one? is that the same as yours?
ahhoe80
post Oct 4 2006, 05:49 PM

409 posts

u sound very knowledgable in all these. if u dont mind can gimme some tips or so in msn. u got pm. :0

** no, i wont ask u where to get bb guns so dun worry smile.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 6 2006, 10:35 AM

409 posts

aiyo... badguy86, hangmen is just writing that he lives in north korea cos he wanted to maintain his Anonymity la.. its just a way of saying please dont ask further else he would be in trouble for all the replicas he has.

dont take it seriously ler...

hangmen, i found sources to buy the level 4 vest, and the helmet, and some boots. but still no ideas how to get the "piece" how ah? biggrin.gif

** u wanted the boots? i found one very nice, labeled SWAT sommore. if u want PM me, i try get for u.
ahhoe80
post Oct 6 2006, 09:13 PM

409 posts

opelouis, the part about Glock cannot be detected is actually a myth and untrue caused by a movie. i found that out while doing some research on Glock biggrin.gif there was this movie who said they managed to get a Glock 23F (not sure model) made totally out of plastic so its undetectable. THe company tried to tell them to change this untrue fact from the script but apparently its too late to change anymore.. biggrin.gif

so far i can get links for all the gears. its just that i still havent been able to find the way to get the "piece". im very simple only.. one MP5 and 1 Glock 23F enuf already biggrin.gif (with lots and lots and lots x n of bb bullets of course) haha biggrin.gif

anyone GOt lubang and feel its not convinient to post here can pm me. thanks smile.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 6 2006, 09:19 PM

409 posts

hangmen.. about the payment methods, esp the sites that u gave me, its not a prob as users can pay using paypal, cc etc.. but the prob is, how the seller manage to send the items to u without getting the items quarantined is a very big prob biggrin.gif how did u manage to get urs tru? pm me if u find it inconvinient biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 7 2006, 12:44 PM

409 posts

wat the.. haha.. just one thing short.. if the color also silver, u will be the new robocop!! ^^ biggrin.gif

maRx pls do pm me. forever in ur debt biggrin.gif my treat of kopi ais biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 7 2006, 01:58 PM

409 posts

replied to urs as well. maybe we can meetup biggrin.gif never hurts getting to know someone into the sport cos u guys seem to know waaay much more than me.

when u mentioned CYMA guns, why the brand sounds as if its the same CYMA that produces glasses and watches endorsed by andy Lau? kakakka.. biggrin.gif

pls enlighten me biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 7 2006, 10:50 PM

409 posts

woi woi.. dun la offer here biggrin.gif do it in private la...

** and send me a pm as well smile.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 9 2006, 06:05 PM

409 posts

haha.. scare the crap out of me. ok opel.. show me some pics ler biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 12 2006, 09:33 AM

409 posts

i doubt they have it mate. maybe u can rent frm hangmen wink.gif keke..

wat are u planning to dress up as? SDU? SAS? or just Clint Eastwood with the entrance " COME ON... MAKE MY DAY...." biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 12 2006, 02:42 PM

409 posts

Brother.. its really hard to find a seller la.. if there are anyone here i also want dem long already smile.gif

how about those that already own some of these and willing to post their armory here?

ahhoe80
post Oct 13 2006, 08:44 PM

409 posts

u ordered from sites outside msia? care to share what site? thanks smile.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 14 2006, 01:00 PM

409 posts

im still interested to get a 1:1 scale biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 15 2006, 10:46 PM

409 posts

show pics of ur 2 guns and let us see ler biggrin.gif
ahhoe80
post Oct 17 2006, 09:43 AM

409 posts

that is even more illegal man biggrin.gif kenot la..

i rather go for replica guns. even 1:1 worse u can get is a fine.. ur one ah.. very serious offense one :S
ahhoe80
post Oct 17 2006, 04:43 PM

409 posts

yaya.. u all 1/6 replica guns collectors.. kacau saja tongue.gif

Rusty Nail, i still kenot find that place ler.. kena con by u la biggrin.gif tongue.gif

But u all talking about these nice 1/6 weapons collections makes me wan to collect those 12" figures pulak.. biggrin.gif looking for SDU, SWAT, GIGN ones..

htkaki, bradder, their country is selling it legally la biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ahhoe80: Oct 17 2006, 04:47 PM
ahhoe80
post Oct 17 2006, 05:30 PM

409 posts

u can get basically anything with some good money. with some extra bit more, u can get reaaaally god quality stuff. but the prob is, theres no way to get it back here sad.gif

0.0268sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:15 AM