133 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Diablo III v3, Q2 2012 (RPG), Best PC Game of the Decade .....

Hornet
post Apr 14 2012, 04:14 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(yhsiau @ Apr 14 2012, 11:52 AM)
I believe blizzard will setup server for SEA region(which include AUS and NZ, it doesn't allow RMAH) to reduce lag and DC issues.
Does this mean we won't be getting the RMAH?
shawnk
post Apr 14 2012, 04:16 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Apr 14 2012, 04:14 PM)
Does this mean we won't be getting the RMAH?
All the servers you connected to will have RMAH (only for NORMAL characters) but whatever you bought from RMAH in that region, stays in that region.

Added on April 14, 2012, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(yhsiau @ Apr 14 2012, 11:52 AM)
I believe blizzard will setup server for SEA region(which include AUS and NZ, it doesn't allow RMAH) to reduce lag and DC issues.
No such thing... the home region for SEA countries is US region.

This post has been edited by shawnk: Apr 14 2012, 04:18 PM
Hornet
post Apr 14 2012, 04:18 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Apr 14 2012, 04:16 PM)
All the servers you connected to will have RMAH (only for NORMAL characters) but whatever you bought from RMAH in that region, stays in that region.
I see. That means we can still sell and buy in any other region RMAH, but the items will be from that region server, right?
shawnk
post Apr 14 2012, 04:23 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Apr 14 2012, 04:18 PM)
I see. That means we can still sell and buy in any other region RMAH, but the items will be from that region server, right?
You can buy the item from the RMAH in any region and it would only be available in the SAME region that you acquired the item from. You can't sell it in another another region nor can you transfer it there.
leongkokloon
post Apr 14 2012, 04:36 PM

1,415 posts

Hahaha guys any plan for Diablo 3 LYN clan?
tiensheng
post Apr 14 2012, 04:37 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Apr 14 2012, 04:13 PM)
wat do u mean?
beta key of d3 still has value and can be traded?
i was wondering ...
gempakstarz
post Apr 14 2012, 04:37 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Apr 14 2012, 04:36 PM)
Hahaha guys any plan for Diablo 3 LYN clan?
lul where u po d3?how much?
im still deciding where to buy it sweat.gif
leongkokloon
post Apr 14 2012, 04:40 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Apr 14 2012, 04:37 PM)
lul where u po d3?how much?
im still deciding where to buy it  sweat.gif
im gonna PO at TSB SS2... hehhe woot i think most ppl stopped bf3 after the update....BF3 kinda sux nowadays
Hornet
post Apr 14 2012, 04:48 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Apr 14 2012, 04:23 PM)
You can buy the item from the RMAH in any region and it would only be available in the SAME region that you acquired the item from. You can't sell it in another another region nor can you transfer it there.
Alright, thanks
So I guess if we don't get RMAH here, then no chance for us to sell our items for real money tongue.gif

Not that I'm trying to make an income from playing D3, lol.
dan82
post Apr 14 2012, 05:00 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Apr 14 2012, 04:48 PM)
Alright, thanks
So I guess if we don't get RMAH here, then no chance for us to sell our items for real money  tongue.gif

Not that I'm trying to make an income from playing D3, lol.
Why not? Our copies are defaulted to the US Region.
Hornet
post Apr 14 2012, 05:08 PM

What?
4,251 posts

QUOTE(dan82 @ Apr 14 2012, 05:00 PM)
Why not? Our copies are defaulted to the US Region.
Oh, my bad. For a moment I thought we're having our own SEA region.
Savor_Savvy
post Apr 14 2012, 05:15 PM

2,776 posts

I think the server will hang on that day...lolz
bobohead1988
post Apr 14 2012, 06:05 PM

852 posts

So I just finish King Leoric
What now?
PirateKing
post Apr 14 2012, 06:14 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 14 2012, 06:05 PM)
What now?
DO overachiever lah biggrin.gif
LemoNT
post Apr 14 2012, 06:39 PM

77 posts

HC Game with Zelda, Onisujj, phoenixxx and myself

Aftermath:

This post has been edited by LemoNT: Apr 14 2012, 06:45 PM
Zelda85
post Apr 14 2012, 06:56 PM

695 posts

I like casting beam biggrin.gif. Its like dragon ball goku biggrin.gif
yhsiau
post Apr 14 2012, 08:01 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Apr 14 2012, 06:05 PM)
What now?
continue farming by joinning the public games and pray u will get a "yellow" items.

I have only 1 rare(yellow) armor so far.. sad.gif
phoenixxx
post Apr 14 2012, 08:22 PM

Sesquipedalian hittin' the quasihemdemisemiquaver
1,241 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ Apr 14 2012, 06:39 PM)
HC Game with Zelda, Onisujj, phoenixxx and myself

Aftermath:

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Remedy
post Apr 14 2012, 08:50 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Apr 14 2012, 05:15 PM)
I think the server will hang on that day...lolz
It would be an irony to see everyone rushing to get the game on 15th when after it started... the servers crashed due to overload tongue.gif. This could be largest ever concurrent connections to blizzards servers in history. Hope they account for this sweat.gif
WilliamG
post Apr 14 2012, 08:53 PM

142 posts

Ive been watching diablo 3 few reply alredi and found out that there's no more stats allocation when leveled?

133 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:02 AM