Proton Preve is not a global car but cut cost car, You must read this before you buy Preve

Eiraku
post Apr 15 2012, 08:27 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 07:53 PM)
I just informed you what I have observed from Preve about this
defective area.

If you can accept it, then it will be fine with you.

People from 3rd world countries are usually satisfied with low quality and inferior products.  Just like today, Malaysian are still buying car without air bags, and without abs.

Malaysian life are less valuable.
This IS a personal attack. To all Malaysians. Eff to your no personal attack policy.

I buy cars with reinforced chasisses. ABS. Airbags. I know other malaysians do so too. Not all, but most. I know my car lacks ESC, but I can do without it for a stiff, reliable chassis (and careful driving).

My personal stake here is that my car has a welded door. Yet it has a 5 star Eurocap rating. All around.

Weld joint inferiority research data. NOW. Otherwise go dai.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Apr 15 2012, 08:35 PM
dares
post Apr 15 2012, 08:30 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Apr 15 2012, 08:22 PM)
Can you ask Proton..?

All consumers have the right to know about this defective area on Preve..
http://www.autoworld.com.my/v2/news/nb_det...d=RT.ATC.CAR.PV

Indeed, it was surprising - and on a personal note, pleasing - to note that until today, the Waja's body shell is the stiffest ever offered in a Proton car - with an overall stiffness of 13,000 N/mm. Dr Epple tells us that the P3-21A betters that significantly, raising the figure to 18,000 N/mm. The benefits of a stiffer chassis are enormous. In addition to offering better crash protection, it helps to improve ride, handling, and NVH insulation.

Proton has answered. Your turn. Oh wait, do you even know who is Dr. Wolfgang Epple?

You try to hide this grey area...?

This is just priceless.

This post has been edited by dares: Apr 15 2012, 08:31 PM
ruffstuff
post Apr 15 2012, 08:35 PM

3,345 posts

I will not entertain to any personal attack.

Added on April 15, 2012, 8:24 pm

Can you ask Proton..?

Added on April 15, 2012, 8:26 pm

You try to hide this grey area...?

letih la aku dengan kau ni..
sleepwalker
post Apr 15 2012, 08:47 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

12 pages in less than 24 hours is no longer a hot discussion. It's just hot flaming. Topic closed. For fun flames, you guys can continue in kopitiam.

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Apr 15 2012, 08:49 PM

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0190sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:49 PM