Saga FLX Audio System, How To Improve? Pls suggest

TSgeniuz
post Apr 2 2012, 10:21 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(carcrazy @ Apr 2 2012, 08:26 PM)
i see, thanks for the info biggrin.gif

just to clarify, both mids/midbass are also renovatio?
yes and the actual wirh renovatio tweeter too

any ETA when your mkII is ready for audition?
3months as currently rushing for custom HTS systemfor a confirmed order

thread isnt mine, and i guess TS can benefit from the additional info here  rolleyes.gif
Yeah... REally got a lot of infos here. But no harm guys... All forumers always can give opinion and infos here for the audio enthusiasm out there thumbup.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(krayden @ Apr 2 2012, 12:55 PM)
np bro. ppl normally take a few months to survey. so dun rush. a lot of times its cheaper and better to drive down to pj to do your system. ipoh isnt so far away.

My system is full of commonly unknown brands. Have to experience to appreciate.
Which area of PJ that I can go and survey bro? Mind to share the place? And also hope the taukeh can passion of answering my noob questions biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by geniuz: Apr 2 2012, 10:23 PM
Quazacolt
post Apr 3 2012, 10:23 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Apr 2 2012, 10:21 PM)
Yeah... REally got a lot of infos here. But no harm guys... All forumers always can give opinion and infos here for the audio enthusiasm out there  thumbup.gif

Added on April 2, 2012, 10:23 pm
Which area of PJ that I can go and survey bro? Mind to share the place? And also hope the taukeh can passion of answering my noob questions  biggrin.gif
for PJ area id recommend either KF audio (aman suria) or audio creations (LYN member carcrazy is 1 of the owner btw) at niuchexui damansara ara
TSgeniuz
post Apr 3 2012, 01:33 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 3 2012, 10:23 AM)
for PJ area id recommend either KF audio (aman suria) or audio creations (LYN member carcrazy is 1 of the owner btw) at niuchexui damansara ara
Thanks for the infos.... Only one problem, if got any faulty so I have to travel back to PJ for rectify it cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 3 2012, 02:30 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Apr 3 2012, 01:33 PM)
Thanks for the infos.... Only one problem, if got any faulty so I have to travel back to PJ for rectify it  cry.gif
or you can also find howiechoo from EA autoworks, high way from ipoh quite easy to goto his place straight away lol.
but yea, if got shit happen, have to go back PJ.

from experience, he also have customers that came all the way from kelantan or something (cant remember lol) to do their ICE at his place smile.gif
howiechoo
post Apr 3 2012, 06:29 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

there's less chances u will have problem with ice if it's properly done...but shit does happen sometimes..smile.gif
will92
post Apr 3 2012, 08:00 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 3 2012, 06:29 PM)
there's less chances u will have problem with ice if it's properly done...but shit does happen sometimes..smile.gif
Oh ya, that day got the hiss noise when playing songs i think is ipad problem.. I tried with friend's iphone 4s(using the ori music player software) and the noise disappear .. smile.gif
howiechoo
post Apr 3 2012, 09:26 PM

1,919 posts

hehe....seems like u gonna change another gadget

Added on April 3, 2012, 10:11 pmsaga blm door soundproof

if you wan good sound, this is a must:)

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Apr 3 2012, 10:11 PM
noblesse
post Apr 3 2012, 10:28 PM

65 posts

wow nice! how much does it cost for 4 doors?
ra2boy
post Apr 4 2012, 06:48 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(noblesse @ Apr 3 2012, 10:28 PM)
wow nice! how much does it cost for 4 doors?
Mr howie choo please check my sound proof when you r back this weekend !!! So jealous sial haha do itmyself bro can not figure out what problem biggrin.gif
will92
post Apr 4 2012, 07:29 PM

162 posts

Nice.. Going to soundproof mine.. ... .... One day.. ... ... Perhaps blush.gif blush.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 4 2012, 08:10 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

ill need to re-soundproof + new mounting after i get my door replaced. howie sure smiling lo can milk me sad.gif
TSgeniuz
post Apr 4 2012, 09:07 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 3 2012, 09:26 PM)
hehe....seems like u gonna change another gadget

Added on April 3, 2012, 10:11 pmsaga blm door soundproof

if you wan good sound, this is a must:)
Dammed nice bro!! PM me for the cost plsss... Thanks
howiechoo
post Apr 5 2012, 08:53 PM

1,919 posts

sorry this is discussion thread..nobless and geniuq pls pm me for pricing..smile.gif

Added on April 5, 2012, 8:54 pm
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 4 2012, 08:10 PM)
ill need to re-soundproof + new mounting after i get my door replaced. howie sure smiling lo can milk me sad.gif
why replace door?

Added on April 5, 2012, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(ra2boy @ Apr 4 2012, 06:48 PM)
Mr howie choo please check my sound proof when you r back this weekend !!! So jealous sial haha do itmyself bro can not figure out what problem biggrin.gif
dun so kanjiong can ar?

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Apr 5 2012, 08:55 PM
Quazacolt
post Apr 6 2012, 02:21 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 5 2012, 08:53 PM)
sorry this is discussion thread..nobless and geniuq pls pm me for pricing..smile.gif

why replace door?

dun so kanjiong can ar?
eh thought i told you? or maybe mistaken.
basically got my doors f***ed scraped across the highway divider during the journey to track day.
too tired and fell asleep doh.gif

dont think can bang back and there are 2 holes probably thanks to long years of rust and the accident caused it to crumble straight. everything on the internals are fine, just that i eventually do have to get the door replaced, as it is running without side mirror now (the mirror was left hanging after the accident and i yanked it off as the mirror glass was gone and its pretty much pointless to keep it)
TSgeniuz
post Apr 6 2012, 07:55 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 5 2012, 08:53 PM)

why replace door?

dun so kanjiong can ar?
You got PM icon_rolleyes.gif
howiechoo
post Apr 7 2012, 12:09 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 6 2012, 02:21 AM)
eh thought i told you? or maybe mistaken.
basically got my doors f***ed scraped across the highway divider during the journey to track day.
too tired and fell asleep  doh.gif

dont think can bang back and there are 2 holes probably thanks to long years of rust and the accident caused it to crumble straight. everything on the internals are fine, just that i eventually do have to get the door replaced, as it is running without side mirror now (the mirror was left hanging after the accident and i yanked it off as the mirror glass was gone and its pretty much pointless to keep it)
you really paid a big price for the track day....good luck
Quazacolt
post Apr 7 2012, 03:34 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 7 2012, 12:09 AM)
yeap, very big price, and still going to pay through my nose. lol.

anyways free this weekend?
TSgeniuz
post Apr 9 2012, 01:18 PM

402 posts

any suggestion for cables? What brand to use? Van den haul so expensive. lol
ra2boy
post Apr 11 2012, 09:51 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Apr 7 2012, 12:09 AM)
boss .... when you coming back again ?? biggrin.gif hahaha going to next soundproof ..
TSgeniuz
post Apr 15 2012, 07:34 PM

402 posts

In SQ environment, how much rms/watt that we need actually for the speakers?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0265sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:26 PM