131 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

fraz006
post Apr 21 2012, 08:30 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 21 2012, 07:44 PM)
My sincere apology. Yesterday fight really gave mental effect. Haha.. sorry for the harsh word. Most of the bashers came from kopitiam hence i use /k style reply laugh.gif

Btw i'm getting the preve for ms wifey as well. But contemplating with myself to wait for manual 6 speeder
or buy now. Need a new car now but tempted with Hatchback manual. sweat.gif
manual coming eh?

when a?
dares
post Apr 21 2012, 08:31 PM

834 posts

Aiya, my idea if an universal response backfired doh.gif

Why people only pay attention to the second statement la.

Sorry la if any of you feel offended.

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 21 2012, 08:32 PM
billy_overheat
post Apr 21 2012, 08:31 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(-cmi- @ Apr 21 2012, 08:27 PM)

Don't be too harsh bro. Not all people update their news on internet.
I don't think he's harsh though. Should be too sickening with all those bashers. biggrin.gif
neo1point3
post Apr 21 2012, 08:32 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Apr 21 2012, 08:22 PM)
Really got turbo feel huh? I've yet to test preve but I know the sluggish thingy but couldn't feel the 'turbo kicks in' on exora cfe when test drive....

Added on April 21, 2012, 8:25 pm
Chill la bro...not all queries are bashers...
The cvt reduce the kick in feeling...but if u see speedometer it really climbs fast and the rpm just stay
mutt
post Apr 21 2012, 08:32 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(fraz006 @ Apr 21 2012, 08:30 PM)
manual coming eh?

when a?
As being told by my engineer friend, should be in 1st quarter 2013
ahaks75
post Apr 21 2012, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 21 2012, 07:16 PM)
That's because most of the people who comes in(if not all)  that post about that pic are blind bashers. If you check back to around page 70~80 then you'll see what I mean. Like a warzone in Afghanistan lol
yeaa.... yesterday it was like in a war zone... soooo many bashers. But suddenly, after the explanation, all the bashers gone. Meaning they are coming to the thread purposely to blindly bash.
-cmi-
post Apr 21 2012, 08:34 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Apr 21 2012, 08:31 PM)
I don't think he's harsh though. Should be too sickening with all those bashers.  biggrin.gif
Yea but it just not good 1st impression toward some forumer especially innocent one.
A2Z2U
post Apr 21 2012, 08:35 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 21 2012, 08:32 PM)
As being told by my engineer friend, should be in 1st quarter 2013
In hatchback version?
arthur88
post Apr 21 2012, 08:35 PM

1,070 posts

QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 21 2012, 07:12 PM)
I agree, D was a real boring drive, but if for everyday drive, city driving, to save FC, then this is it. There was a lag.

But I didn't feel the lag in S and manual shifting. It was fun in fact.
when u switch to S mode, u rev the rpm until how much then change gear?
mystvearn
post Apr 21 2012, 08:47 PM

6,639 posts

Anyone knows when the Sapphire version will come out? Next year? Maybe R3 version first?
MrssV
post Apr 21 2012, 08:58 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mystvearn @ Apr 21 2012, 08:47 PM)
Anyone knows when the Sapphire version will come out? Next year? Maybe R3 version first?
Not really a sapphire, as it just a concept. But heard the Preve SE will be out in the coming month. 4/5 month not so sure.
mystvearn
post Apr 21 2012, 09:06 PM

6,639 posts

QUOTE(MrssV @ Apr 21 2012, 08:58 PM)
Not really a sapphire, as it just a concept. But heard the Preve SE will be out in the coming month. 4/5 month not so sure.
Thanks. Another thing, will it be possible to retrofit a height adjustable seatbelt? Got people in household between 145-178cm. Not sure if the 145 cm will find it comfortable with the seatbelt.
wkho555

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(MrssV @ Apr 21 2012, 08:58 PM)
nice. but not really like the sapphire leather seat colour

This post has been edited by wkho555: Apr 21 2012, 09:07 PM
dadurtyz

658 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Apr 21 2012, 08:34 PM)
yeaa.... yesterday it was like in a war zone... soooo many bashers. But suddenly, after the explanation, all the bashers gone. Meaning they are coming to the thread purposely to blindly bash.
them gone now, but their will come back after bad about preve are on net

Added on April 21, 2012, 9:07 pm
QUOTE(mystvearn @ Apr 21 2012, 08:47 PM)
saphire more to concept with 2 doors, maybe SE will come earlier next year

This post has been edited by dadurtyz: Apr 21 2012, 09:07 PM
mutt
post Apr 21 2012, 09:09 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(A2Z2U @ Apr 21 2012, 08:35 PM)
In hatchback version?
Yes and probably in sedan too.. well everything not yet finalize. He's just an engineer only not the top management likr mat79 laugh.gif
BlitzAce
post Apr 21 2012, 09:14 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

A hatchback..? They got Neo. Why not a sportsback.. yum.
marquis
post Apr 21 2012, 09:14 PM

Flower Power!
2,479 posts

QUOTE(hr_elie @ Apr 21 2012, 07:38 PM)
I also hard a hard time testing,had a bunch people queuing. Later if i take time,afraid they scold me. laugh.gif
Lucky thing you did then laugh.gif

Let them wait lah. Most of the people testing just wanna proof to themselves the car is lousy sweat.gif

Back from reinstalling windows. Surprised didn't reach V5 yet. Lol. Eh dares, you start liao. Since Fenom not around.

Go go go!
ThunderGod_Cid
post Apr 21 2012, 09:30 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(putramon @ Apr 21 2012, 08:22 PM)
Really got turbo feel huh? I've yet to test preve but I know the sluggish thingy but couldn't feel the 'turbo kicks in' on exora cfe when test drive....

Added on April 21, 2012, 8:25 pm
Chill la bro...not all queries are bashers...
mainly because it's a small light pressure turbo similar to cars like the volvo v40, and it's a cvt... CONTINUOUS bla bla bla. Dont be surprised
sp3d2
post Apr 21 2012, 09:30 PM

471 posts

since preve already launch. i think mat79 is having a holiday now.
Vervain
post Apr 21 2012, 09:33 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

One good upgrade for preve owner. Change the piping to stainless steel and insulate it. The stock rubber hose is too soft.

131 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:53 PM