126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Toys Diecast car model fans..Come on in., A thread for Toy Car Lovers ~~!!

TSJackygwh
post Jul 28 2007, 10:29 AM

1,131 posts

Jyi....... ur F40 cost alot rite ? shocking.gif i think its around USD 200 ?? because the quality is as good as the one i wana buy .... Kyosho F60
Mclaren
post Jul 28 2007, 10:54 AM

206 posts

Jackygwh : if not mistaken,Kyosho F60 cost RM299.and u can get it at Toycity nowsaday.but the scale is 1:24 if i'm right.

Jyi : how much u get for ur F40??

hokuan : huh??i didn't know tat Hotwheel did produce AE86...so far i just know if u really wan to get AE86 initial D version,only Jada toys and Hotworks.if u wan to get original AE86,only Autoart.....correct me if i'm wrong.

-vip3rleon9- : hey,wat a nice car....dogde viper. rclxms.gif ......how much u get for this car??

hokuan
post Jul 28 2007, 11:05 AM

1,336 posts

I have a Jada AE86..But Hotwheel really did produce that,the pic is the proof.I guess it's very very limited.Or maybe only sold in Japan..
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 28 2007, 03:20 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Jul 28 2007, 10:54 AM)
Jackygwh : if not mistaken,Kyosho F60 cost RM299.and u can get it at Toycity nowsaday.but the scale is 1:24 if i'm right.

hokuan : huh??i didn't know tat Hotwheel did produce AE86...so far i just know if u really wan to get AE86 initial D version,only Jada toys and Hotworks.if u wan to get original AE86,only Autoart.....correct me if i'm wrong.

-vip3rleon9- : hey,wat a nice car....dogde viper. rclxms.gif ......how much u get for this car??

thanks mclaren. got it for RM179.90. tongue.gif

and hmm.. i feel like getting the F60.. laugh.gif it's around RM299?

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jul 28 2007, 03:21 PM
Jyi
post Jul 28 2007, 09:48 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 28 2007, 12:47 AM)
-vip3rleon9-: of coz the question is description of ur model pls? tongue.gif  from wat i see the quality is fine, aa??? smile.gif

Jyi: yea... juz like the real car ya?  brows.gif i notice hotwheels oso makes 1/18 f40 but in 60th anniversary version, juz the one mclaren posted in the thread last time...

hokuan:  shocking.gif wow... nice one! is this ur shot? btw, from wat i see this aint no 1/18 or 1/24 scale le, could be smaller one?
Ya, it's very nice. Got adjustable seats also...Did some outdoor shots of it this morning. Will postpics up asap, the computer that has the pics won't get connected... Must repair already =X

QUOTE(Mclaren @ Jul 28 2007, 10:54 AM)

Kyosho Enzo (F60) is in 1:43 scale, avail. in Rosso Scuderia, Rosso Corsa and blue I think. For RM299 a piece, it's not worth it. My F40 was RM315. Add RM15 and get a much, much better car. The Kyosho 1:43s have functioning bonnet and hood tho. I'm really attracted with the 1:12 F40 Lightweight there but it's RM 2499! ohmy.gif

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 28 2007, 10:29 AM)
Jyi....... ur F40 cost alot rite ? shocking.gif i think its around USD 200 ?? because the quality is as good as the one i wana buy .... Kyosho F60
No la. Not USD 200. That one is Kyosho 575 GTC Evoluzione in Matt Black range, cause it's very rare now. All sold out. My F40 cost me RM315 from Motorsports Model Singapore. (including shipping) Jacky is a nice guy to deal with. I had to pay RM22 of taxes and collect from KLIA though. sad.gif

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 27 2007, 11:48 PM)
wow. real nice. your personal photo? tongue.gif

btw, no one wants to say anything about my new baby? tongue.gif
Yes, my photo. Waermark added to prevent photo-grabbing without given permission. Will get my outdoor shots of the baby uploaded soon smile.gif

And I'm definitely getting the AutoArt Ford GT LM Test Car once it gets released! Carbon-Fibre is soooooo HAWT! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Jyi: Jul 28 2007, 09:50 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 28 2007, 10:13 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jul 28 2007, 09:48 PM)
Ya, it's very nice. Got adjustable seats also...Did some outdoor shots of it this morning. Will postpics up asap, the computer that has the pics won't get connected... Must repair already =X
Kyosho Enzo (F60) is in 1:43 scale, avail. in Rosso Scuderia, Rosso Corsa and blue I think. For RM299 a piece, it's not worth it. My F40 was RM315. Add RM15 and get a much, much better car. The Kyosho 1:43s have functioning bonnet and hood tho. I'm really attracted with the 1:12 F40 Lightweight there but it's RM 2499! ohmy.gif
No la. Not USD 200. That one is Kyosho 575 GTC Evoluzione in Matt Black range, cause it's very rare now. All sold out. My F40 cost me RM315 from Motorsports Model Singapore. (including shipping) Jacky is a nice guy to deal with. I had to pay RM22 of taxes and collect from KLIA though. sad.gif
Yes, my photo. Waermark added to prevent photo-grabbing without given permission. Will get my outdoor shots of the baby uploaded soon smile.gif

And I'm definitely getting the AutoArt Ford GT LM Test Car once it gets released! Carbon-Fibre is soooooo HAWT! drool.gif

hmm.. let's say i want all three F40, F50 and Enzo die-casts.. which would be the most value for money brand for that matter? tongue.gif
Jyi
post Jul 28 2007, 10:28 PM

83 posts

Easy. Hotwheels. The mass produced ones, not Elites. tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2007, 10:32 pmKyosho Ferrari F40 outdoor photoshoot

Meddled with a few settings on the camera early today morning. Took some outdoor shots of the F40. No editing done, except for wordings/watermarks. Enjoy.

Continued...

This post has been edited by Jyi: Jul 28 2007, 10:52 PM
Jyi
post Jul 28 2007, 10:33 PM

83 posts

...Continuation

user posted image user posted image

rclxms.gif
Cheers

-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 29 2007, 12:01 AM

7,516 posts

and how much would those set me back? tongue.gif

edit: holy mama~ nice F40 you got there man! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jul 29 2007, 12:03 AM
TSJackygwh
post Jul 29 2007, 12:36 PM

1,131 posts

Jyi .... very nice F40 from kyosho ... but do u think the quality of the car match the price ?? i tihnk kyosho F60 have a better quality than this... mayb tat one is old production ? and Enzo is using new technology to produce ?

Added on July 29, 2007, 12:37 pmand btw thanks for ur sg link..... but i dun understand y 80% of the model are oni 1/43...... hrm

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jul 29 2007, 12:37 PM
Jasonist
post Jul 29 2007, 02:43 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

brilliant f40... btw, talking bout the singapore link, so far i still havent seen any of them collecting maisto models... all their models are expensive expensive one... kyosho le, autoart le.. even the SLR from CMC seems to be easy to get in singapore huh? wish im a singaporean now... haih! sleep.gif

viperleon - plan to change to ferrari collection oredi ya? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Jul 29 2007, 02:49 PM
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 29 2007, 04:36 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 29 2007, 02:43 PM)
brilliant f40... btw, talking bout the singapore link, so far i still havent seen any of them collecting maisto models... all their models are expensive expensive one... kyosho le, autoart le.. even the SLR from CMC seems to be easy to get in singapore huh? wish im a singaporean now... haih! sleep.gif

viperleon - plan to change to ferrari collection oredi ya? brows.gif

sorta finished my Viper collection liao ma.. tongue.gif SORTOF nia.. haha.. looking for a Viper GT-R.. brows.gif maybe some of the Hennessy Vemon's too..

but i want Ferrari's too! aiyoh. mana cukup wang? doh.gif
Jasonist
post Jul 29 2007, 09:19 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

haha don worry lar... im sure there will be enough ferraris to be collected here... btw, do collect this viper competition car from aa??? it looks cool in black though... drool.gif

and yea... as it says its a sealed model... so the doors, hood and bonnet are unopenable...
twom
post Jul 29 2007, 10:52 PM

117 posts

jasonist, I have the red one
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 29 2007, 11:52 PM

7,516 posts

yeah, jason, the red one's nicer! tongue.gif i'll go look around for it.

and i wanted my Viper SRT-10 in red, but it seems the only colors available are black and silver. so i got the black. doh.gif

This post has been edited by -vip3rleon9-: Jul 29 2007, 11:52 PM
Jasonist
post Jul 30 2007, 12:02 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

cool le... but its up to personal favourites lar... btw, i wonder wat competition is the car in??? le mans??? hmm.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 12:03 AM

7,516 posts

Daytona. smile.gif

and ***. kena con liao.

see?
TSJackygwh
post Jul 30 2007, 03:24 PM

1,131 posts

oh man i saw thier collection edi......really looks like no need money one.... all kyosho....BBR...... AA....dun even see hotwheels :S

Added on July 30, 2007, 3:24 pmi guess hotwheels actually also low quality on diecast car.... for them even elite also not enough

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jul 30 2007, 03:24 PM
Jasonist
post Jul 30 2007, 06:19 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jul 30 2007, 12:03 AM)
Daytona. smile.gif

and ***. kena con liao.

see?
btw wat tat three letters mean? y kena con??? yea the red oso look blazing hot... sweat.gif

Jackygwh: tats y lor... huge market means better huge choice and better price...
-vip3rleon9-
post Jul 30 2007, 07:00 PM

7,516 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jul 30 2007, 06:19 PM)
btw wat tat three letters mean? y kena con??? yea the red oso look blazing hot... sweat.gif

Jackygwh: tats y lor... huge market means better huge choice and better price...

the fella at the shop was doing some promo.. and only both the black and silver were left on the display shelf.. so i asked him got red anot.. he said he will check.. made a phone call (dunno real or just acting lah), and told me don't have.. doh.gif so i ended up getting the red one.

i don't care. i'm going to get myself a red one. dry.gif man i just love Viper's too much. T.T and also one of these.. tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:10 PM