58 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Rimba Residence @ Bandar Kinrara (BK5)

Chris Chew
post Apr 24 2012, 08:52 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Apr 24 2012, 04:23 PM)
if KR2 has a head start 1st, then likely both will be completed together..

if both start together, likely RR will be completed 1st since its a smaller development and doesnt need 3 years..
It's true. If they want to build RR first, low dense of 238 units probably only takes them 2 years plus to complete.

But with KR1 on the road, I don't think KR2 and RR can be VP at the same time.

Anyhow, I don't mind they drag the KR2 since it is DIBS.

CMW123
post Apr 25 2012, 09:58 AM

3,774 posts

How is this RR compared to Damansara Foresta?
twincharger07
post Apr 25 2012, 10:04 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 25 2012, 09:58 AM)
kenot compare... 1 high dense 1 low dense.. 1 kepong 1 puchong
Chris Chew
post Apr 25 2012, 11:39 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Apr 25 2012, 09:58 AM)
Like Twin Gor said, hard to compare since high v low dense and totally different area.

DF has more greenery and has big parcel land for garden or so called forest park. RR land is only 3.x acres. But the total units of DF are too scary and RR, surprisingly only 238 units where most new highrise with it's pricing normally btw 500-700 units and if 5 acres plus, sure exceed 1000 units.

I suggest both has it's attractiveness and both purchasers are fr it's respective address folks.
Amputans
post Apr 26 2012, 04:54 PM

35 posts

Wowwww i heard from one of the internal staff sayin' that the soft launch of RR will be on 12 May 2012.
Vrroommmmmmmmm vrrooommmmmmmmm...
But soft launch ooo.. By invitation sad.gif(
Vestor
post Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(Amputans @ Apr 26 2012, 04:54 PM)
Wowwww i heard from one of the internal staff sayin' that the soft launch of RR will be on 12 May 2012.
Vrroommmmmmmmm vrrooommmmmmmmm...
But soft launch ooo.. By invitation sad.gif(
Hi bro, any idea how to get invited? im ready to vrroooommm as well..... cheers.gif
gatsby12
post Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM

79 posts

HAHA u can hear news from internal staff then i think no problem for u ar, why sad
Amputans
post Apr 26 2012, 05:09 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM)
Hi bro, any idea how to get invited? im ready to vrroooommm as well..... cheers.gif
Yup.. You bought property from them previously, got someone recommend you or must have atleast 100k in your bank account hehehhe

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:10 pm
QUOTE(Vestor @ Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM)
Yup.. You bought property from them previously, got someone recommend you or must have atleast 100k in your bank account hehehhe

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(gatsby12 @ Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM)
HAHA u can hear news from internal staff then i think no problem for u ar, why sad
Hear only ma but not invited.
Of course sedey kaw kaw muahhahaha

This post has been edited by Amputans: Apr 26 2012, 05:11 PM
noyouf
post Apr 26 2012, 05:12 PM

hi guys can someone help me wif this,

why do you like bk.
i did not like bk because it was in a tolled area if coming from usj 16 got toll or even sunway got toll ,then the morning and evening jams and when it rains killer at the tolls

so pls let me know how you guys manage or is it that you work in puchong so there is no problem for you.

i was also looking at rimba wanting to buy but so sad about the above issues. and i have to go to pj and kl daily....

thanks in advance
Vestor
post Apr 26 2012, 05:38 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(noyouf @ Apr 26 2012, 05:12 PM)

why do you like bk.
i did not like bk because it was in a tolled area if coming from usj 16 got toll or even sunway got toll ,then the morning and evening jams and when it rains killer at the tolls

so pls let me know how you guys manage or is it that you work in puchong so there is no problem for you.

i was also looking at rimba wanting to buy but so sad about the above issues. and i have to go to pj and kl daily....

thanks in advance
Yes, it's quite true on the scenario that you stated above.
Going in and out from BK area during rush hour, really test your patience.
Hence, i guess many of those who are interested in this project are upgraders from around the neighbourhood.
MaiGehGeh
post Apr 26 2012, 05:41 PM

3,604 posts

why do you like bk.

thanks in advance
can you suggest me which area not jam toward pj and kl daily? hmm.gif
i also want to buy there....
noyouf
post Apr 26 2012, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 26 2012, 05:41 PM)
can you suggest me which area not jam toward pj and kl daily? hmm.gif
i also want to buy there....
bro i live in subang i have the priv of not taking toll or taking toll- its my choice
i feel if i live in puchong my choice is taken away.

property here has gone up to 800k any takers... brows.gif

This post has been edited by noyouf: Apr 26 2012, 05:44 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 26 2012, 05:49 PM

6,747 posts

why do you like bk.

thanks in advance
It's personal choice...
Bangsar, MK or Tmn Desa is more suitable for you. But dun complaint the price, or the condo is old. wink.gif

MaiGehGeh
post Apr 26 2012, 05:50 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(noyouf @ Apr 26 2012, 05:43 PM)
bro i live in subang i have the priv of not taking toll or taking toll-  its my choice
i feel if i live in puchong my choice is taken away.
property here has gone up to 800k any takers... brows.gif
you mean subang not consider jam area? which way to pj or kl not jam daily as u meantion u need to travel pj / kl daily?

adri4n
post Apr 26 2012, 05:55 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

he leaves at 5am .. lol.. no jam tongue.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:56 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 26 2012, 05:49 PM)
It's personal choice...
Bangsar, MK or Tmn Desa is more suitable for you. But dun complaint the price, or the condo is old. wink.gif
actually i've been eyeing on the abadi villa in desa.. which floats aronud 380k - 450k.. although the condo abit old smile.gif

This post has been edited by adri4n: Apr 26 2012, 05:56 PM
noyouf
post Apr 26 2012, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 26 2012, 05:50 PM)
you mean subang not consider jam area? which way to pj or kl not jam daily as u meantion u need to travel pj / kl daily?
hai yo - what can't you get, from subang to anywhere is 30min jam - kl , pj or dsara (btw i hv been here for 10 years plus 5 in sunway)
but if i live in bk so now its 30-45min jam just to get out then another 30mim from sunway to anywhere - so if i live in bk i have to expect as norm 2 1/2 hours jam evely day to and fro!!!!
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 26 2012, 06:07 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(noyouf @ Apr 26 2012, 05:58 PM)
hai yo - what can't you get, from subang to anywhere is 30min jam - kl , pj or dsara (btw i hv been here for 10 years plus 5 in sunway)
but if i live in bk so now its  30-45min jam just to get out then another 30mim from sunway to  anywhere - so if i live in bk i have to expect as norm 2 1/2 hours jam evely day to and fro!!!!
Do you mean time taken fr Subang to KL is shorter than Kinrara to KL?
adri4n
post Apr 26 2012, 06:08 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

im still baffled with the 30 min jam to anywhr ... care to share..
im in kinrara.. it takes me 30 min to reach brickfields.. another 30 min to touch down klcc
(oh ya btw i leave at 745am)

This post has been edited by adri4n: Apr 26 2012, 06:12 PM
noyouf
post Apr 26 2012, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(adri4n @ Apr 26 2012, 06:08 PM)
im still baffled with the 30 min jam to anywhr ... care to share..
im in kinrara.. it takes me 30 min to reach brickfields.. another 30 min to touch down klcc
(oh ya btw i leave at 745am)
ok great this is what i want to know so you can leave bk at 7:45am and by 8:15am be in brickfields thats damn good. sure everyday?

well i leave at 8:45am i reach kl by 9:15am menara maybank using npe
then leaving dsara at 4:45pm i get back to subang parade at 5:15pm using nkve

on non rush hour times pj . kl and dsara -20mins tops using federal hway and ldp with out paying toll
MaiGehGeh
post Apr 26 2012, 06:20 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(noyouf @ Apr 26 2012, 05:58 PM)
but if i live in bk so now its  30-45min jam just to get out then another 30mim from sunway to  anywhere - so if i live in bk i have to expect as norm 2 1/2 hours jam evely day to and fro!!!!
Then you should stay at Subang why want to go bk? as u mention toll , jam 30min to get out and 30min to go kl?
from BK doenst need to pay toll to PJ or KL Fyi,
Anyway ur subang to KL ( use which way is less than 30min? ) pj ( use federal )? dsara ( use NKVE or LDP? less than 30min? )
hmm.gif

58 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:44 PM