QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Feb 24 2012, 08:47 PM)
...could it be it's time for a full aircond servicing ler >>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)
>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyTWO°°<<, MOC 4th OFFICIAL TT (Refer to 1st Post)
Feb 24 2012, 08:55 PM
3 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Feb 24 2012, 09:05 PM
177 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Guys does the multimedia system play AVI or MP4 file? or just DVD only?
Feb 24 2012, 09:06 PM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
I'm not sure whether i post in a right thread or not. Currently my car is myvi SE 2, i plan to change my oem extractor either to FGK or Hotbits.
Can any pros here can give me some advise? TQTQ |
Feb 24 2012, 09:08 PM
8,415 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Malaysia |
Feb 24 2012, 09:21 PM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
its not 'new' already. 2 years bro. I got a friend who totally lost her driveshaft during that time.
Feb 24 2012, 09:29 PM
104 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Feb 24 2012, 09:42 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Hi i am new here.
Any suggest lower spring for 1.5 SE? |
Feb 24 2012, 10:16 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(colinwong89 @ Feb 24 2012, 09:33 AM) Kesian GHOSTVIC. Regret already taking an auto and you guys put salt onto the wound wat is d material 4 ur coating actually? will it bcm whitish in color like a old plastic cover thru time? how abt scratch, d 'wound' will bcm bigger n bigger since water gt into d coat?Anyway, as some might have requested. 3 days after coating, just after a slight morning rain. Will update as time goes. Added on February 24, 2012, 10:20 pmY there is a big gap btw SE1.5 manual n auto? SE1.5 without multimedia nvr appear on d road so far? few SA answer me like tat... This post has been edited by Nooby Lim: Feb 24 2012, 10:20 PM |
Feb 24 2012, 10:30 PM
79 posts Joined: May 2006 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « has anyone tried this sandisk fit?? Can we close the lit after we insert to the slot? |
Feb 24 2012, 10:32 PM
8,415 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 24 2012, 09:21 PM) its not 'new' already. 2 years bro. I got a friend who totally lost her driveshaft during that time. The aircond should last at least 4 years before u do the 1st service on it. Depends on mileage as well which is suppose around 75k km.Maybe i can go check the aircond might have leak causing the problem with the aircond |
Feb 24 2012, 11:50 PM
141 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(2015315 @ Feb 24 2012, 08:36 PM) Just got my Car. come n join our TT tomorrow bro.Variant:SE Transmission: Auto Colour: Glittering Silver LPLB 1.5 SE Variant: Multimedia QUOTE(VeilSidex @ Feb 24 2012, 10:05 PM) it plays AVI, MP4, and DVD format. FLV not supported.QUOTE(:zeus: @ Feb 24 2012, 11:30 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « has anyone tried this sandisk fit?? Can we close the lit after we insert to the slot? |
Feb 25 2012, 12:03 AM
369 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
ok i collected my player from SC today... and running well the radio reception looks good as well... unfortunately have to wait 2 weeks to upgrade to GPS 5.5 at service centre...
they claim the new software still not fully finalize yet, i told them people can upgrade it by their self dowloading from website.. Tech asked me to giv a try.. damn.. then i noticed a guy walked in asking for GPS upgrade where he tried by own, does not work getting errors it seems...P2 SC replied asked to come after 2 week... im not sure... colinwong / superdeemon yes bro me kesian, never think wisely before choosing transmission... belum kena belum tahu in that condition im now... feel like trade in my auto and take manual... is it make sense ? maybe i lost extra 10k, but using auto for long run still im going to lose that 10k in FC, dont u guys think so ? AVERAGE auto 11km/l --> 0.17sen/km manual 15km/l --> 0.12sen/km... just 5 cents difference.. per 100km 5 ringgit difference For 68 i drive 400 km For 68 u drive 567 km which extra 167km cost me around 9 ringgit... 100,000 km in 5 years , AT spend about RM17,000 MT 12,000... so 5000 extra i pay for my 5 years comfort driving for that extra bucks im getting comfort driving, less tiring... hahahaha This post has been edited by GHOSTVIC: Feb 25 2012, 12:13 AM |
Feb 25 2012, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Feb 25 2012, 01:03 AM) ok i collected my player from SC today... and running well the radio reception looks good as well... unfortunately have to wait 2 weeks to upgrade to GPS 5.5 at service centre... glad to hear that u have receive ur HU. BTW regarding the Firmware update, as long as u follow the instruction given, u should be fine. There's no such error faced before, unless u didnt follow the exact steps mentioned. Make sure u have dload the latest version, u have internet connection with you, and ur multimedia HU.they claim the new software still not fully finalize yet, i told them people can upgrade it by their self dowloading from website.. Tech asked me to giv a try.. damn.. then i noticed a guy walked in asking for GPS upgrade where he tried by own, does not work getting errors it seems...P2 SC replied asked to come after 2 week... im not sure... colinwong / superdeemon yes bro me kesian, never think wisely before choosing transmission... belum kena belum tahu in that condition im now... feel like trade in my auto and take manual... is it make sense ? maybe i lost extra 10k, but using auto for long run still im going to lose that 10k in FC, dont u guys think so ? AVERAGE auto 11km/l --> 0.17sen/km manual 15km/l --> 0.12sen/km... just 5 cents difference.. per 100km 5 ringgit difference For 68 i drive 400 km For 68 u drive 567 km which extra 167km cost me around 9 ringgit... for that extra bucks im getting comfort driving, less tiring... hahahaha Regarding the FC, it depends on your foot. For me, using auto still can save my FC. If u press hard, for sure ur FC will quite high regardless of using Auto or Manual. Just make sure ur gear at [N] during red trafic light or stuck in jammed road. [N] refers to free gear, and i believe if youre on manual trans, u will put at free gear whenever ur ride is not moving rite? same theory applied there. Then when the trafic light turn green, if ur in manual trans, put in gear 1 and move on and increase the gear accordingly rite? same goes to auto, you shoulds starts with [3] then when ur ride catching some speed you can change to [D4]. Theoretically you are more or less the same as manual trans, therefore you can save up your FC. *just my 50 sen thought. |
Feb 25 2012, 12:33 AM
3 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Nooby Lim @ Feb 24 2012, 10:16 PM) Added on February 24, 2012, 10:20 pmY there is a big gap btw SE1.5 manual n auto? SE1.5 without multimedia nvr appear on d road so far? few SA answer me like tat... Added on February 25, 2012, 12:33 am QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 24 2012, 09:21 PM) its not 'new' already. 2 years bro. I got a friend who totally lost her driveshaft during that time. This post has been edited by superdeemon: Feb 25 2012, 12:33 AM |
Feb 25 2012, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Irbean @ Feb 25 2012, 12:14 AM) glad to hear that u have receive ur HU. BTW regarding the Firmware update, as long as u follow the instruction given, u should be fine. There's no such error faced before, unless u didnt follow the exact steps mentioned. Make sure u have dload the latest version, u have internet connection with you, and ur multimedia HU. u driving auto meh ?Regarding the FC, it depends on your foot. For me, using auto still can save my FC. If u press hard, for sure ur FC will quite high regardless of using Auto or Manual. Just make sure ur gear at [N] during red trafic light or stuck in jammed road. [N] refers to free gear, and i believe if youre on manual trans, u will put at free gear whenever ur ride is not moving rite? same theory applied there. Then when the trafic light turn green, if ur in manual trans, put in gear 1 and move on and increase the gear accordingly rite? same goes to auto, you shoulds starts with [3] then when ur ride catching some speed you can change to [D4]. Theoretically you are more or less the same as manual trans, therefore you can save up your FC. *just my 50 sen thought. |
Feb 25 2012, 12:37 AM
Feb 25 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(Irbean @ Feb 25 2012, 12:37 AM) then how ur average is 18km/l bro... ok ppl saying if RPM more FC is more... i see my RPM already reaching 2.5 to 3 if drive in 100km speed... so if i want it to be between 2-2.5 then i have to drive below 100km or 90 km... already slow feeling la... how about urs bro ? |
Feb 25 2012, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(GHOSTVIC @ Feb 25 2012, 01:40 AM) then how ur average is 18km/l bro... dont rely on my fuelly bro. forgot my first and second fill up. The readings in my meter is approximately 12.4km/l which i think quite normal for 1.5l car.ok ppl saying if RPM more FC is more... i see my RPM already reaching 2.5 to 3 if drive in 100km speed... so if i want it to be between 2-2.5 then i have to drive below 100km or 90 km... already slow feeling la... how about urs bro ? |
Feb 25 2012, 01:04 AM
4,261 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(Irbean @ Feb 25 2012, 12:14 AM) Then when the trafic light turn green, if ur in manual trans, put in gear 1 and move on and increase the gear accordingly rite? same goes to auto, you shoulds starts with [3] then when ur ride catching some speed you can change to [D4]. Theoretically you are more or less the same as manual trans, therefore you can save up your FC. switching the gearbox so often can't be good for reliability...*just my 50 sen thought. |
Feb 25 2012, 01:06 AM
ok ppl saying if RPM more FC is more... i see my RPM already reaching 2.5 to 3 if drive in 100km speed...
so if i want it to be between 2-2.5 then i have to drive below 100km or 90 km... already slow feeling la... how about urs bro ? lets share the RPM of your vehicle if reach 100km.. is it 3 ? |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:00 AM |