QUOTE(logen33 @ Apr 9 2012, 08:52 PM)
Don't you think Reed is much better as compared with KR 3ssl for own stay; stay in KL with bigger built up area?
Just on location alone, it is very subjective lah. Selective comparison is only fine if location is not the most concerned criteria. Sometimes, the price is reflective of overall package. For example, many link houses (those completed within these 2-3 years), actually cost more than those at lakeedge if not the same. Those house are selling at 750-800k for 2S, not to mentioned about those within Grandis or Mascarena Plams. Also if you compare Setia Alam Anjung Sari, 3S with club house is priced at 750-800k. There are many more examples, but if you compare these price with the existing houses within Lakeedge, the price difference is very minimum. At the end, it is up to you to decide if LakeEdge in general in under price or these other places are overprice (being so far away from KL town).
One more thing, there is a significant trend in which decentralization is taking place. That's also help in mitigating over population at one area or extreme increase in price in selected pocket of development due to strong demand.
This post has been edited by spydermind: Apr 9 2012, 09:42 PM
Apr 9 2012, 09:39 PM

0.0268sec