The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI

mes23
post Jun 15 2014, 08:43 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(voonyoke @ Jun 12 2014, 05:27 PM)
Puchongite, if you were them, you might not say so. They have their reasons to do that. They don't mind the units won't be taken up quickly. They can hold it for very long time as their holding power is much much stronger. For example, PFCC, the office occupation is quite low and slow, and they are 4 bloc and 1 bloc of hotel. I think 10 years also not enough to be fully occupied.
Sorry out of Skyz topic. Four Points by Sheraton Puchong @ PFCC, Bandar Puteri Puchong - Opening November 1, 2014. IOI Properties knew what they do.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

By the way, Skyz Residence price has been finalise...and for the package they are offering (a) 5% "Cash Back Payment Scheme" to be paid in 5 times over 36 months depend on the first loan disbursement. (b) deferred payment scheme for differential sum up to 30% (max 70% loan) in 6 payments over 36 months & © free maintenance fees for first year upon VP. In general it is good package. Why..If you managed to get 90% loan, you just need to pay RM10,000.00 and the balance you can deferred into 36 months.

They are opening Block E ...Sunway/PJ/Shah Alam view & pool view/Ayer Hitam forest view with price for 1,162 sq.ft. @ RM625psf., 1,302 sq.ft. @ RM595psf & for 1,518 sq.ft. @ RM552psf. and 30 cents for maintenance fees.
jtl50
post Jun 16 2014, 12:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 15 2014, 08:43 PM)
Sorry out of Skyz topic. Four Points by Sheraton Puchong @ PFCC, Bandar Puteri Puchong - Opening November 1, 2014. IOI Properties knew what they do.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

By the way, Skyz Residence price has been finalise...and for the package they are offering (a) 5% "Cash Back Payment Scheme" to be paid in 5 times over 36 months depend on the first loan disbursement. (b) deferred payment scheme for differential sum up to 30% (max 70% loan) in 6 payments over 36 months & © free maintenance fees for first year upon VP. In general it is good package. Why..If you managed to get 90% loan, you just need to pay RM10,000.00 and the balance you can deferred into 36 months.

They are opening Block E ...Sunway/PJ/Shah Alam view & pool view/Ayer Hitam forest view with price for 1,162 sq.ft. @ RM625psf., 1,302 sq.ft. @ RM595psf & for 1,518 sq.ft. @ RM552psf. and 30 cents for maintenance fees.
If I'm not mistaken, for 90% loan, the balance need to settle in 12 months, not 36 months.
puchongite
post Jun 16 2014, 12:29 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(jtl50 @ Jun 16 2014, 12:21 PM)
If I'm not mistaken, for 90% loan, the balance need to settle in 12 months, not 36 months.
It's was a test question to check if people are awake. Conclusion is you are the only one stilll awake. The rest has fallen asleep. Kakaka .....
mes23
post Jun 16 2014, 12:50 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(jtl50 @ Jun 16 2014, 12:21 PM)
Thank you for correct it...yeah if 90% loan, the balance 10% should be settled in 12 months..5% on 6 months after minus deposit and the balance 5% at end 12 months.
jtl50
post Jun 17 2014, 02:38 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 16 2014, 12:50 PM)
Thank you for correct it...yeah if 90% loan, the balance 10% should be settled in 12 months..5% on 6 months after minus deposit and the balance 5% at end 12 months.
Price from 726k, 775k, and 838k, this price is out of reach of majority majority Malaysians. Even bank loan hard to get approval. How many percent of people can afford? For those who can afford, how many percent are interested in this project? Wonder how is the booking going for this project. Are there many units booked already?
puchongite
post Jun 17 2014, 05:27 PM

33,707 posts

This coming Saturday and Sunday they are serving "light refreshment". Go and eat ! LOL.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Jun 17 2014, 05:27 PM
mes23
post Jun 17 2014, 10:35 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(jtl50 @ Jun 17 2014, 02:38 PM)
Price from 726k, 775k, and 838k, this price is out of reach of majority majority Malaysians. Even bank loan hard to get approval. How many percent of people can afford? For those who can afford, how many percent are interested in this project? Wonder how is the booking going for this project. Are there many units booked already?
But The Potpourri at Ara Damansara (behind Citta Mall) sold almost 60% with price from Rm800 psf.....maybe the built-up area slightly smaller so absolute price lower.
jtl50
post Jun 18 2014, 10:36 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 17 2014, 10:35 PM)
But The Potpourri at Ara Damansara (behind Citta Mall) sold almost 60% with price from Rm800 psf.....maybe the built-up area slightly smaller so absolute price lower.
That's the point. When selling price is above 700k or 800k, bank will not easily approve the loan, bank evaluate based on individual income, not base on how cheap the unit price psf.
mes23
post Jun 20 2014, 10:28 PM

393 posts

Tomorrow don't forget makan-makan time @ Skyz Residence.
Pass by just now saw the canopy is there..
soc1982
post Jun 21 2014, 01:55 AM

The package is so so only...no kitchen cabinet no electrical appliance, credit card easy payment scheme only 18months not 36 months like what Sp setia doing...heard IOI gonna increase price on monday if the respond is good. Enjoy buying
nkhong
post Jun 21 2014, 01:58 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jun 20 2014, 10:28 PM)
Tomorrow don't forget makan-makan time @ Skyz Residence.
Pass by just now saw the canopy is there..
Free makan??! drool.gif drool.gif from what time to what time?
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 12:54 PM

142 posts

how's sales? worth to invest?
cloner
post Jun 21 2014, 01:36 PM

1,101 posts

bye.gif bye.gif Invest with extreme caution... for average joe like me... its game over edi...
puchongite
post Jun 21 2014, 01:45 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 21 2014, 12:54 PM)
how's sales? worth to invest?
I did not take picture but seems there are some sales going on. It's moving. Both block c and e.
wcuiy
post Jun 21 2014, 03:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 21 2014, 01:45 PM)
I did not take picture but seems there are some sales going on. It's moving. Both block c and e.
What is the price range for 1550sf?
puchongite
post Jun 21 2014, 03:41 PM

33,707 posts

QUOTE(wcuiy @ Jun 21 2014, 03:34 PM)
What is the price range for 1550sf?
I went there to see the crowd and enjoy the food. I did not pay attention to the prices. Pai seh. blush.gif
genesis87
post Jun 21 2014, 03:53 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Jun 21 2014, 01:36 PM)
bye.gif  bye.gif  Invest with extreme caution... for average joe like me... its game over edi...
Hmm.. why with extreme caution? hmm.gif

I went by the show units earlier. The 13xx sf seems pretty decent.
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 21 2014, 03:57 PM

142 posts

752k for 1162 sqf. seems a little pricey. completion is june 2018. is it worth to invest? what will bukit jalil/ puchong town be like in 2018? and there's pavilion 2 along bukit jalil coming.. if so, might as well I buy other condos along bukit jalil, why this skyz?
kokwah18
post Jun 21 2014, 04:21 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(jtl50 @ Jun 17 2014, 02:38 PM)
Many can afford, up to 1.5 mil... I think all my colleages within my level can..
voonyoke
post Jun 21 2014, 05:44 PM

152 posts

Kokwah18, your company should be earning a lot of money.

69 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:26 AM