♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

happyhappyjony
post Apr 20 2012, 10:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:27 PM)
Another piece of crap from Proton
what is crap from proton? Preve? or the fact that it met with an accident?

It really surprises me as to why we can't have more constructive comments in this forum.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif . so many bashers are here...our comments will help those who are planning to get the car...or at the very least, help to share some light on how does the new car perform...no point bashing proton for nothing ... n to state a fact to you bashers..IM A CURRENT TOYOTA OWNER WHO HAS JUST BOOKED A PREVE!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSkevin23
post Apr 20 2012, 10:31 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ Apr 20 2012, 10:28 PM)
go to other thread la..dont waste peoples time here..mau critic constructive critic please..otherwise GTFO
Dint ask you to read

QUOTE(camel90 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:29 PM)
and here is another piece of crap post from you too sir
Well,just telling the truth.Proton is really crap lah.Duno why you all can still support ... doh.gif

BlitzAce
post Apr 20 2012, 10:32 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Why not someone that lives around that place go there and scout around? Be a CSI or something?
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2012, 10:33 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:31 PM)
Dint ask you to read
Well,just telling the truth.Proton is really crap lah.Duno why you all can still support ...  doh.gif
go f*** yourself with your honda city.. tq

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Apr 20 2012, 10:34 PM
dinwaja
post Apr 20 2012, 10:33 PM

421 posts

in 2007..my car spin twice and end up hit tiang elektrik (patah 2 tiang tu),bumper scratch but tercabut only...other parts here and there damage...
SUSkevin23
post Apr 20 2012, 10:34 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 20 2012, 10:33 PM)
go f*** yourself.. tq
Dont be rude lah kiddo.You not getting any commission from proton right?
happyhappyjony
post Apr 20 2012, 10:35 PM

20 posts

Dint ask you to read
Well,just telling the truth.Proton is really crap lah.Duno why you all can still support ...  doh.gif
You posted something in a public forum and yet you are asking people not to read? WTF?! Get a life man.. If proton cars are really crappy as you said, then tell me why does a persona handle better than a vios/city? or let's take the Preve as an example... how can a "crappy" car handle better than a Toyota Altis & Vios? are toyotas crappy as well? whistling.gif
dinwaja
post Apr 20 2012, 10:36 PM

421 posts

Dint ask you to read
crap?my waja 1.6auto already reach more than 350,000KM and still doing fine...just some wear n tear parts being replaced..
aza13
post Apr 20 2012, 10:37 PM

27 posts

Noob questions guys.. sorry since i only drive manual kancil before cry.gif

i) Can we change the gear from D to S mode while driving or we need to do it before the driving itself
ii) S mode is auto or manual or both
iii) Let say in s mode, how to change from manual to auto again
Pip_X
post Apr 20 2012, 10:38 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Kameshikarin @ Apr 20 2012, 10:00 PM)

Look how this guy drive the car.
I dont see anything wrong?
BlitzAce
post Apr 20 2012, 10:38 PM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

I'd have to admit as well, my brother's Waja is just as reliable as my Golf, save for the usual wear and tear. Still, we're in Preve thread so..
dadurtyz
post Apr 20 2012, 10:39 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Apr 20 2012, 10:38 PM)
I'd have to admit as well, my brother's Waja is just as reliable as my Golf, save for the usual wear and tear. Still, we're in Preve thread so..
this kind of u or u try to be sarcastic? hmm.gif
rubrubrub
post Apr 20 2012, 10:40 PM

senor
1,793 posts

popcorn taim. brows.gif
WhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(aza13 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:37 PM)

i) Can we change the gear from D to S mode while driving or we need to do it before the driving itself
1. change during driving is possible
2. you asking the wrong question. its possible to shift manually on both S and D mode
3. no idea.. havent test tht much. mayb others know
SUSkevin23

1,803 posts

QUOTE(happyhappyjony @ Apr 20 2012, 10:35 PM)
You posted something in a public forum and yet you are asking people not to read? WTF?! Get a life man.. If proton cars are really crappy as you said, then tell me why does a persona handle better than a vios/city? or let's take the Preve as an example... how can a "crappy" car handle better than a Toyota Altis & Vios? are toyotas crappy as well?  whistling.gif
U think CRAPPY is all about handling? Wake up and smell the coffee lah small kid.If crappy is all about handling,toyota ,perodua all would be closing down soon.

Crappy means the quality of the parts fitted onto your lousy proton.The technology used to build ur lousy proton.

Please have a open mind and learn how to accept criticism for you to improve.No wonder lousy proton can never ever improve.
BlitzAce

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

I'm not being sarcastic... there has been 3 Protons in my family including the Waja.

This post has been edited by BlitzAce: Apr 20 2012, 10:41 PM
wkho555

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(aza13 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:37 PM)

i) yes u can shift from D to S to gain higher rpm and power.
ii n iii) S mode is auto but u can downshift to overtake car then it will back to auto after few sec.
WhitE LighteR
post Apr 20 2012, 10:41 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Apr 20 2012, 10:38 PM)
I dont see anything wrong?
shakehead.gif i hope my kids dont grow up to drive like you...
atlantis2007
post Apr 20 2012, 10:42 PM

1,014 posts

peace, dont need to have gen2 / persona / preve to compare with a vios / city. just need an entry level, the latest saga. I believe the performance is on par and the handling its much more better then them (vios/city).

the saga only loses out in some area - dont have 6 airbags? - dont have vtec or proton's own cps?
katsumoto2011
post Apr 20 2012, 10:43 PM

219 posts

just wanna troll all protong supporter !

131 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:02 PM