The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

ibbrio
post Sep 9 2014, 02:36 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Sep 9 2014, 02:16 PM)
We shall gather a makan makan group to eat all KL project launching to save some money
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
ya lor, petrol is expensive
parking is expensive but hopefully makan can offset it lor...
problem is makan happens only on weekends
weekdays have to makan chap fan... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Sep 9 2014, 02:37 PM
tmc
post Sep 9 2014, 02:39 PM

1,185 posts

Block C sales chart captured on Saturday.

ibbrio
post Sep 9 2014, 02:42 PM

1,776 posts

not bad wor
tmc, did they give additional 5% rebate from original selling price?
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 9 2014, 09:42 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 9 2014, 11:52 AM)
Bro, u know how big is Puchong?
Taikor......I m newb......I guest only icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

sori....
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 9 2014, 09:44 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Sep 9 2014, 02:39 PM)
Block C sales chart captured on Saturday.
sales not that good??
nkhong
post Sep 10 2014, 12:34 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 9 2014, 09:44 PM)
sales not that good??
Looking at the chart, roughly around 50% sold. Consider very good sales result actually. I was expecting 20 or 30% sold only. So many rich man in puchong.
yawbin86
post Sep 10 2014, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(ngshawn @ Jun 25 2014, 01:53 PM)
4 years is quite a long time in real estate terms.  You'll never know what will happen by then.  But I think one rule is usually right.  If that area has no more land, then whoever wants it will need to pay more. 

Puchong is already a well-known sustainable and good township.  4 years from now, it can only be better, with development pushing towards the putra jaya site.  So, land value should go up here in Puchong Jaya.

And, the development is very nice with high end facilities.  Access roads are reasonable to KL, PJ, and airport.

Of course, better to have strong holding power before you commit.  Go see the show house and you'll like it.  High price/high entry/no DIBS/etc also means less speculations and rich (and hopefully decent) neighbours.  So, if can't flip, go there and enjoy the facilities until market recover.

4 years from now, I think 800k is a smaller figure.  Put the down payment now and manage your finance for the next 48 months, plenty of times.

And, our society is already polarized.  Rich will get richer and poor will get poorer.  And, rich will want to buy up high end and price will be less elastic as comparing to mid/low cost development.

Puteri Hill is way over price (for today money) at 1 mil at that location.  That's why it's very slow. 

Skyz I think is at the right price for this location.

And, usually, buta-buta people make money.  Investment is always blessed or cursed by luck. 

So, I think it's a good buy.
thumbup.gif
kochin
post Sep 10 2014, 04:16 PM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

no play play.
somemore big units leh.
and noticed bigger units move faster than smaller units.
guess more people buying for own stay.
puchong@residenz
post Sep 10 2014, 04:29 PM

107 posts

Column #5 is very ong. Column #8 also pool facing and same sized, and unit no ends with 08, yet it's less preferred.

Wonder why ?
kochin
post Sep 10 2014, 04:35 PM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

QUOTE(puchong@residenz @ Sep 10 2014, 04:29 PM)
Column #5 is very ong.  Column #8 also pool facing and same sized, and unit no ends with 08, yet it's less preferred.

Wonder why ?
lol.
c-10-8 is cheaper than c-9-8 and c-8-8
super premium price for just c-8-8. lol.
ioi really chinaman.
nkhong
post Sep 10 2014, 07:46 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(puchong@residenz @ Sep 10 2014, 04:29 PM)
Column #5 is very ong.  Column #8 also pool facing and same sized, and unit no ends with 08, yet it's less preferred.

Wonder why ?
I think will choose 05 over 08 cause it is at the center can get a great view. 08# is abit to the left. The view might not be as good as 05.

One thing I couldnt understand is people still chose #01 and 03A over 08 which they are facing main road view? I think these two unit can be a bit noisy, or they are thinking that they could get KLCC view?
sizune
post Sep 15 2014, 10:46 AM

133 posts

Package is not very attractive.. It's an empty unit with free shower screen, bedroom timber flooring and plaster ceiling. Not sure even water heater and aircond are provided or not. But for sure kitchen is kosong.

5% rebate (after draw-down) still available as of yesterday.
Legal fees buyer need to pay RM400... wonder why IOI don't bother to absorb RM400. hmm.gif

Probably they plan to sell it slowly. Seems like IOI is very optimistic to property market in 2014/15 with such pricing and package! flex.gif

For 10% initial payment of 850k unit and completion 2018. I think better buy subsale unit now thumbup.gif
ibbrio
post Sep 15 2014, 11:45 AM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(sizune @ Sep 15 2014, 10:46 AM)
Package is not very attractive.. It's an empty unit with free shower screen, bedroom timber flooring and plaster ceiling. Not sure even water heater and aircond are provided or not. But for sure kitchen is kosong.

5% rebate (after draw-down) still available as of yesterday.
Legal fees buyer need to pay RM400... wonder why IOI don't bother to absorb RM400.  hmm.gif

Probably they plan to sell it slowly. Seems like IOI is very optimistic to property market in 2014/15 with such pricing and package!  flex.gif

For 10% initial payment of 850k unit and completion 2018. I think better buy subsale unit now  thumbup.gif
wow
that means additional 5% rebate
this project is for skyz people who feel the sky at highest point in puchong as claimed
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 20 2014, 09:44 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 10 2014, 12:34 AM)
Looking at the chart, roughly around 50% sold. Consider very good sales result actually. I was expecting 20 or 30% sold only. So many rich man in puchong.
50% consider very slow liao...... drool.gif drool.gif
puchongite
post Sep 20 2014, 09:51 AM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 20 2014, 09:44 AM)
50% consider very slow liao...... drool.gif  drool.gif
It depends on which is your reference.

Your reference is to those BBB projects, then this is slow.

But when it's said to be not bad, because it's better than they earlier thought. They thought it's going to be 20-30%.
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 20 2014, 09:55 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 20 2014, 09:51 AM)
It depends on which is your reference.

Your reference is to those BBB projects, then this is slow.

But when it's said to be not bad, because it's better than they earlier thought. They thought it's going to be 20-30%.
thats mean this is not BBB ??? cool2.gif cool2.gif
puchongite
post Sep 20 2014, 09:57 AM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 20 2014, 09:55 AM)
thats mean this is not BBB ???  cool2.gif  cool2.gif
Still have to draw the intestines ?

PeriPeri2014
post Sep 20 2014, 09:59 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 20 2014, 09:57 AM)
Still have to draw the intestines ?
Nope tongue.gif
Chris Chew
post Sep 20 2014, 10:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Sep 20 2014, 09:44 AM)
50% consider very slow liao...... :drool:  :drool:
I visited IOI Booth when I went Publika last weekend. I saw the chart from the SA and I can see it was sold at least 60-65%, where lower floors almost all gone.

Good buy and good for highrise and view lover.
puchongite
post Sep 20 2014, 10:07 AM

33,670 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 20 2014, 10:02 AM)
I visited IOI Booth when I went Publika last weekend. I saw the chart from the SA and I can see it was sold at least 60-65%, where lower floors almost all gone.

Good buy and good for highrise and view lover.
Despite not being BBB, I think the buyers and IOI should be satisfied with the sales.

69 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:23 PM