10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V21, GASAK KUASAAAAA

davidke20
post Apr 2 2012, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Apr 2 2012, 08:25 PM)
Eric is Proton's crash dummie
More interested on how he crash the Elantra, but definitely is not going to lend him any of my car laugh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 2 2012, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Apr 2 2012, 08:33 PM)
No idea about the Elantra but there were 2 times he "tested" Saga's chasis strength.
You need to dig more info from himself.
Then no need la. I think he wanna put his hand on any innocent car. Next time get more people tell me story during TT better la
davidke20
post Apr 2 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 2 2012, 08:43 PM)
Retirement feels good rclxm9.gif
Would you mind to share, what is the current condition of your SAGA? Can it be revive? What's your future plan? Join BiBA club? Don't worry, we allow you to come TT session with us, provided you put a thundercat badge on your grill rclxms.gif kekekeke
davidke20
post Apr 2 2012, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 2 2012, 09:07 PM)
You allow me?

hahahahahahahahahahahah
Ok la ok la. You're the big boss la arrogant *******. So, would you tell story or not? notworthy.gif
davidke20
post Apr 2 2012, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 2 2012, 09:29 PM)
cock fight

Wei Anwar, don't play shyt stick ar. My FC is worst now after I tone down to 2krpm shakehead.gif Am tempting to change back to 3krpm, but comes to think of it, the ECU should just newly adjusted itself, give it another tank of petrol see whether got miracle.
davidke20
post Apr 3 2012, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 3 2012, 11:25 AM)
anyone in bandar puteri? jom lunch? hehe
May I? I'm around, but dont have my BLM with me.
davidke20
post Apr 3 2012, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 3 2012, 11:49 AM)
Tapi hoh, jangan pakai Marsilis sampai lang lang si si tongue.gif
Dun hab masili. 1996 ISWARA SEDAN grey color... no its black. Wait til I wash my car then its white. laugh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 3 2012, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 3 2012, 03:55 PM)
for the rubber lining, one ppl purchase for few of us so maybe seller can give cheaper price? thn later TT we go collect or go Yau Yip there pasang...lolz

Who will go get it? PM me TQ
Count me in cool2.gif

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Apr 3 2012, 04:35 PM)
No need wash la... free color paint thumbup.gif
That's the problem. Everytime after wash car ady, I sure can't find my car from the parking 1 sweat.gif . Heb to press alarm only know where is it shakehead.gif

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 3 2012, 04:40 PM)
he said for 3 set and above, 125 including postage per set. what do you guys think?

Added on April 3, 2012, 4:42 pm

ok.. PM'ed
Please count me in.

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 3 2012, 04:43 PM)
ok for me, how bout others?

Added on April 3, 2012, 4:44 pm

Yea~! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Next week TT wan? brows.gif Waiting for Dares to arrange.

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 3 2012, 06:10 PM
davidke20
post Apr 3 2012, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 3 2012, 06:19 PM)
Can join~!  brows.gif
Dares ar? Go Yau Yip TT~! Makan Fish Ball Noodle~!

Btw Noodle & V12k Pak tor ar? always got lovely sign... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Where is Yau Yip? Sorry, newbie regarding anything to BLM blink.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 3 2012, 06:28 PM
davidke20
post Apr 4 2012, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 3 2012, 08:20 PM)
regarding the oem door rubber, this is the list of person interested:

1. huzaifa136
2. koh_424
3. r3apers
4. davidke20
5. fuzzy

i've nvr handle bulk order and nvr attend TT also  tongue.gif
anyone can share.. the basic will be i collect money and pay in bulk la..
other way mybe deposit first then settle on TT..
Where do you stay bro? When you're ready to order, I will deposit partial. Then we can arrange TT session and settle it there and then. rclxms.gif
davidke20
post Apr 4 2012, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Apr 4 2012, 11:13 AM)
ROFLMAOQTFBBQ

On a side note, I just did retinting on my ride and now the rear demister might not work anymore ... sad.gif
What is ROLFMAOQTFBBQ? I can only understand right up to ROFLMAO, but not QTFBBQ

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Apr 4 2012, 11:49 AM)
sigh .. I didn't really believe what the fella mentioned, but since it's all water under a bridge, nothing much i can do. Except ........ maybe get windscreen insurance and smash it .... hmm.gif hmm.gif laugh.gif

My only concern is with the rear demisters gone, i'll really go blind with the rear, as my saga really has a nasty habit of either misting up or collecting water on the rear windscreen, causing visibility to blur.
Don't do that, come TT I tell you a few case of mine then you will NOT change your windshield for the rest of your life, you probably wanna sell your car if your windshield crack next time.

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 4 2012, 11:54 AM)
My view, if it bulges especially alongside demister line, the chances of demister damaged is much more lower, becos the glue is not strong enough. Actually i wait it to peel off itself. tongue.gif

Added on April 4, 2012, 11:55 am

Me too...haiz...
You too. Don't change 1st. Come and listen to fact 1st.
davidke20
post Apr 4 2012, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 4 2012, 11:01 PM)
sold for Rm100
Where to get the air ram? I'm more interested to the ram now. How many type are there now to support open pod filter? What is the official size for the air ram? I've been working very hard lately with a few "magicians", wish to quickly get down to TT and ask you guys more things so I have enough information to discuss with my "magicians".
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 12:09 AM

V21 thread seems lots of rubbish post every here and there rclxms.gif I've got a hunch you guys wanna quickly rush it off and look for a new TS ainit? rclxm9.gif
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 06:55 AM

Off topic a bit, but I was parking my old ISWARA beside a Skyline, then the drama begun:

Skyline: Eih... I have 280bhp horsy on paper, on wheel dyno also got 265, how bout chu punk? flex.gif
Iswara: Errr... on paper 70bhp

Skyline: Eih... my previous owner change my turbine, huge intercooler, metal headgasket, HKS super dragger so I can fart loud, HKS Super Flow for me to breathe, and also not forget the famous SQV. Whenever I sneeze, I'll make sure you guys hear it from miles away! Walla bout chu punk? flex.gif
Iswara: My current owner say my body is weak, cannot tahan such modifications. The only few things he did to me was port & polish head, EVERCO standard flow. The rest are pretty much stock tongue.gif .

Skyline: Wah... why your owner so giam siap 1? My previous owner wash me twice a week. Recently repainted me and added racing stripes. I heard him saying going to convert me to GTR soon brows.gif . You leh?
Iswara: I seldom take bath 1 . My owner said the dirt on me is some kind of protection. Dirty exterior = security. Nobody steal me. Sometimes he left me in dirt for months only take me for a bath. Like today, somebody ask him what car he drove, he also accidently mentioned he's driving a GREY COLOR ISWARA. Now I'm all washed up. As of my skin, used to have a few pimples, but my owner took me to chop shop and changed my doors. However, after 16 years old, I still didn't get my new makeup yet . My owner said, not needed wor, I'm already hensem enough since my door got standard stickers from Proton blink.gif .

Skyline: Tsk..tsk..tsk... Your owner doesn't really care huh hmm.gif . Well, my insurance was covered RM125k with all driver & passengers protection, my windscreen are protected, also got extra coverage on my tinting film. U?
Iswara: Sum insured 7000 nod.gif

Skyline: Eih... where yu goin? Stay here and talk with me la ohmy.gif
Iswara: I have to go liao. My owner wanna take me for a ride home now. You stay safe ya. Don't forget you have no insurance, no owner now. If anybody try kidnap you, dont start ya. I'll come back and see you next week if you haven't been bought by other owner. Don't worry, I'll pray to CARS God for a better new owner of you. nod.gif Bye for now.

Iswara: Vrroomm.... (left)
Skyline: ohmy.gif bye.....

The above drama took place at a used car dealer front door. Skyline was parked right infront. The boss was introducing me exactly like the Skyline introduce himself on the above drama, and I felt exactly like my ISWARA. Seriously, I felt pity to all used cars, especially expansive ones like the Skyline. I swear to CARS God regardless how bad the FC is my BLM, I'm gonna love both my SAGAs, take care of them, never let other cars bully them.

Cheers
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 5 2012, 08:37 AM)
Aiyo, since u always can post a longgggg story over here, just tell us ur fact here la, wait for TT? I stay at JB leh, where can go TT? doh.gif

Lai Lai Lai, share here...tell us some new story ma, not everyday same topic here... drool.gif
The story too long la, need to tell it personally then only u will scared. Wait til next time u visit KL then only TT.

Kenji,noodle,Dares& V12k will agree on the fact.
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 03:09 PM)
Forgot the name eh, opposite KFC Sri Petaling.
Wan's corner it is.

This time TT also got freebie! Very limited!

Cheers!
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 03:34 PM)
EH?

eh you guys no need come la. I TT with David alone enuff, no need mafan u all.  drool.gif  drool.gif David remember to bring freebie OK?
Very unprofessional, sendiri call for TT, sendiri ask people dont come. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 5 2012, 03:37 PM)
dunno. i noob. full of absurd theories only.
Please come TT and talk cokc sing song thumbup.gif
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:38 PM)
So do i.

Everytime i floor the pedal for 1st gear to pick up also let the Saga piss me off.

doh.gif  doh.gif

No hope!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GqnzZ5x4RQ

Why it pissed you off? Omara is damn happy with it laugh.gif
davidke20
post Apr 5 2012, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:48 PM)
Tat 1 manual ma.

I tried once with 2nd gear can reach 100km/h. REV touch 7k rpm.

Our AUTO gear (4speed auto) when u floor the pedal at pickup. It will only like pulling the cow upward the tree.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Reminds me 18 years ago, my classmate was the 1st got his driving license. His dad bought him a spanking new Plotong Villa 1.6XLi Auto. You have no idea how it does a wheel spin.... by having the shyt stick at N, rev up to 5krpm, drop it do D rclxm9.gif Consequences are, 3 gear boxes + 2 unit of 4G92 SOHC was trashed laugh.gif It's like just having the gear box changed, before the mechanic able to dispose/repair the previous gear box, he trashed his engine. Before the engine send for JPJ endorsement, he trashed the gear box again shakehead.gif Oh well... that's my generation. Full of sohighness nod.gif

By the way... the 3 gear boxes & 2 engines were all done in less than 1 year

This post has been edited by davidke20: Apr 5 2012, 11:56 PM
davidke20
post Apr 6 2012, 07:17 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 11:05 PM)
Obviously that was a joke.
As if I tell you to come you will definitely come dry.gif
Go to his house and drag him out lar. Moreover, "uncle" version of FLX is very rare. Besdies of V12, I guess I only see the same color twice this whole week. nod.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 5 2012, 11:29 PM)
Then even if you have 10k oso no use la, no place to keep oso
Dude, for a KE30, if it's 1500 I will not consider anything, just buy it and keep it(KE50 is obviously a hike up rubbish trying to con people). Project can do slowly. Realize my nickname followed by KE20? Toyota corolla came with KE series since KE-10 in the late 60's, then KE-20 in the early 70's, and KE30 series in the late 70's, and KE70 in the early 80's. All these KE series means Front Engine Rear Wheel Drive! After KE-70, Toyota reduce production of rear wheel drive cars, part of the reason is to save cost. From there onwards, AE82 Toyota Corolla was introduced. The only 2 family member in the AE80 series that has a rear wheel drives are AE85 & AE86. After that is AE90 series, then AE100. Then I lost track already after Altis was introduced. wub.gif

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Apr 5 2012, 11:59 PM)
Ur fren really hardcore!!!
Ya he's hardcore. Now he drive a TOYOTA HIACE 3.0 DIESEL. He's got nothing more to demand, and the only thing he's trying to achieve is FC. He's doing like RM100.00 diesel for 999km now shocking.gif . Meanwhile, will you be coming to TT on the 10th?

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 6 2012, 01:09 AM)
Huzaifa, can i still join the rubber seal bulk?
rclxms.gif Why so late lar? I thought you so lang si, ebibody order you alone pretend cool

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Apr 6 2012, 01:26 AM)
DBW delay or SP4E low torque below 2k rpm? or both?
[attachmentid=2775504]
According to the chart, that's engine dyno reading, has nothing to do with DBW.

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Apr 6 2012, 01:36 AM)
i poke u upside down !
Come TT then only poke. Don't poke him across the forum, people might get infection

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 6 2012, 02:16 AM)
bro thanks for the dinner.. anyway hope ur saga fc will improve, btw do enjoy the ride biggrin.gif
Welcome bro. To enjoy the ride, 1st I must know my wallet is not hurting cry.gif

QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Apr 6 2012, 03:25 AM)
oklaa... Will wash it 3 times a week and polish it 3 times a month. That should make her happy thumbup.gif
My boss's son's owned an exact same ISWARA as mine. He washed his car 3 times a week, and polish it 3 times a month. Ebitime I visit him, I also drooling about his car. Recently, he installed immobilizer, new GPS anti hijaak alarm system, pedal lock, safety tint. He also changed all 4 Monroe absorbers, HotBits springs, 15" ENKEI + Silverstone M3 for petrol saving purpose. Yesterday he send me a theft loss claim form ask me to submit to company sweat.gif He ask why David's ISWARA is still here? Why steal his, not mine? So I told him, because mine is grey color, yours is pearl white...he doh.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0463sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:53 PM