QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 7 2014, 04:33 PM)
Some interesting demographics stat for the project. Seems like still have 6 units not sold yet. Not sure when the report was last updated.
Are you one of the buyer? Heheh..? Btw, sphere do get such report ?Tiara east semenyih, double storey house
Jan 7 2014, 04:40 PM
174 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Jan 7 2014, 04:56 PM
932 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Jan 7 2014, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 7 2014, 04:56 PM) Is semenyih area majority Chinese ? |
Jan 7 2014, 05:55 PM
I will says it is mixed area. Pelangi semenyih area more malay residents from what I surveyed.
As for ecohills project, I see more chinese buyers. I also vested in this project due to their branding. Country garden project which is next to tiara east is also mainly chinese buyers. Look like the chinese is driving up the property value in semenyih which is good for investors. I am not trying to sound racial here but time have shown if the property is hot with chinese, the property value will have better appreciation. |
Jan 7 2014, 05:58 PM
191 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 7 2014, 04:33 PM) Some interesting demographics stat for the project. Seems like still have 6 units not sold yet. Not sure when the report was last updated. In the graph showing jualan seunit is RM461,400..???How come cheap..?I tot last time they sold it for RM585k? After discount around RM535k? By the way..since the gate is normal fencing not brick wall..should we call this project F&G instead of G&G? |
Jan 7 2014, 06:00 PM
It is still categorised as g n g as in the law....brick walls or security fencing is alao considered gated.
Jan 7 2014, 06:08 PM
In the Malaysian context, a gated community may refer to a cluster of houses or buildings that are surrounded by a wall or fence on a perimeter with entry or access of houses or buildings controlled by certain measures of restrictions such as guards, boom gates or barriers which normally includes 24 hour security, guard patrols, central monitoring systems and closed circuit televisions (CCTV) cameras.
http://www.hg.org/article.asp?id=6220 |
Jan 7 2014, 06:11 PM
Jan 7 2014, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 7 2014, 05:55 PM) I will says it is mixed area. Pelangi semenyih area more malay residents from what I surveyed. Good analysis. I personally got a unit for country garden too. Hope it is a good buy As for ecohills project, I see more chinese buyers. I also vested in this project due to their branding. Country garden project which is next to tiara east is also mainly chinese buyers. Look like the chinese is driving up the property value in semenyih which is good for investors. I am not trying to sound racial here but time have shown if the property is hot with chinese, the property value will have better appreciation. |
Jan 7 2014, 09:46 PM
61 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(Post_4544 @ Jan 7 2014, 10:52 AM) At first I thought it going to be brick wall, as mention by SA. So right now is any way we can get explanation from developer why they using fence instead of brick. To who we may raise our concern? Or maybe complaint. |
Jan 7 2014, 10:11 PM
352 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
The back of the house use fence as well, can see developer cutting cost very much.
Jan 8 2014, 01:09 AM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
not worth it.. bandar mahkota cheras can get better prop.. it id just too far.. only investors will buy to bank.sll the chinese .. they are investors only.. wint stay I assure you.. they will buy seri pajam if property really naik in srmenyih.. evrn increase.. it is just in paper.. you bought for 535k .. confirm you plan to sell it at least 750k.. r8ght upon completion..
ask your self this will you buy back for 750k for a DS ? Or prepare to setvice 3.5 k loan for 35 years.. guys know how long needed to get to KL From there.. witthout jamm..? Survey properly.. at least 2 hours.. if jam.. I dhn dare count.. dun trust me try drive when wen office hours ftom there and back same time office hours end.. u will regrett.. |
Jan 8 2014, 03:47 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 01:09 AM) not worth it.. bandar mahkota cheras can get better prop.. it id just too far.. only investors will buy to bank.sll the chinese .. they are investors only.. wint stay I assure you.. they will buy seri pajam if property really naik in srmenyih.. evrn increase.. it is just in paper.. you bought for 535k .. confirm you plan to sell it at least 750k.. r8ght upon completion.. Yes you got your point here. Location wise it is still consider"not near" hahaha.. But there are heaps of development mushrooming in kajang/semenyih/bangi corridor. At this point maybe majority people still think it is too far from city. However, down the road for next 3 years, people will still stay if they really opt for DSL with G&G. I think need some holding power instead of flip it straight after VP.. ask your self this will you buy back for 750k for a DS ? Or prepare to setvice 3.5 k loan for 35 years.. guys know how long needed to get to KL From there.. witthout jamm..? Survey properly.. at least 2 hours.. if jam.. I dhn dare count.. dun trust me try drive when wen office hours ftom there and back same time office hours end.. u will regrett.. |
Jan 8 2014, 07:57 AM
9,533 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
QUOTE(Undead81 @ Jan 8 2014, 03:47 AM) Yes you got your point here. Location wise it is still consider"not near" hahaha.. But there are heaps of development mushrooming in kajang/semenyih/bangi corridor. At this point maybe majority people still think it is too far from city. However, down the road for next 3 years, people will still stay if they really opt for DSL with G&G. I think need some holding power instead of flip it straight after VP.. Keep in hoping.. another 3 years SEH just going ti be completed wor.. holding power... even want laku.. oso will finish selling TTDI sin.. mahkota cheras .. kajang town.. kajang2.. jakan reko.. then only SEH or semenyih.. forget to include bandar tech.. so many vacant house..not wortj it 750k.. u yoursrlf oso wont buy DSL.. for 750k.. srmenyih sumore.. if property is so hot in kajang TTDI groove .. saujana no need to be vacant but SOLD.. puncak saujana 300 DSL sold but vacant.. bro think k fully.. |
Jan 8 2014, 09:24 AM
490 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Mahkota cheras is too crowded and is just a mess with poor development plan. Tons of diff developer suka suka develop something and sell with no proper planning.Ended up most of the road are just too narrow anyone park a car on the road side it ended up congested.
Most ot the subsale yes i agree is still cheap in mahkota but why, think yourself because is mostly old and new house in mahkota for DSL nobody can afford mostly went up 700k now. Old house you need to fork out a lot of $$ just to refurnish it. Semenyih DSL still below 600 for new house and I dont think is that far away from mahkota is just another 10 min drive. It takes time for Semenyih to be widely accepted. Time will tell lets wait and see. |
Jan 8 2014, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 8 2014, 07:57 AM) Keep in hoping.. another 3 years SEH just going ti be completed wor.. holding power... even want laku.. oso will finish selling TTDI sin.. mahkota cheras .. kajang town.. kajang2.. jakan reko.. then only SEH or semenyih.. forget to include bandar tech.. so many vacant house.. not wortj it 750k.. u yoursrlf oso wont buy DSL.. for 750k.. srmenyih sumore.. if property is so hot in kajang TTDI groove .. saujana no need to be vacant but SOLD.. puncak saujana 300 DSL sold but vacant.. bro think k fully.. Still supply and demand question at the end. Lets stay tune and see how |
Jan 8 2014, 12:04 PM
Bear bear is house repossessors or lelong expert.
I think he forgot that nowadays, many folks prefer to buy g & g development than some old houses with no proper plan. Else why my relatives move out from bangsar and damansara heights to valencia. Is valencia more central ? definately no. convenient, again no as compared to bangsar or damansara. Reason : lifestyle and security. |
Jan 8 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ Jan 8 2014, 12:04 PM) Bear bear is house repossessors or lelong expert. The people now are more concerning on security, concept and lifestyle which I agreed with gtfan, not like those day we buy house is only that house but now we are buying the while living concept and surrounding. I think few years back nobody would expect semenyih will lauch G&G with half mil price tag but now all new launching even more expensive. There are still buyers who willing to pay.. HeheI think he forgot that nowadays, many folks prefer to buy g & g development than some old houses with no proper plan. Else why my relatives move out from bangsar and damansara heights to valencia. Is valencia more central ? definately no. convenient, again no as compared to bangsar or damansara. Reason : lifestyle and security. |
Jan 15 2014, 11:19 AM
Had a chat with one of the SA on tiara south, they claim Tiara east should be getting VP by early March.
Landscaping should be completed after CNY. The SA will shows me around Tiara South & Tiara East after CNY on their TS showhouse and TE completed houses. |
Jan 15 2014, 03:56 PM
14 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Any Tiara South information? Such as selling price, size, brochure..
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:01 AM |