192 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Bottom

Nokia N9 - V03 - [Fluidity King For Nokia], Let~~~ SWIPE~~~ all~~~ the~~~ way~~~

yukimonochan
post Nov 2 2012, 08:47 PM

382 posts

DAMN.... even after installing the new wazzap ver 0.8.11, still cannot connect.. stuck at "connecting..." for like forever...

WHY WHY WHY... cry.gif
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 2 2012, 08:56 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Nov 2 2012, 08:47 PM)
DAMN.... even after installing the new wazzap ver 0.8.11, still cannot connect.. stuck at "connecting..." for like forever...

WHY WHY WHY...  cry.gif
still cannot ?! cries with you cry.gif cry.gif
yeohsheng
post Nov 2 2012, 09:10 PM

234 posts

any1 wanna sell his/her nokia n9? xD
thinking to get third one @@
nemoegg
post Nov 2 2012, 10:16 PM

188 posts

i think gamess not suit me . And fastern9 is to make phone faster right ? I think now is fast enough . I have now using billboard and meecast it look great .Nokia city scene seen only for other country not Malaysia
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 2 2012, 10:25 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(nemoegg @ Nov 2 2012, 10:16 PM)
i think gamess not suit me . And fastern9 is to make phone faster right ? I think now is fast enough . I have now using billboard and meecast it look great .Nokia city scene seen only for other country not Malaysia
where to download 'billboard'? smile.gif
nemoegg
post Nov 2 2012, 10:27 PM

188 posts

N9fanclub is what i found there
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 2 2012, 10:29 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(nemoegg @ Nov 2 2012, 10:27 PM)
N9fanclub is what i found there
Oh! I found it there too, but I don't dare download cause the comments there write "bad link" "baaad link"... shocking.gif
nemoegg
post Nov 2 2012, 10:32 PM

188 posts

lol last time i always use the site for my n8 is call n8fanclub . I using it i don't think any thing happen to me lol
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 2 2012, 10:44 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(nemoegg @ Nov 2 2012, 10:32 PM)
lol last time i always use the site for my n8 is call n8fanclub . I using it i don't think any thing happen to me lol
LoL, cool smile.gif so far, the only thing I download are the free stuff from Nokia Store, haha smile.gif no guts to download from other places unless the N9 sifus here approve..LoL laugh.gif
still got 6months to go on the warranty..kinda tempted to boot the dual kernel..haha XD
nemoegg
post Nov 2 2012, 10:53 PM

188 posts

Lol . I newbie also but what i know what you download end up you restore it it wil be clean In the device . i don't know it void warranty or not Lol . But if you concern you can buy it at Ovi store they are selling it .
yukimonochan
post Nov 2 2012, 11:48 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(yeohsheng @ Nov 2 2012, 09:10 PM)
any1 wanna sell his/her nokia n9? xD
thinking to get third one @@
so many N9 for what? Gotta "Collect" 'Em All 3 Colours ?
eaglehelang
post Nov 3 2012, 12:01 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(nemoegg @ Nov 2 2012, 10:53 PM)
Lol . I newbie also but what i know what you download end up you restore it it wil be clean In the device .  i don't know it void warranty or not Lol . But if you concern you can buy it at Ovi store they are selling it .
Most of the stuff in N9fanclub come from Talk Maemo. I download straight from Talk Maemo. But anything that involves dual boot like Nitroid i dare not try.
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 3 2012, 12:05 AM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Nov 3 2012, 12:01 AM)
Most of the stuff in N9fanclub come from Talk Maemo. I download straight from Talk Maemo. But anything that involves dual boot like Nitroid i dare not try.
Noted with much thanks and appreciation laugh.gif
Yung_Psyke
post Nov 3 2012, 11:18 AM

286 posts

I NEED HELP VERY URGENTLY T_T

This morning i accidentally dropped my n9 face down to the ground, and the glass shattered..Gorilla glass easily wont shatter from fall, there was a small chipped off mark on the screen from a previos fall and it shattered at that point..

Any idea how much would it cost??
GravityFi3ld
post Nov 3 2012, 12:04 PM

Nick Fury's Night Fury
912 posts

QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Nov 3 2012, 11:18 AM)
I NEED HELP VERY URGENTLY T_T

This morning i accidentally dropped my n9 face down to the ground, and the glass shattered..Gorilla glass easily wont shatter from fall, there was a small chipped off mark on the screen from a previos fall and it shattered at that point..

Any idea how much would it cost??
sadly, only a brand new N9 would do.. sad.gif
Yung_Psyke
post Nov 3 2012, 12:06 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Nov 3 2012, 12:04 PM)
sadly, only a brand new N9 would do.. sad.gif
I'ved asked a few places...quoted me nothing less than Rm500
How much is a brand new?
yeohsheng
post Nov 3 2012, 01:29 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Nov 2 2012, 11:48 PM)
so many N9 for what? Gotta "Collect" 'Em All 3 Colours ?
no la, i own a 64gb and 16gb now.
getting third 1 for my dad haha.
first 1 i get is 16gb, but seems like no enough for me to use. so go get used 64gb. the 16gb will pass to my gf haha.
eaglehelang
post Nov 3 2012, 02:27 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Nov 3 2012, 12:06 PM)
I'ved asked a few places...quoted me nothing less than Rm500
How much is a brand new?
Try scroll back or search this thread with 'Broken N9 glass'. Other member broke the glass before, it'll cost a few hundred to replace since its amoled.

nemoegg
post Nov 3 2012, 05:34 PM

188 posts

If u want original try ask in amcorp mall . It is the headquarter

Added on November 3, 2012, 5:35 pmQuestion for situ here . Did you guys having issue with noise cancelling ? When it is activated the call seem to be unclear for the others side to herd your voice . Is it okay when you disable the noise cancelling function .

Added on November 3, 2012, 5:36 pmHeard*

This post has been edited by nemoegg: Nov 3 2012, 05:36 PM
chinorot
post Nov 3 2012, 10:38 PM

53 posts

need some help. i have installed faster n9 (stable ) but there's still some lag between applications.

tq

192 Pages « < 173 174 175 176 177 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:30 PM