goldfries
post Jul 30 2006, 07:39 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(colim98 @ Jul 30 2006, 02:23 PM)
2 of my precious transformer  tongue.gif

i should go over and snap some pics of yours la.
refnulf
post Jul 30 2006, 08:54 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

White one is Ultra Magnus (MP-02), red one is Convoy (MP-01).For some reason, I prefer the white one. I've got another Ultra Magnus in the box, gonna open that and transform that into a truck later. Looking for another Convoy (MP-01) and of course the MP-03 and MP-04.

[attachmentid=124279] [attachmentid=124280]
[attachmentid=124265] [attachmentid=124266]
[attachmentid=124267] [attachmentid=124268]
[attachmentid=124269] [attachmentid=124270]
[attachmentid=124271] [attachmentid=124272]
[attachmentid=124273] [attachmentid=124274]
[attachmentid=124275] [attachmentid=124276]
[attachmentid=124277] [attachmentid=124278]
[attachmentid=124282] [attachmentid=124284]
[attachmentid=124285] [attachmentid=124286]
[attachmentid=124287] [attachmentid=124288]
[attachmentid=124289] [attachmentid=124290]
[attachmentid=124291] [attachmentid=124292]

This post has been edited by refnulf: Jul 30 2006, 10:01 PM
subang880
post Jul 31 2006, 12:19 AM

128 posts

wow, nice haul! very impressive... er... i mean the nightview outside behind your toy XD
edison92133
post Jul 31 2006, 10:53 AM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jul 30 2006, 08:54 PM)
White one is Ultra Magnus (MP-02), red one is Convoy (MP-01).For some reason, I prefer the white one. I've got another Ultra Magnus in the box, gonna open that and transform that into a truck later. Looking for another Convoy (MP-01) and of course the MP-03 and MP-04.
[attachmentid=124279] [attachmentid=124280]
[attachmentid=124265] [attachmentid=124266]
[attachmentid=124267] [attachmentid=124268]
[attachmentid=124269] [attachmentid=124270]
[attachmentid=124271] [attachmentid=124272]
[attachmentid=124273] [attachmentid=124274]
[attachmentid=124275] [attachmentid=124276]
[attachmentid=124277] [attachmentid=124278]
[attachmentid=124282] [attachmentid=124284]
[attachmentid=124285] [attachmentid=124286]
[attachmentid=124287] [attachmentid=124288]
[attachmentid=124289] [attachmentid=124290]
[attachmentid=124291] [attachmentid=124292]
sui la

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jul 31 2006, 02:19 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

wanna ask those transformer freak some Q
coz my memory mess up
confuse with G1, god ginrai ,headmaster n victory tat wat i saw when i'm a little kid
this 4 series got related?
G1 i know now lot of ppl go back n look
god ginrai is human wearing 2 bracelet when attach will transform
that time i damn like the OP, got rocket some more on the shoulder after added another MOD trailer
is it after god ginrai then victory? is there related?
victory leo is also a cool then i like it damn much
then din come out any toy tat star saber combine with leo prime ><
if not i sure get it
head master like it coz of the big base n big scorpion,
autobot got 1 team with 4 vehicle, i use to own that green tank, but now lost dy T_T,
G1 no need to say lo, most of them watch it, hehe
subang880
post Jul 31 2006, 10:18 PM

128 posts

the tf history (japan) grows like this (correct me if i am wrong):

g1 (convoy) -> scramble city (rodimus convoy) -> headmaster (fortress maximus) -> masterforce/powermaster (god jinrai) -> victory/brainmaster (victory saber) -> zone (diatlas) -> return of convoy (star convoy) -> g2 (battle convoy) -> beastwars (beast convoy) -> beastwars 2 (lio convoy) -> beastwars neo (big convoy) -> beastwars metal (power convoy) -> car robot/rid (god fire convoy) -> micron legend/armada (magna convoy) -> superlink/energon (grand convoy) -> galaxy force/cybertron (galaxy convoy) -> belum ada lagi cerita baru XD

*name in brackets is the leader name in that series
CooLeRthings
post Aug 1 2006, 12:43 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ Jul 31 2006, 10:18 PM)
the tf history (japan) grows like this (correct me if i am wrong):

g1 (convoy) -> scramble city (rodimus convoy) -> headmaster (fortress maximus) -> masterforce/powermaster (god jinrai) -> victory/brainmaster (victory saber) -> zone (diatlas) -> return of convoy (star convoy) -> g2 (battle convoy) -> beastwars (beast convoy) -> beastwars 2 (lio convoy) -> beastwars neo (big convoy) -> beastwars metal (power convoy) -> car robot/rid (god fire convoy) -> micron legend/armada (magna convoy) -> superlink/energon (grand convoy) -> galaxy force/cybertron (galaxy convoy) -> belum ada lagi cerita baru XD

*name in brackets is the leader name in that series
hmmm
this is the timeline of transformer production right?
but which series got related to previous or next series?
only G1 ~ G2?
any 1 mind to tell all? tongue.gif
to make clear of my mess up memory ><
eBola
post Aug 2 2006, 02:22 AM

blah
1,928 posts

refnulf, if ur interested, im looking to sell my MP-01. its got some chipped paint at the point where the shoulder joints turn at the upper back, but otherwise its in very good condition.

sad.gif sniff.
subang880
post Aug 2 2006, 03:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 1 2006, 12:43 PM)
hmmm
this is the timeline of transformer production right?
but which series got related to previous or next series?
only G1 ~ G2?
any 1 mind to tell all? tongue.gif
to make clear of my mess up memory ><
er... g1 > scramble city > headmaster are 1 series, then masterforce > victory > zone > return of convoy are 1 series, coz god jinrai appeared in victory, victory saber appeared in zone...
CooLeRthings
post Aug 2 2006, 04:51 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(subang880 @ Aug 2 2006, 03:18 PM)
er... g1 > scramble city > headmaster are 1 series, then masterforce > victory > zone > return of convoy are 1 series, coz god jinrai appeared in victory, victory saber appeared in zone...
lol
thanks for make it clear
coz i really remember that god ginrai did apear in victory series,
coz i remember somehow i remember the ginrai series, when they MOD prime, they taking something shinning from the head of ginrai prime,
then the victory leo happen the samething. am i right? tongue.gif

my fren go n tell me that they is no relate ginrai with victory pula, n somemore say victory is b 4 ginrai, make me confuse only, bloody him ="=
refnulf
post Aug 2 2006, 08:28 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

G1 is the only timeline that matters!!!!
goldfries
post Aug 2 2006, 08:45 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

yeah. those beastwars whatever just doesn't cut the cake.

biggrin.gif btw why do you guys still collect TF toys? like the cartoon / comics? or just like the toy?

for me, i liked the cartoon - but the only TFs that i got myself to buy are the BTs simply because not only are they taken from real cars, they're converted to actual pose-able robots. damn cool.

i was really astonished with the BTs. my first 2 convertions took me quite a while (damn japanese manual) but the results was worth the hassle.
refnulf
post Aug 2 2006, 09:09 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Just the masterpiece transformers, but I also have the comics.
subang880
post Aug 3 2006, 10:25 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 2 2006, 04:51 PM)
lol
thanks for make it clear
coz i really remember that god ginrai did apear in victory series,
coz i remember somehow i remember the ginrai series, when they MOD prime, they taking something shinning from the head of ginrai prime,
then the victory leo happen the samething. am i right? tongue.gif

my fren go n tell me that they is no relate ginrai with victory pula, n somemore say victory is b 4 ginrai, make me confuse only, bloody him ="=
infact, victory leo is the reborn of god jinrai wink.gif coz in one of the battle against decepticon, god jinrai falls... he then being revive as victory leo~~~

powermaster and brainmaster are different, hehehe... headmaster are the minibots that transform into head of a transformers, powermaster transform into some sort of booster pack then attached on a transformers, wherelse brainmaster just like a pilot nia.... does not transform at all...

"TO-RAN-S-FORM!!! HEAD-DO-ON!!!" flex.gif
CooLeRthings
post Aug 4 2006, 03:16 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

is here already have the prime alternator/binatech?

takara or hasbro will b better for this car transformer?
CooLeRthings
post Aug 4 2006, 04:34 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

just did some seach....
only know binaltech din come out the dodge ram prime ><
that mean only altenators got this?

any news for takara going to produce this dodge ram prime in the future?
or they really not going to produce more BT T_T
newprimus
post Aug 4 2006, 04:42 PM

Tomy Takara going to release Dodge Ram Prime in the Kiss Play line not the bt line.Comes with a ahh ..... female figure, merisa.Got die-cast or not i dont know.Maybe just repackage alternator prime with the figure only. I think got cd lah.
refnulf
post Aug 4 2006, 04:43 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

kiss convoy is dodge ram.
newprimus
post Aug 4 2006, 04:47 PM

Kissing convoy. Good? smile.gif
CooLeRthings
post Aug 4 2006, 04:50 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(newprimus @ Aug 4 2006, 04:42 PM)
Tomy Takara going to release Dodge Ram Prime in the Kiss Play line not the bt line.Comes with a ahh ..... female figure, merisa.Got die-cast or not i dont know.Maybe just repackage alternator prime with the figure only. I think got cd lah.
woohoooooo
here is the link

http://www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/product...493&mode=retail

diecast leh
shit man
my pocket bocor damn big this time
geting MP-04 n this together ><

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled