126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V11, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Red Tsubasa
post Apr 19 2012, 11:28 PM

Return To Innocence
1,434 posts

QUOTE(A.I @ Apr 19 2012, 11:24 PM)
1. From cold start, 5-7 seconds locked.

2. Reboot, on GPS, open map, 10 seconds locked.

Both tested without Google's location service (wifi/data), from my condo balcony @ 7th floor..
Awesome not bad
benny888
post Apr 19 2012, 11:29 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Apr 19 2012, 11:02 PM)
What is the antutu benchmark score for stunner? can someone please run the benchmark, thanks.
First test :5743
Why so concerned over benchmarks

eddmecha
post Apr 19 2012, 11:31 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

guys do u have alternate links for stunner 1.4.19?coz the site seems like hard to dl
benny888
post Apr 19 2012, 11:32 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Apr 19 2012, 11:05 PM)
Can someone do the above test please... thanks
Fast lockup within 3-5 secs most of the time
last version 5 I was using it to kl no issue at all. No satellite drop off issue
I am using sygic

Superman7
post Apr 19 2012, 11:34 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:29 PM)
First test :5743
Why so concerned over benchmarks

uncle using juice defender?
jjamain
post Apr 19 2012, 11:37 PM

509 posts

tmt.....terbaek...
benny888

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:34 PM)
uncle using juice defender?
Yes . Bought the ultimate version
Very good I would say. If you bother to tinker with it further it will even be better. I just use default settings
TSA.I

287 posts

QUOTE(Red Tsubasa @ Apr 19 2012, 11:28 PM)
Awesome not bad
QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:32 PM)
Fast lockup within 3-5 secs most of the time
last version 5 I was using it to kl no issue at all. No satellite drop off issue
I am using sygic
yup, if GPS + location service should be faster..
benny888
post Apr 19 2012, 11:39 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Apr 19 2012, 11:31 PM)
guys do u have alternate links for stunner 1.4.19?coz the site seems like hard to dl
Download from his main link. It just took me 20 mins directly download on my phone using Maxis H

zk0820
post Apr 19 2012, 11:40 PM

37 posts

Hi all, i planned to root my galaxy note and flash with ics stunner.. ,but i am new to rooting.
I have read the 1st page but still dun dare to start.
I need an advice on how should i start with it.

Thank you very much! ICS stunner really attracted me. biggrin.gif
benny888
post Apr 19 2012, 11:41 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(zk0820 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:40 PM)
Hi all, i planned to root my galaxy note and flash with ics stunner.. ,but i am new to rooting.

Thank you very much! ICS stunner really attracted me.  biggrin.gif
Try reading it again another time
Than only ask any stuff you don't understand
Superman7
post Apr 19 2012, 11:43 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:37 PM)
Yes . Bought the ultimate version
Very good I would say. If you bother to tinker with it further it will even be better. I just use default settings
Ultimate version is very costly.
Is the latest version 3.9.0 ?

This post has been edited by Superman7: Apr 19 2012, 11:45 PM
eddmecha
post Apr 19 2012, 11:45 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

well if u dun dare means u r not FULLY ready ....YET,try to read more to gain confidence by understanding it...n try to ask what u doesnt understand.. biggrin.gif
benny888
post Apr 19 2012, 11:55 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:43 PM)
Ultimate version is very costly.
Is the latest version 3.9.0 ?
Yes ver 3.9.4
How can it be costly only us$5. Cheap lah.
You can afford a rm2k phone what is us$5?

Superman7
post Apr 19 2012, 11:56 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:55 PM)
Yes ver 3.9.4
How can it be costly only us$5. Cheap lah.
You can afford a rm2k phone what is us$5?
I knew you gonna ask that question laugh.gif
It's $6.56 now
antu_biskut
post Apr 20 2012, 12:03 AM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 19 2012, 10:53 PM)
Penang  biggrin.gif why?Wanna belanja minum?Hehe tongue.gif
hey I'm in perak..if u want I can give it to u this Saturday..but must wait til Saturday la..

don't worry I also last week start to learn how to root and now already flash ICS Stunner..u just need to read and understand what r u read n what u about to do..btw have anice reading..
Duckies
post Apr 20 2012, 12:06 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Apr 20 2012, 12:03 AM)
hey I'm in perak..if u want I can give it to u this Saturday..but must wait til Saturday la..
Haha nevermind la,should be finish downloading later.Not going back Perak tis week.Most probably next week only go back.

Haha juz got JuiceDefender Ultimate since Uncle Benny says it's good.Advanced settings r quite complex so for not I only use Balanced mode.Not sure how good is it now.Gonna monitor it a while biggrin.gif
Superman7
post Apr 20 2012, 12:08 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 20 2012, 12:06 AM)
Haha nevermind la,should be finish downloading later.Not going back Perak tis week.Most probably next week only go back.

Haha juz got JuiceDefender Ultimate since Uncle Benny says it's good.Advanced settings r quite complex so for not I only use Balanced mode.Not sure how good is it now.Gonna monitor it a while biggrin.gif
so fast purchase liau?
antu_biskut
post Apr 20 2012, 12:11 AM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 20 2012, 12:06 AM)

hahaha..bcos this Saturday I'm goin to yam cha at kapitan..juice defender is good I also use it since google nexus..
benny888
post Apr 20 2012, 12:19 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Upgraded my ext sdcard today to sandisk 64gb. Bought online garage sales cost rm260. Only last month was still rm500. Great performance. Old 32gb card only left 5gb n each time have to delete backups to maintain the 5gb free space. Now I have another 36 gb space left to use
Bought it from

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579340

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:44 PM