Toys Transformers fan Club, Come And join if you are a fan

4agze
post May 3 2006, 05:32 PM

SwaggeR
783 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ May 3 2006, 10:51 AM)
Thanks, guess I'll have to go check around these places the next time I go KL. smile.gif
welcome... anyway you can try ebay too, get their numbers if possible then ask them biggrin.gif
Shinichi
post May 3 2006, 09:19 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ May 3 2006, 05:32 PM)
welcome... anyway you can try ebay too, get their numbers if possible then ask them  biggrin.gif
Ok, Thanks thumbup.gif
AsenDURE
post May 4 2006, 02:10 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

MP01 takara pre-order for those who want em.

1. for toywiz is rm369.

...rest of you guys can continue from here to help those who want to compare and get theirs. wink.gif
4agze
post May 4 2006, 07:04 PM

SwaggeR
783 posts

toywiz at amcorp mall 3rd flr?
refnulf
post May 10 2006, 03:05 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Hi, where to buy Transformers action figures? The really good ones.

I'm a big fan, since I was a little kiddy. Big Optimus Prime fan. Can't stand the new series where he returns after his death though.

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 10 2006, 03:32 PM
super macgyver
post May 10 2006, 06:23 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 10 2006, 03:05 PM)
Hi, where to buy Transformers action figures? The really good ones.

I'm a big fan, since I was a little kiddy. Big Optimus Prime fan. Can't stand the new series where he returns after his death though.
previously i saw subang parade Toyr'us got sell BeastWars figure, tat time dun have money to buy. cry.gif
refnulf
post May 11 2006, 03:16 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Don't really like the BeastWars ones. I just bought the Transformers movie

http://www.moviemail-online.co.uk/films/15673%20

Fatimus
post May 11 2006, 10:12 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Great , but some may not like how they kill of great characters , right at the start .
yitjuan
post May 11 2006, 11:45 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

woot! TF fan club smile.gif played with these guys since i was young . recently fell back in love with them because of the Galaxy Force Optimus Prime.

say , has anyone brought back a Megatron before ? i saw one in Melb for ard RM400+ ... wanted to get it but in the end didnt sad.gif not sure if the Kastam will rampas a Walther pistol ... even if it's transformed liao smile.gif
4agze
post May 12 2006, 12:58 AM

SwaggeR
783 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ May 11 2006, 11:45 PM)
woot! TF fan club smile.gif played with these guys since i was young . recently fell back in love with them because of the Galaxy Force Optimus Prime.

say , has anyone brought back a Megatron before ? i saw one in Melb for ard RM400+ ... wanted to get it but in the end didnt sad.gif not sure if the Kastam will rampas a Walther pistol ... even if it's transformed liao smile.gif
come on man, will not "rampas", put it in your travel bag ... brign along with you, transform it into robot mode biggrin.gif

oh i remember last time i accidently bring in a XXX magazine but they didnt check also hahha biggrin.gif
super macgyver
post May 12 2006, 09:11 AM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,324 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ May 11 2006, 11:45 PM)

Rm400+? shocking.gif how got any pic to share with us? drool.gif
yitjuan
post May 12 2006, 01:03 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

dun haf ... sorry ... nxt time i go there and buy it la ... if its still there
refnulf
post May 12 2006, 01:43 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 11 2006, 10:12 PM)
Great , but some may not like how they kill of great characters , right at the start .
The thing is, the movie happens after 2nd season. So to continue the 3rd season have to watch the movie tongue.gif Optimus's death was important, helped the autobots to be stronger. And anyway, he returns in season 4 tongue.gif
Fatimus
post May 12 2006, 02:44 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

optimus back because the kids demanded Hasbro to bring him back . I might prefer other to lead but then half of myself died inside when he died .
m@estro
post May 13 2006, 11:36 AM

hi guys, need to ask about something~ icon_question.gif

about the collector's edition of G1 transformers, are they all produced by takara or is there another edition from hasbro? 'cause i remember seeing a Hound of metal type materials and a Blaster obviously of plastic... Or maybe i just need to get a pair of glasses...

thx in advance notworthy.gif
yitjuan
post May 14 2006, 11:48 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

just saw the Optimus Dodge Alternator in lowyat LG toyshop . in case anyone hasnt got one yet smile.gif
nicholas84
post May 15 2006, 02:35 PM

328 posts

anyone u guys grabbing the MP01 restock and new MP03?
eBola
post May 20 2006, 02:12 AM

blah
1,928 posts

waaa.. mP03 out liao meh?!
nicholas84
post May 20 2006, 11:35 AM

328 posts

not yet
september yes
eBola
post May 20 2006, 03:36 PM

blah
1,928 posts

phew. you had me going for a bit there.

by the way, anyone seen the MP01 restocks in yet? i wouldnt mind getting one just to keep in the box. my current MP01 has some flaked paint from the metal edges rubbing together when transforming sad.gif

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:54 AM