136 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

MICHAEL NG
post Sep 21 2008, 03:37 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(alexcyy @ Sep 21 2008, 03:29 PM)
y u keep asking this ?
no one answer ur question?
Yes no one give ne the question .Can you give me ?
skcs1985
post Sep 21 2008, 03:38 PM

322 posts

postage to sabah n sarawak is using air asia
so definitely will scan
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 21 2008, 03:40 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Sep 21 2008, 03:38 PM)
postage to sabah n sarawak is using air asia
so definitely will scan
If we use skynet also dangerous ?
skcs1985
post Sep 21 2008, 03:50 PM

322 posts

same, all go tru air asia
unless u use frieght management which is using ship

but u cant track ur item when reach, usually ship cheaper and slower
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 21 2008, 03:56 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Sep 21 2008, 03:50 PM)
same, all go tru air asia
unless u use frieght management which is using ship

but u cant track ur item when reach, usually ship cheaper and slower
What you mean frieght ?Skynet or poslaju got 'ship' ?
skcs1985
post Sep 21 2008, 03:59 PM

322 posts

freight managment.... i also duno how to explain

i dun think skynet n poslaju got use ship

This post has been edited by skcs1985: Sep 21 2008, 04:00 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 21 2008, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Sep 21 2008, 03:01 PM)
Buying from sabah and serawak is danger ?
Bro Micheal.

My suggestion that you try to source from your local shop/guy. From your question, I assume that you are underage sumwhere ard 16? No doubt in sabah/sarawak, they have loads of stuff there but to sent it over here there might be complications like scanning/ spot check by security.

Worst case scenario once they found that the package addressed to your home, they will sent in police/ UTK complete wit balaclavas and MP5. LOL tongue.gif 1st priority is always becareful abt all this. brows.gif

Take care bro.
skcs1985
post Sep 21 2008, 04:13 PM

322 posts

haha they send in swat team and break all ur windows

alistella
post Sep 21 2008, 04:20 PM

Validating

QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Sep 21 2008, 03:56 PM)
What you mean frieght ?Skynet or poslaju got 'ship' ?
freight = freight fowarding (FF)..... usually FF carry huge cargo ie pack in container/ bulk cargo...that y they using ship (maersk/misc/evergreen etc) to be export outside msia....for Pos Msia usually they used mascargo....but the bottom line is the customer must declare their commodities 1st before FF ship ur cargo

MICHAEL NG
post Sep 21 2008, 04:33 PM

182 posts

I want to buy from sabah becuase they sell GBB RM350 ,AEG RM400 and L96 ,full metal ,scop and bidop RM480 .

Thay why i want to buy from there.
cyrusvirus
post Sep 21 2008, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(MICHAEL NG @ Sep 21 2008, 04:33 PM)
I want to buy from sabah becuase they sell GBB RM350 ,AEG RM400 and L96 ,full metal ,scop and bidop RM480 .

Thay why i want to buy from there.
ok. Let go tru your options.

1. Get them to send over. Chances your barang will be confiscate by airport security or even worse they know where you lived. You lose both way.

2. You shift over to sabah/sarawak and have a time of your life with those barang LOL tongue.gif

3. Get them to sent over bits by bits. Dismantle the whole thing and send it over. That will increase your courier charges and still get confiscated by airport security and those guys will be keeping ur baby for themselves. LOL tongue.gif

4. Source ard your area or those from penang/ near thailand, pay abit more.

5. Totally give up this hobby. LOL cry.gif save money and all the worry.

I am just pulling your leg. When sourcing a GBB/AEG take your time, dun rush cuz there are plenty thing around. You need to be patience. Just like your 1st love... wub.gif it's take time and fate to get 1. If you rush into these thing, it will get you into problems. Trust me on this.
alistella
post Sep 21 2008, 05:38 PM

Validating

why u search until sabah/srwk...here also have wht...but as u all know this hobbies is illegal...we wont trust each other....once get caught mati aready....
some items is expensive because it cover all the risk charges...then i dont prefer to COD this item hehehe....takut wooo
MICHAEL NG
post Sep 21 2008, 06:04 PM

182 posts

Thanks for the opinion
vincent09
post Sep 21 2008, 06:10 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Just want to know is it this also illegal ???? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vincent09: Sep 21 2008, 06:11 PM
pedro
post Sep 21 2008, 06:12 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Yes!

What brand aeg,gbb and sniper??
vincent09
post Sep 21 2008, 06:13 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

er TM brand, just mini bb gun by using 4 AA battery ..... biggrin.gif
It's not 1:1 size..... SD bb gun biggrin.gif

Then why those bookshop selling cheap bb gun still ok ???

This post has been edited by vincent09: Sep 21 2008, 06:18 PM
alistella
post Sep 21 2008, 06:37 PM

Validating

this is fine la....not fair if mini bb gun also consider as illegal hehehe
nikolo98
post Sep 21 2008, 06:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 21 2008, 05:17 PM)
ok. Let go tru your options.

1. Get them to send over. Chances your barang will be confiscate by airport security or even worse they know where you lived. You lose both way.

2. You shift over to sabah/sarawak and have a time of your life with those barang LOL  tongue.gif

3. Get them to sent over bits by bits. Dismantle the whole thing and send it over. That will increase your courier charges and still get confiscated by airport security and those guys will be keeping ur baby for themselves. LOL  tongue.gif

4. Source ard your area or those from penang/ near thailand, pay abit more.

5. Totally give up this hobby. LOL  cry.gif save money and all the worry.

I am just pulling your leg. When sourcing a GBB/AEG take your time, dun rush cuz there are plenty thing around. You need to be patience. Just like your 1st love... wub.gif it's take time and fate to get 1. If you rush into these thing, it will get you into problems. Trust me on this.
Cyrus, you are funny la..... 1st love...... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Anyways, I agree with Cyrus, this kinda thing better take it slow and easy.... You rush into it, then later find something nicer.... regret..... what's worse, rush into it only to kena con..... lagi regret.

Chill bro..... btw, the options posted by Cyrus is realistic..... for me all also acceptable except number 5 only tho..... its not just a game.... its a passion. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 21, 2008, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(alistella @ Sep 21 2008, 06:37 PM)
this is fine la....not fair if mini bb gun also consider as illegal hehehe
I seriously don't think the minis are illegal... are they? I mean I saw before in BB the bookshop put them for sale out in the open like nobody's business like that......

I'd assume they are legal......

But now here's the kicker..... if I understand our law properly, anything that shoots a projectile is illegal isn't it? Anyone care to enlighten?

This post has been edited by nikolo98: Sep 21 2008, 06:41 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 21 2008, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 21 2008, 06:13 PM)
er TM brand,  just mini  bb gun by using 4 AA battery  ..... biggrin.gif
It's not 1:1 size..... SD bb gun biggrin.gif

Then why those bookshop selling cheap bb gun still ok ???
Ok ok let lawyer buruk cyrus clear all the myths once and for all. flex.gif

In the firearms act which i posted, it stated that any REAL or IMITATION from scale of Mini to 9/10 or 1:1 gun are consider ILLEGAL. Penalty is 7 years or not more than 14 years plus canning.

Layman term : Anything that shoots BB are consider ILLEGAL. Once a high court judge told me this over dinner with my ex-boss " It is not proof or evidence that get you off the hook but there TECHNICAL TERM of the law" So get the drift.... tongue.gif

"Chill bro..... btw, the options posted by Cyrus is realistic..... for me all also acceptable except number 5 only tho..... its not just a game.... its a passion. icon_rolleyes.gif"

Right on Bro. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 21 2008, 06:50 PM
vincent09
post Sep 21 2008, 06:52 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Thank you cyrusvirus for the info.

I see those bookshop sell those rm5 per 1 bb gun...... some more can big size like m4 doh.gif.... Sure is spinger type la biggrin.gif

136 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:57 AM