QUOTE(mat79 @ Apr 15 2012, 03:45 PM)
no need to explain mr boonez, easier to tell him the whole body also has weld spot, not preve, but oso others, better not to buy car, better just walk, no weld spot maa :-)
ikat dengan tali Proton Preve is not a global car but cut cost car, You must read this before you buy Preve
Apr 15 2012, 06:41 PM
45 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Apr 15 2012, 07:53 PM
125 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
I just informed you what I have observed from Preve about this
defective area. If you can accept it, then it will be fine with you. People from 3rd world countries are usually satisfied with low quality and inferior products. Just like today, Malaysian are still buying car without air bags, and without abs. Malaysian life are less valuable. |
Apr 15 2012, 07:58 PM
288 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 07:53 PM) I just informed you what I have observed from Preve about this ya, u think we are ppl from india?defective area. If you can accept it, then it will be fine with you. People from 3rd world countries are usually satisfied with low quality and inferior products. Just like today, Malaysian are still buying car without air bags, and without abs. Malaysian life are less valuable. we can afford to pay expensive price for a car(Double price!!! ) how dare you look down on us? you think u're talking to ppl riding bicycle? ppl taking bus to work? |
Apr 15 2012, 07:59 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Most cars in Malaysia already sold with airbags.
Apr 15 2012, 08:01 PM
62 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 07:53 PM) I just informed you what I have observed from Preve about this zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzdefective area. If you can accept it, then it will be fine with you. People from 3rd world countries are usually satisfied with low quality and inferior products. Just like today, Malaysian are still buying car without air bags, and without abs. Malaysian life are less valuable. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:02 PM
Apr 15 2012, 08:03 PM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
my Honda also got this welding at door panel..
haiz, now i know that my Honda is not a global car.. demn u Honda, u have cheated me.. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:06 PM
3,345 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 15 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(stinger82 @ Apr 15 2012, 07:58 PM) ya, u think we are ppl from india? Yes, you eat rice buy you do not know the rice price..?we can afford to pay expensive price for a car(Double price!!! ) how dare you look down on us? you think u're talking to ppl riding bicycle? ppl taking bus to work? Do you know how many Malaysian file for bankruptcy because unable to settle their car loan..? |
Apr 15 2012, 08:08 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Wait now we're talkng about finance?
I'm still waiting for the figures proving the weld seam compromises structure integrity, because there are already pages of diagrams and figures proving otherwise. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:08 PM
Apr 15 2012, 08:09 PM
4,482 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(stinger82 @ Apr 15 2012, 03:50 PM) the next thing you know... it's on FIRE!!!! Added on April 15, 2012, 8:10 pm QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 08:06 PM) Yes, you eat rice buy you do not know the rice price..? apa bodoh nih. Ppl trying to teach you some knowledge and you keep rejecting it, play tai chi here and there. Exactly like how some political leaders does their job...Do you know how many Malaysian file for bankruptcy because unable to settle their car loan..? This post has been edited by kidmad: Apr 15 2012, 08:10 PM |
Apr 15 2012, 08:10 PM
288 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
i hate it when ppl trying to pull into argument,
" typical malaysian" "marehsia always like this" hey, they themselves suck doesnt mean the whole country suck. even USA has homeless, come on. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 15 2012, 08:06 PM) Waiting for what..?Like what I just said, if you can accept it based on your standards and requirements, then this is fine with you. Just like some people can accept and survive with RM 1000 monthly income based on their life styles and expenses. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 08:13 PM) Waiting for what..? standard requirement what nonsense?Like what I just said, if you can accept it based on your standards and requirements, then this is fine with you. Just like some people can accept and survive with RM 1000 monthly income based on their life styles and expenses. Just want YOU to explain why is it less safe to have weld joint. That's all. We just want to hear from your side. Others have come out their explanation and what not.. you still haven't give yours. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 15 2012, 08:16 PM) standard requirement what nonsense? Please go to see the car first...Just want YOU to explain why is it less safe to have weld joint. That's all. We just want to hear from your side. Others have come out their explanation and what not.. you still haven't give yours. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:20 PM
62 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
enough la...close T pls...
Apr 15 2012, 08:21 PM
37 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 08:13 PM) Waiting for what..? People asking you, why the welding makes the product inferior, but you kept dogging the question. Either you are trolling or a pure idiot.Like what I just said, if you can accept it based on your standards and requirements, then this is fine with you. Just like some people can accept and survive with RM 1000 monthly income based on their life styles and expenses. |
Apr 15 2012, 08:21 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Apr 15 2012, 08:22 PM
I will not entertain to any personal attack.
Added on April 15, 2012, 8:24 pm QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Apr 15 2012, 08:16 PM) standard requirement what nonsense? Can you ask Proton..?Just want YOU to explain why is it less safe to have weld joint. That's all. We just want to hear from your side. Others have come out their explanation and what not.. you still haven't give yours. Added on April 15, 2012, 8:26 pm QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 15 2012, 08:20 PM) You try to hide this grey area...?All consumers have the right to know about this defective area on Preve.. This post has been edited by DiamondBar: Apr 15 2012, 08:26 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:35 PM |