136 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V4, ....Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

SecretJay
post May 9 2012, 06:42 PM

146 posts

Hey guys I apply for MMU via online yesterday, when can i know the result, any idea?
TSHuman Nature
post May 9 2012, 06:56 PM

- student of human nature -
26,533 posts

QUOTE(SecretJay @ May 9 2012, 06:42 PM)
Hey guys I apply for MMU via online yesterday, when can i know the result, any idea?
1-2 weeks
vk9545
post May 9 2012, 07:37 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ May 9 2012, 08:28 AM)
They ran out of 2mbps port, I got myself a 2mbps line though.
Before you hit the quota, its all good, when it hit the quota, there goes your sanity.
Y after hit quota wat wil happen?
syafickham
post May 9 2012, 07:51 PM

203 posts

Got loan mara for diploma?
kailoonthedog
post May 9 2012, 08:24 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 9 2012, 03:20 PM)
yesterday my house in Taman delima kena broke-in and 2 laptops were stolen.

all this happened in noon and with my 3 housemates at home.

advise to all for june intake juniord,stay in ixora or other apartment for better security.

bcoz crime rate around this area is pretty high.
Did they see the face of robber??
MrJigoku666
post May 9 2012, 08:50 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ May 9 2012, 08:28 AM)
They ran out of 2mbps port, I got myself a 2mbps line though.
Before you hit the quota, its all good, when it hit the quota, there goes your sanity.
really?
coz when i subscribe for 4mbps at BBP,
then my friend ask for ixora, they said ixora can't go for 4mbps.. hmm.gif
nymerine
post May 9 2012, 09:24 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 9 2012, 08:50 PM)
really?
coz when i subscribe for 4mbps at BBP,
then my friend ask for ixora, they said ixora can't go for 4mbps.. hmm.gif
Ixora never had 4mbps port, just 2mbps & 1mbps
SecretJay
post May 9 2012, 09:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 9 2012, 06:56 PM)
1-2 weeks
lol really that long? deadline is coming~
TSHuman Nature
post May 9 2012, 09:43 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(SecretJay @ May 9 2012, 09:30 PM)
lol really that long? deadline is coming~
what deadline?
fyi, the application was opened long time
chaukeng
post May 10 2012, 06:06 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 9 2012, 03:44 PM)
that is terrible. any weapons/scuffle involved?
no nth happened.he just went in took and left.

din see his face also.juz finish my exam.
tylerlow
post May 10 2012, 06:14 PM

39 posts

Hi i need to ask something regarding the mqa recognition .

according to this website http://www.mqa.gov.my/MQR/english/eakrKPLi...m?IDAkrIPTS=149 it stated that some of courses like business have a certain validity period and their validity has expired long time ago. what does that mean? does that mean is no longer recognize by mqa or what? if so how would it affect upon my completion of my degree? do I need to take master or what?

please help sad.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 10 2012, 06:44 PM

26,533 posts

13th MMU CONVOCATION CEREMONY

Dear Graduands,

Subsequent to the earlier posted announcement on the above, we are pleased to inform you that the Convocation Ceremony will be held in four sessions from 6 October 2012 until 9 October 2012. The sessions are as follows:

Saturday, 6 October 2012
Postgraduates
FET Graduates

Sunday, 7 October 2012
FOE Graduates
FCI Graduates
FOM Graduates

Monday, 8 October 2012
FBL Graduates

Tuesday, 9 October 2012
FCM Graduates
FIST Graduates
CDP Graduates

We would like to seek your attention that the MMU management has the absolute discretion for not allowing you from attending the convocation if you fail to make full settlement of outstanding fees. Please email to finance@mmu.edu.my for further information on financial matters.

To ensure the efficiency of the ceremony, we are in the midst of designing the convocation website for complete information and procedure of the convocation ceremony. However, the website will be available for you on 15 June 2012.

On behalf of the university, I congratulate you on your graduation and we look forward to the success of the convocation.

Thank you and regards,
EXAMINATION AND ECORDS UNIT

TSHuman Nature
post May 10 2012, 06:47 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(tylerlow @ May 10 2012, 06:14 PM)
Hi i need to ask something regarding the mqa recognition .

according to this website http://www.mqa.gov.my/MQR/english/eakrKPLi...m?IDAkrIPTS=149 it stated that some of courses like business have a certain validity period and their validity has expired long time ago. what does that mean? does that mean is no longer recognize by mqa or what? if so how would it affect upon my completion of my degree? do I need to take master or what?

please help  sad.gif
which course? please see the code. different validity period will be assigned a different code.
tylerlow
post May 10 2012, 09:41 PM

39 posts

ahh it's the words are so small didn't realize it extend again. but wonder why don't they just remove it the old ones blink.gif

thanks anyway! smile.gif
TSHuman Nature
post May 10 2012, 10:06 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(tylerlow @ May 10 2012, 09:41 PM)
ahh it's the words are so small didn't realize it extend again. but wonder why don't they just remove it the old ones  blink.gif

thanks anyway! smile.gif
for older grads. if you remove the old ones, you cant trace the code already.
tylerlow
post May 10 2012, 10:11 PM

39 posts

oh i see..... thanks thumbup.gif
vk9545
post May 11 2012, 02:06 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 9 2012, 03:20 PM)
yesterday my house in Taman delima kena broke-in and 2 laptops were stolen.

all this happened in noon and with my 3 housemates at home.

advise to all for june intake juniord,stay in ixora or other apartment for better security.

bcoz crime rate around this area is pretty high.
My god realy..? Did police report??

Added on May 11, 2012, 2:12 am
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 10 2012, 06:06 PM)

Wah so brave..just get in n took n left..

This post has been edited by vk9545: May 11 2012, 02:12 AM
MrJigoku666
post May 11 2012, 04:58 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

oh,, starting next semester we can't bring our handphones to the final exam..
no more "put your handphones under the table"
kailoonthedog
post May 11 2012, 06:50 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 10 2012, 06:06 PM)

Took laptop like a boss
Yingz bak
post May 11 2012, 08:37 AM

24 posts

finally i get my foundation in management on june intake~ where can i get the accomodation form ? or contact personally? *planning to stay in apartment*

136 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:02 AM