7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Project X Zone (3DS), Capcom x Sega x Namco Bandai!!!

Alternate-Zer0
post Jun 24 2013, 04:34 PM

Most songs is licensed, that's why.
Kyoyagami
post Jun 24 2013, 04:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Then I can remove the word oddly from my Paragraph. haha.
Zeromarch
post Jun 24 2013, 11:44 PM

Will tr to answer some of you guys curious question biggrin.gif

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 13 2013, 02:36 PM)
S and D button needs confirmation...since i have a thought that S = stick and D = direction button..but then i just smash all those buttons lol
U mean the S and D next to the atk name? S= Stun which enemy wont counter atk you and u get free crit for your nex combat with the stunned enemy (forgot to mention, insta shield break too). D= Down which mean they wont counter you after your atk. Another one is P= Poison u guys know what it mean laugh.gif and B=Bind which only affect Player which cause u cant use skill and item.

To get extra atk, u jus need to use all the atk once ( example in demo Ken and Ru got 3 different atk, use all 3 of them in battle and u will earn another strike) biggrin.gif

Cross atk is the only way to help you build beyond 100% cross bar (limit at 150%). While in cross atk mode, u cant get an critical hit sad.gif

For the LE OST, we got lesse but some people say there is some song that the Japan LE does not have

Look forward for the game!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zeromarch: Jun 24 2013, 11:45 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jun 24 2013, 11:50 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(Zeromarch @ Jun 24 2013, 11:44 PM)
For the LE OST, we got lesse but some people say there is some song that the Japan LE does not have
now this is interesting hmm.gif hmm.gif
hopefully someone who got their copy post the track lists

smatdesa
post Jun 25 2013, 09:02 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Jun 24 2013, 04:34 PM)
Most songs is licensed, that's why.
YUp. I would say that's the reason. Video games they probably managed to get away with it, but song license is another matter.
Kyoyagami
post Jun 25 2013, 09:14 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, my copies ain't arriving today. Meh. But at least I was informed that it would arrive soon.
greyshadow
post Jun 25 2013, 10:48 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Y U NO LE FOR ASI???
Kyoyagami
post Jun 25 2013, 10:49 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Y U NO ASK NAMCO BANDAI ASIA???

(I asked already, they said they limit to US only.)
Zeromarch
post Jun 25 2013, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 25 2013, 09:14 AM)
Well, my copies ain't arriving today. Meh. But at least I was informed that it would arrive soon.
Nooooooooooo........ sad.gif well it was to be expected tho. Hope it arrive on tomorrow biggrin.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 11:39 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 25 2013, 10:49 AM)
Y U NO ASK NAMCO BANDAI ASIA???

(I asked already, they said they limit to US only.)
eh, so basically others that sell this (luke, heavyarm etc.) are selling ASI normal only ah?
Kyoyagami
post Jun 25 2013, 11:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 25 2013, 11:39 AM)
eh, so basically others that sell this (luke, heavyarm etc.) are selling ASI normal only ah?
Luke managed to get US LE but he said it will be later. 1 or 2 days later lah that is. But yes, in Singapore, there's a number of them selling the normal edition.

I can't vouch for the others because everyone has a different supplier. Even mine is different and I'm paying a little bit more due to shipping.

If anything, even Maxsoft is selling the Asi version, but unable to share with Malaysia due to expensive costs (mainly blamed at Shipping, hence why I didn't get it in the first place).
kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 11:51 AM

969 posts

i see nod.gif nod.gif
guess i'll have to hunt on the internet for the soundtrack rip then
Kyoyagami
post Jun 25 2013, 11:51 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

And this is how the item looks like. Pretty simple and small packaging. And note, it's not mine. It's from Neogaf.
kuroneko0509
post Jun 25 2013, 11:55 AM

969 posts

a mini poster... nice biggrin.gif

greyshadow
post Jun 27 2013, 09:57 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

got mine yesterday, maxsuck copy... but US ver

got it bcos of scantily clad chicks with lots of boobies shot and fan services yawn.gif yawn.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jun 27 2013, 11:59 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 27 2013, 09:57 AM)
got mine yesterday, maxsuck copy... but US ver

got it bcos of scantily clad chicks with lots of boobies shot and fan services yawn.gif yawn.gif
maxsuck. Mmg. dry.gif
fatenagisa
post Jun 27 2013, 08:41 PM

49 posts

got mine today and its LE ^^ thx Pbbseller rclxm9.gif the artbook feel and look kinda normal to me .... oh well .. at least i only paid RM 130 for LE tongue.gif back to playing ACNL ... gonna start playing this game on 1st of July tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fatenagisa: Jun 28 2013, 06:07 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jun 29 2013, 10:28 AM

969 posts

apparently i heard the licensed songs were removed in-game too
smatdesa
post Jun 30 2013, 11:22 PM

57 posts