♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

dares
post Apr 18 2012, 03:42 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:38 PM)
how lahhh, blue lagoon, have you seen it, is it nice?

JUNN: black wait 2 months or allocation for next batch which is unknown, blue wait 2 weeks.
I've seen it. It's not bad la, not my cup of tea but not ugly also.

Most importantly, get something you like even if you have to wait a while, because you'll be driving it for many years. Don't compromise if you can wait a couple of weeks.
kenso77
post Apr 18 2012, 03:44 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:41 PM)
how lhahh, which showroom got lagoon blue? around subang or petaling jaya.
Subang Jaya SS14 next to Caltex has Blue in showroom
Ara Damansara has Blue in showroom
Glenmarie has White in showroom

This post has been edited by kenso77: Apr 18 2012, 03:44 PM
tkaira

19 posts

Added on April 18, 2012, 3:42 pm

i also lazy wash car one wor, esp the road and dust in the cities is OMG...
maybe i should take this as an advice and reconsider the blue one...
i dunno,, im in senawang tongue.gif ..but yesterday the convoy from shah alam came with all colours except black and EB.. for me best was white and silver..red ok also..but blue so so..my SA also said the same thing huhu...
Junn

55 posts

Added on April 18, 2012, 3:42 pm

i also lazy wash car one wor, esp the road and dust in the cities is OMG...
maybe i should take this as an advice and reconsider the blue one...
Kawan, wait for something you like. Else regret kaw kaw laugh.gif

RAther wait for 1 month than regret few years.

All dark color cars need to rajin wash and avoid accident as much as possible, so it seems pointless to me if you take blue tongue.gif

Ohh and we might be jelly also if you're the first tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Junn: Apr 18 2012, 03:45 PM
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 03:45 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 18 2012, 03:42 PM)
I've seen it. It's not bad la, not my cup of tea but not ugly also.

Most importantly, get something you like even if you have to wait a while, because you'll be driving it for many years. Don't compromise if you can wait a couple of weeks.
now i take public transport to go for working and studying in UNI, everyday take cabs without meters are like a stupid things to do in my life.

My public transport cost me MYR30 perday.
bem69
post Apr 18 2012, 03:46 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ Apr 18 2012, 03:41 PM)
not true, my other car is black
Wash till tired. I'm lazy, i took silver  laugh.gif
Ok lah, once you go black, you never go back, unless tired of washing. biggrin.gif
fendy_kjg

229 posts

some sample off the colour

This post has been edited by fendy_kjg: Apr 18 2012, 03:47 PM
TSFenomX

177 posts

QUOTE(kenso77 @ Apr 18 2012, 03:44 PM)
Subang Jaya SS14 next to Caltex has Blue in showroom

You deserve my respect, i will go and see it tonight.
arthur88
post Apr 18 2012, 03:47 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:45 PM)
now i take public transport to go for working and studying in UNI, everyday take cabs without meters are like a stupid things to do in my life.

My public transport cost me MYR30 perday.
ride bike la...
back when i was in Uni, always ride bike back home...around 300km...now also ride bike from penang to selangor..anyway, in few more months, no more long distance bike riding..... flex.gif
TSFenomX

177 posts

QUOTE(fendy_kjg @ Apr 18 2012, 03:46 PM)

some sample off the colour
i know but all are photoshop one wink.gif
dares

834 posts

I know the Jalan Connaught showroom has a blue lagoon unit.
fendy_kjg
post Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM

229 posts

i hope u can mimpi it la ekeke..

This post has been edited by fendy_kjg: Apr 18 2012, 03:49 PM
marquis
post Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:37 PM)
hari ni cuti brother, boss kata lu takde ambik cuti nanti company kena bayar you banyak, fast fast ask me take some leave. LOL

havent seen it in real eyes ;(
very risky later not nice, how?
Come one bro. You're the pioneer for the black. Don't leave us! Lol. I saw the blue. Although its ok...after sometime, I think I'll just go "meh" at the colour. Black is still the more "everlasting" colour. IMHO at least. Initially wanted black...but then kena poison by silver. In the end, back to my roots laugh.gif
bem69
post Apr 18 2012, 03:49 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:46 PM)
Have you seen the black? The Proton beside Giant Seksyen 13 Shah Alam has one.
kenso77

179 posts

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Apr 18 2012, 02:40 PM)
Kenso i just read ur blog about review. i didn't realized until read ur post got back fog lamp. this feature are in continental car right? i saw last time at new BMW5 series. it's damn bright!
Yeah .... I use mine to flash occasional idiots who forgot to turn off their high beams and glares at my rear windscreen .... or annoy tailgaters blush.gif
bem69

K-Bem
2,660 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM)
Come one bro. You're the pioneer for the black. Don't leave us! Lol. I saw the blue. Although its ok...after sometime, I think I'll just go "meh" at the colour. Black is still the more "everlasting" colour. IMHO at least. Initially wanted black...but then kena poison by silver. In the end, back to my roots laugh.gif
Btw, thanks for the man-kiss HAHAHAHA
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 03:50 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM)
BLACKKKKKKKK: i know you want me i know you want cha i know you want meeeee you know i want cha...

Blue lagoon: see you in 2 weeks.

HOW?
uk15029
post Apr 18 2012, 03:50 PM

1,031 posts

should i get manual or CVT version?
I cant afford to buy premium Preve

I like white colour and blue colour =)
fariq_azad
post Apr 18 2012, 03:51 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(razkal @ Apr 18 2012, 03:32 PM)
Seriously no need to call people bangangla in this forum , it makes you bangangers than them.
hehehe ok bang previous post edited already... sweat.gif jangan le Emo bang...

Its still a stupid name though nod.gif
iOnine
post Apr 18 2012, 03:51 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ Apr 18 2012, 03:46 PM)
from far far far away distance!

Far Far Away Galaxy Sosej!

131 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:13 PM