948 posts

somebody pointing this in the engadget comments

http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=e...s.com%2F3825881
gin&tonic
post Apr 20 2012, 05:56 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(maks_pain @ Apr 20 2012, 05:51 PM)
meh..nothing extraordinary on design..
based on Samsung response, looks like it's the one..
how come the most anticipated Android device become like this..sad.gif
One X is more better
This may not be it. Anyway S3 will be launch in a 2weeks and put all rumors to rest.
XeactorZ
post Apr 20 2012, 06:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 20 2012, 05:46 PM)
Hmm, not really fond of micro sim.
Maybe something better  drool.gif
no idea @@
should be using micro sim according to below link

http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_s_i..._medium=twitter

One X is more better
just put the rumor away haha
game4life
post Apr 20 2012, 06:11 PM

1,943 posts

maybe it's s2 plus hmm.gif
benny888
post Apr 20 2012, 06:35 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

This is the missing video from the Vietnamese reviewer

fallen_angel91
post Apr 20 2012, 06:50 PM

707 posts

looking foward......
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Apr 20 2012, 07:14 PM

2,583 posts

One X is more better
Thats cuz they put a plastic shell over their prototypes to prevent the 'real' S3 design to be leaked.
afad
post Apr 20 2012, 08:25 PM

308 posts

have to wait and see how much support it will get from devs..
hopefully it'll get as much support as the s2 currently got..
Norameen
post Apr 20 2012, 08:26 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Apr 20 2012, 07:14 PM)
Thats cuz they put a plastic shell over their prototypes to prevent the 'real' S3 design to be leaked.
Maybe the outlook is outdated..i think the performance n the battery will be good...2050 mah is a big battery..will be a good comparison with htc one x...
lemond
post Apr 20 2012, 08:40 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

Not much update for S3..camera still 8mb..but the battery size is 2050.. quiet good and also got nfc
hihihehe
post Apr 20 2012, 08:48 PM

13,790 posts

will this galaxy be my 3rd generation of my galaxy? lets hope this is not a real deal for sgs3.hoping for more specs bump
lemond
post Apr 20 2012, 08:48 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 20 2012, 08:48 PM)
will this galaxy be my 3rd generation of my galaxy? lets hope this is not a real deal for sgs3.hoping for more specs bump
yeah..if not i might just skip one generation and wait for S4 instead.
hihihehe
post Apr 20 2012, 08:50 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Apr 20 2012, 10:48 PM)
yeah..if not i might just skip one generation and wait for S4 instead.
or maybe one x but i already have tegra 3 on my tablet :/
kinda hate the leaked stuff.i prefer surprise from actual announcement date sweat.gif
stargazhe
post Apr 20 2012, 08:52 PM

207 posts

With all the secrecy Samsung is giving to the design of the phone, the final design better be good. Like mind-blowing good.
xsaintzx
post Apr 20 2012, 10:28 PM

598 posts

the 720x1184 resolution is a little bit weird, why don't they boost it to 720x1280. hmm.gif

I was expecting 12mp rather than 8mp, anyway I hope they improve the sensor and not the same thing used in S2 or Note which has the pink spot issue shakehead.gif

Anyway just take these rumors as a pinch of salt, although it looks more real each day.

game4life
post Apr 20 2012, 10:34 PM

1,943 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 20 2012, 10:28 PM)
the 720x1184 resolution is a little bit weird, why don't they boost it to 720x1280.  hmm.gif

I was expecting 12mp rather than 8mp, anyway I hope they improve the sensor and not the same thing used in S2 or Note which has the pink spot issue  shakehead.gif

Anyway just take these rumors as a pinch of salt, although it looks more real each day.
because of the on screen button
Jurlique
post Apr 20 2012, 11:44 PM

The Hajok
1,695 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 20 2012, 10:28 PM)
the 720x1184 resolution is a little bit weird, why don't they boost it to 720x1280.  hmm.gif

I was expecting 12mp rather than 8mp, anyway I hope they improve the sensor and not the same thing used in S2 or Note which has the pink spot issue  shakehead.gif

More mega pixels does not equal better camera.

720x1184 is bcos the screen is shared by control buttons like galaxy nexus.

In a nutshell, stupid lousy phone. One X will beat this lousy phone in no time.

TSZeneticX
post Apr 20 2012, 11:48 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Jurlique @ Apr 20 2012, 11:44 PM)
More mega pixels does not equal better camera.

720x1184 is bcos the screen is shared by control buttons like galaxy nexus.

In a nutshell, stupid lousy phone. One X will beat this lousy phone in no time.
y u so anti samsung lol
firstknight
post Apr 21 2012, 12:11 AM

2,681 posts

alo.. its just rumors.. nothing is confir.. jus wait and see la... aiyoh...
ken2291
post Apr 21 2012, 12:17 AM

Getting there!!
2,908 posts

that's just another mid-end device

131 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0301sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:26 PM