Games Project X Zone (3DS), Capcom x Sega x Namco Bandai!!!
Jan 22 2013, 07:23 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
One of the best news of the year and another must get for my 3DS
Jun 24 2013, 11:44 PM
Will tr to answer some of you guys curious question
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 13 2013, 02:36 PM) S and D button needs confirmation...since i have a thought that S = stick and D = direction button..but then i just smash all those buttons lol U mean the S and D next to the atk name? S= Stun which enemy wont counter atk you and u get free crit for your nex combat with the stunned enemy (forgot to mention, insta shield break too). D= Down which mean they wont counter you after your atk. Another one is P= Poison u guys know what it mean To get extra atk, u jus need to use all the atk once ( example in demo Ken and Ru got 3 different atk, use all 3 of them in battle and u will earn another strike) Cross atk is the only way to help you build beyond 100% cross bar (limit at 150%). While in cross atk mode, u cant get an critical hit For the LE OST, we got lesse but some people say there is some song that the Japan LE does not have Look forward for the game!! This post has been edited by Zeromarch: Jun 24 2013, 11:45 PM |
Jun 25 2013, 10:50 AM
Jul 1 2013, 10:00 AM
just listen to the Shining Force pair ost, and you will like
Jul 2 2013, 05:14 PM
Reached Chapter 27 and now each chapter consume about 30-40 minute
And each chapter minimum 3-4 boss at map This post has been edited by Zeromarch: Jul 2 2013, 05:16 PM |
Jul 2 2013, 11:20 PM
Jul 4 2013, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jul 3 2013, 05:14 PM) Wahliew eh.... janganla macam ni. Geez, 3DS got so many good games.... Most people say 60+ hour of gameplay IF you did not get a gameover screen Damn busy with AC:NL now, left my Harvest Moon hanging there for 1 week liao, then got this Pojek X, Rune Fac coming out soon. So many game and too little $$ and time. but seriously, how long does it take to finish this game? Just reach chapter 31 and already feel like play a damn stage for forever with load of enemy on the scrren |
Jul 7 2013, 10:41 PM
Finally finish the game!! The last few stage took too much time
Jul 8 2013, 01:23 PM
lol weekday i play 8-11pm only. Weekend prolly around 6-8 hour depend on got thing to do or not.
To progress the game fast, make sure to learn to get critical especially on special atk. It make boss fight so much quicker. At early stage kill all enemy and plunder all the chest. The item will help you out at early stage. Spam some skill rather than keep it to use special in the mid and late game. Skill like Atk+, movement +, break shield, cancel counter and first crit is quite good and help to save item. Dont ever ditch or underlevel some of your character. |
Jul 10 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Sunnyeong @ Jul 10 2013, 12:22 PM) Whew! Beat the game just now Not hard but long only Wasn't as difficult as I heard it would be cuz I was saving all my rare HP and XP healing items for the final chapter, only to not use it. Plus, I was also able to use my favourite team pairing (X and Zero) to defeat the final boss. |
Jul 10 2013, 03:59 PM
i find that new game plus is more enjoyable
Jul 16 2013, 09:07 PM