The Skyz @ Puchong Jaya, by IOI
yeap99
May 31 2014, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(mes23 @ May 31 2014, 11:16 AM) Received email from IOI on Skyz "LAUNCHING SOON!" Show gallery ready for viewing. The building got 'Highly Commended' under residential high rise category from Asia Pacific Property Awards 2014 / 2015. Hi bro where is the sales gallery? I plan to go and have a look
ruben7389
May 31 2014, 02:53 PM
Gallery in bandar puteri. After columbia asia u will come to McDonald's. Its a few doors down from McDonald's. Open 9 to 6 daily
mes23
May 31 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(yeap99 @ May 31 2014, 02:51 PM) Hi bro where is the sales gallery? I plan to go and have a look Looking for your personal review for this project and share with us.
linkor
May 31 2014, 06:27 PM
I hv been to sales gallery. 2 show unit avail. 13xx sqf and 15xx sqf. All 3 room 2 bath. Very specious. But overall i find parc ville better layout.
Price avg 780k and 900k. No promo yet.
ruben7389
May 31 2014, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(linkor @ May 31 2014, 06:27 PM) I hv been to sales gallery. 2 show unit avail. 13xx sqf and 15xx sqf. All 3 room 2 bath. Very specious. But overall i find parc ville better layout. Price avg 780k and 900k. No promo yet. Boss ada masuk? Agree parc ville better layout... but location sux. Too much of traffic to be crossing that bridge daily with all the projects there Hoping the tempua houses start moving up in price due to this By the time they launch the final block prob be another 15pct from now so easily cross the 1 million mark for highrise in puchong?
rainman19
May 31 2014, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(linkor @ May 31 2014, 06:27 PM) I hv been to sales gallery. 2 show unit avail. 13xx sqf and 15xx sqf. All 3 room 2 bath. Very specious. But overall i find parc ville better layout. Price avg 780k and 900k. No promo yet. not cheap, early phase should be lower but this project seems not.
mes23
Jun 1 2014, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 31 2014, 09:15 PM) not cheap, early phase should be lower but this project seems not. I think this is a last project at Bandar Puchong Jaya by IOI under residential title - condominium. Maybe this is the factor for the price and with almost 5.8 acres landscape podium deck, glass wall and soil nailing at the hill slope it simple increase the construction cost to IOI.
linkor
Jun 1 2014, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ May 31 2014, 08:18 PM) Boss ada masuk? Agree parc ville better layout... but location sux. Too much of traffic to be crossing that bridge daily with all the projects there Hoping the tempua houses start moving up in price due to this By the time they launch the final block prob be another 15pct from now so easily cross the 1 million mark for highrise in puchong? I don't know how to play condo la, so never bought 1 in my life. People waiting 5% rebate , free kitchen cab and air cons then we will see it moves
ruben7389
Jun 1 2014, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(linkor @ Jun 1 2014, 01:06 AM) I don't know how to play condo la, so never bought 1 in my life. People waiting 5% rebate , free kitchen cab and air cons then we will see it moves Yup if 5pct then shld start moving. Not sure if thats gonna happen yet. Wah never play condo. Amazing man!
puchongite
Jun 1 2014, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Jun 1 2014, 08:56 AM) Yup if 5pct then shld start moving. Not sure if thats gonna happen yet. Wah never play condo. Amazing man! What's the per floor price increase for this one ? If not mistaken, the skypod per floor increase is 3k. It shoots up the price very quickly.
ruben7389
Jun 1 2014, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 1 2014, 10:14 AM) What's the per floor price increase for this one ? If not mistaken, the skypod per floor increase is 3k. It shoots up the price very quickly. Same as skypod. 3k
puchongite
Jun 1 2014, 11:20 AM
linkor
Jun 1 2014, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 1 2014, 11:20 AM) many many missing sector in the eye of fengshui.  bad design
puchongite
Jun 1 2014, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(linkor @ Jun 1 2014, 11:25 AM) many many missing sector in the eye of fengshui.  bad design Care to elaborate what are these "missing sectors in the eyes of fengshui" ?
ruben7389
Jun 1 2014, 11:29 AM
1500 sq feet comes with 3 balconies and 4 bathrooms? Waste of space la. So living kitchen n bedrooms will prob be smaller to accomodate the 3 balcony and 4 bathrooms
ruben7389
Jun 1 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(linkor @ Jun 1 2014, 11:25 AM) many many missing sector in the eye of fengshui.  bad design Yup esp type C
nkhong
Jun 1 2014, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 1 2014, 11:28 AM) Care to elaborate what are these "missing sectors in the eyes of fengshui" ? The feng shui is already complicated subject when the house is square shape. Different sifu might has different theory. This one odd shape and comlicated, better dont look at fengshui if wanna buy it, u invite 10 sifu to look at it and you will get ten opinions. To me simple is beauty. All square square even boring but better. This one just type C is ok coz just balcony odd shape, the other two type master bed room and balcony are odd shape.
puchongite
Jun 1 2014, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jun 1 2014, 12:33 PM) The feng shui is already complicated subject when the house is square shape. Different sifu might has different theory. This one odd shape and comlicated, better dont look at fengshui if wanna buy it, u invite 10 sifu to look at it and you will get ten opinions. To me simple is beauty. All square square even boring but better. This one just type C is ok coz just balcony odd shape, the other two type master bed room and balcony are odd shape. Oh I see, that's what is meant by "missing sections" ke ? Kakaka ... Yeah I agree with you different sifu will have different theory and 10 sifu will have ten different opinions. I only trust my own theory and opinion. Kakaka. Maybe, just maybe it's all these "less functional" features which make it win the property award ?
nkhong
Jun 1 2014, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Jun 1 2014, 12:48 PM) Oh I see, that's what is meant by "missing sections" ke ? Kakaka ... Yeah I agree with you different sifu will have different theory and 10 sifu will have ten different opinions. I only trust my own theory and opinion. Kakaka. Maybe, just maybe it's all these "less functional" features which make it win the property award ? Eerrr, actually i dont what is the missing sector meant by linkor le. My fengshui knowledge very basic only.
puchongite
Jun 1 2014, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Jun 1 2014, 01:08 PM) Eerrr, actually i dont what is the missing sector meant by linkor le. My fengshui knowledge very basic only. Wow I thought you know but you also don't know ke ? K at least I am not alone. Kakaka ....