108 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

huzaifa136
post Apr 6 2012, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 6 2012, 01:09 AM)
Huzaifa, can i still join the rubber seal bulk?
updated

[OEM Door rubber bulk]

anyone interested kindly pm me.
close date: Sunday 8 April 2012

Added on April 6, 2012, 3:01 am
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:54 PM)
Reminds me 18 years ago, my classmate was the 1st got his driving license. His dad bought him a spanking new Plotong Villa 1.6XLi Auto. You have no idea how it does a wheel spin.... by having the shyt stick at N, rev up to 5krpm, drop it do D rclxm9.gif Consequences are, 3 gear boxes + 2 unit of 4G92 SOHC was trashed laugh.gif  It's like just having the gear box changed, before the mechanic able to dispose/repair the previous gear box, he trashed his engine. Before the engine send for JPJ endorsement, he trashed the gear box again shakehead.gif Oh well... that's my generation. Full of sohighness nod.gif

By the way... the 3 gear boxes & 2 engines were all done in less than 1 year
bro thanks for the dinner.. anyway hope ur saga fc will improve, btw do enjoy the ride biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by huzaifa136: Apr 6 2012, 03:01 AM
Mahihi
post Apr 6 2012, 03:07 AM

37 posts

helo to all the brothers,saga blm 4 point front strut bar is available now,tq
Doodleface7
post Apr 6 2012, 03:25 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 5 2012, 02:19 AM)
kecian... noodle get trolled by his own car. I edi told you, you must wash it and pamper it with tender loving care after driving it hard almost everyday.
oklaa... Will wash it 3 times a week and polish it 3 times a month. That should make her happy thumbup.gif
davidke20
post Apr 6 2012, 07:17 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 11:05 PM)
Obviously that was a joke.
As if I tell you to come you will definitely come dry.gif
Go to his house and drag him out lar. Moreover, "uncle" version of FLX is very rare. Besdies of V12, I guess I only see the same color twice this whole week. nod.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 11:29 PM)
Then even if you have 10k oso no use la, no place to keep oso
Dude, for a KE30, if it's 1500 I will not consider anything, just buy it and keep it(KE50 is obviously a hike up rubbish trying to con people). Project can do slowly. Realize my nickname followed by KE20? Toyota corolla came with KE series since KE-10 in the late 60's, then KE-20 in the early 70's, and KE30 series in the late 70's, and KE70 in the early 80's. All these KE series means Front Engine Rear Wheel Drive! After KE-70, Toyota reduce production of rear wheel drive cars, part of the reason is to save cost. From there onwards, AE82 Toyota Corolla was introduced. The only 2 family member in the AE80 series that has a rear wheel drives are AE85 & AE86. After that is AE90 series, then AE100. Then I lost track already after Altis was introduced. wub.gif

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:59 PM)
Ur fren really hardcore!!!
Ya he's hardcore. Now he drive a TOYOTA HIACE 3.0 DIESEL. He's got nothing more to demand, and the only thing he's trying to achieve is FC. He's doing like RM100.00 diesel for 999km now shocking.gif . Meanwhile, will you be coming to TT on the 10th?

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 6 2012, 01:09 AM)
Huzaifa, can i still join the rubber seal bulk?
rclxms.gif Why so late lar? I thought you so lang si, ebibody order you alone pretend cool

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Apr 6 2012, 01:26 AM)
DBW delay or SP4E low torque below 2k rpm? or both?
[attachmentid=2775504]
According to the chart, that's engine dyno reading, has nothing to do with DBW.

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Apr 6 2012, 01:36 AM)
i poke u upside down !
Come TT then only poke. Don't poke him across the forum, people might get infection

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 6 2012, 02:16 AM)
bro thanks for the dinner.. anyway hope ur saga fc will improve, btw do enjoy the ride biggrin.gif
Welcome bro. To enjoy the ride, 1st I must know my wallet is not hurting cry.gif

QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Apr 6 2012, 03:25 AM)
oklaa... Will wash it 3 times a week and polish it 3 times a month. That should make her happy thumbup.gif
My boss's son's owned an exact same ISWARA as mine. He washed his car 3 times a week, and polish it 3 times a month. Ebitime I visit him, I also drooling about his car. Recently, he installed immobilizer, new GPS anti hijaak alarm system, pedal lock, safety tint. He also changed all 4 Monroe absorbers, HotBits springs, 15" ENKEI + Silverstone M3 for petrol saving purpose. Yesterday he send me a theft loss claim form ask me to submit to company sweat.gif He ask why David's ISWARA is still here? Why steal his, not mine? So I told him, because mine is grey color, yours is pearl white...he doh.gif

koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 08:19 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Apr 6 2012, 01:26 AM)
DBW delay or SP4E low torque below 2k rpm? or both?  doh.gif  doh.gif
[attachmentid=2775504]
Tis 1 u have to ask Proton.

Added on April 6, 2012, 8:20 am
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Apr 6 2012, 07:17 AM)
Ya he's hardcore. Now he drive a TOYOTA HIACE 3.0 DIESEL. He's got nothing more to demand, and the only thing he's trying to achieve is FC. He's doing like RM100.00 diesel for 999km now shocking.gif . Meanwhile, will you be coming to TT on the 10th?
I try ma best la. smile.gif

No promise will give k?

This post has been edited by koh_424: Apr 6 2012, 08:20 AM
coolkwc
post Apr 6 2012, 08:34 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:48 PM)
Tat 1 manual ma.

I tried once with 2nd gear can reach 100km/h. REV touch 7k rpm.

Our AUTO gear (4speed auto) when u floor the pedal at pickup. It will only like pulling the cow upward the tree.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
2nd gear 7k rpm only 80km/h la...
davidke20
post Apr 6 2012, 08:35 AM

I shall bring my "greyed" BLM & meetup with u guys during TT laugh.gif
koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 08:49 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 6 2012, 08:34 AM)
2nd gear 7k rpm only 80km/h la...
hmm.gif Mayb my eye problem. Tonite try again. biggrin.gif
ReAcTiVo
post Apr 6 2012, 08:53 AM

140 posts

it seems my car have drive shaft problem sad.gif
where can i do the fast service today at service centre? hmm.gif
koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 08:54 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Apr 6 2012, 08:53 AM)
it seems my car have drive shaft problem sad.gif
where can i do the fast service today at service centre? hmm.gif
CoSe.
ReAcTiVo
post Apr 6 2012, 08:56 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 6 2012, 08:54 AM)
CoSe.
i tot nid to do appointment first? hmm.gif
koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 09:01 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Apr 6 2012, 08:56 AM)
i tot nid to do appointment first? hmm.gif
U go others SC also need to wait.
ReAcTiVo
post Apr 6 2012, 09:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:01 AM)
U go others SC also need to wait.
okay.jpg
dares
post Apr 6 2012, 09:07 AM

834 posts

You go CoSE claim parts without appointment, chances are you will be waiting for at least half a day.
ReAcTiVo
post Apr 6 2012, 09:10 AM

140 posts

sammore i today working hmm.gif hmm.gif
the chance is on friday prayer time.
koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 09:14 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 6 2012, 09:07 AM)
You go CoSE claim parts without appointment, chances are you will be waiting for at least half a day.
Go where SC also have to wait. rclxub.gif
dares
post Apr 6 2012, 09:15 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Apr 6 2012, 09:10 AM)
Haha...not a chance, mate.

If walk-in without appointment :

1. arrive no later than 7.30am and place your service booklet at the reception (the service advisors are not here yet, but chances are there will already be customers waiting there.)

2. After the handing over your keys when the service advisors arrive at 8am, you will have to wait and wait and wait.

koh_424
post Apr 6 2012, 09:15 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Apr 6 2012, 09:10 AM)
Prayer day = no worker. Meaning tat u will b only wait more longer.
dares
post Apr 6 2012, 09:17 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:14 AM)
Go where SC also have to wait.  rclxub.gif
Yea lah, but at least if you make appointment it won't be as bad as CoSE. Unless the SC don't stock parts.
ReAcTiVo
post Apr 6 2012, 09:18 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 6 2012, 09:15 AM)
Haha...not a chance, mate.

If walk-in without appointment :

1. arrive no later than 7.30am and place your service booklet at the reception (the service advisors are not here yet, but chances are there will already be customers waiting there.)

2. After the handing over your keys when the service advisors arrive at 8am, you will have to wait and wait and wait.
QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 6 2012, 09:15 AM)
Prayer day = no worker. Meaning tat u will b only wait more longer.
oo okay, tenkiu for teh advice notworthy.gif

108 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:50 AM