648 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 3 2006, 04:21 PM)
i like the transformer which human control the robots

do u all know which tranformer was tat?
sweat.gif
That's the Powermaster Transformers, I assume, It was aired on TV right after The Generation 1 series. Optimus Prime could combine with its back trailer to become another bigger version of Prime in this series.
gwizardl
post Jan 4 2006, 11:13 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 3 2006, 04:21 PM)
i like the transformer which human control the robots

do u all know which tranformer was tat?
sweat.gif
That is my favorites transformer TV series (Transformer MasterForce) tongue.gif
gwizardl
post Jan 4 2006, 11:21 AM

51 posts

Current series Transformer Galaxy Force end at esp#52, anyone know what is the next new series of transformer ?
feralee
post Jan 4 2006, 11:30 AM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

powermaster or masterforce?
shakehead.gif
Motorbaby
post Jan 4 2006, 12:45 PM

2,126 posts

u have a wonderfull collection.
Abangpedro
post Jan 4 2006, 07:50 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 4 2006, 11:30 AM)
shakehead.gif
Masterforce which consist of human as engine (Powermaster), as Head (Headmaster Jr.) and Pretender.
ur4m3shi
post Jan 5 2006, 01:36 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Jan 4 2006, 11:30 AM)
shakehead.gif
not sure about the english title ... but masterforce is the japanese title for this series ...
smwah
post Jan 6 2006, 10:57 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

hi, can u superlink the transfomer superlink. Hotshot and inferno? maybe can show the pics to us. biggrin.gif
amywah, i still looking for those season 1 transfomer. Wonder where is bumberbee.
Abangpedro
post Jan 8 2006, 01:05 PM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Jan 6 2006, 10:57 PM)
hi, can u superlink the transfomer superlink. Hotshot and inferno? maybe can show the pics to us.  biggrin.gif
amywah, i still looking for those season 1 transfomer. Wonder where is bumberbee.
Here you go!!!! Picture taken from web.

POWERLINK HOTSHOT

POWERLINK INFERNO
boyz
post Jan 23 2006, 09:08 PM

Your Humble Vaudevillian
1,523 posts

i saw the Optimus Prime..and Megatron..wah so nice...
but so expansive...
judge-the
post Jan 24 2006, 12:05 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

transformers sure expensive lah smile.gif
providence
post Jan 24 2006, 07:31 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Jan 6 2006, 10:57 PM)
hi, can u superlink the transfomer superlink. Hotshot and inferno? maybe can show the pics to us.  biggrin.gif
Dont know why they didnt include bumblebee in ths reissue
SimonsayZ
post Jan 29 2006, 06:35 PM

2,792 posts

This thread is getting quiet...So Chinese New Year is here. Anybody bought new transformers since got ang pow money now? thumbup.gif
ur4m3shi
post Jan 29 2006, 09:18 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Jan 29 2006, 06:35 PM)
This thread is getting quiet...So Chinese New Year is here. Anybody bought new transformers since got ang pow money now? thumbup.gif
was about to get myself a victory saber (from transformers victory) yesterday ... went to diamond comics at bbplaza .. then they say dun have .. no stock ... vmad.gif mad.gif
Fatimus
post Feb 2 2006, 07:29 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

My big brother dragged me to watch the TF movie in videotape , it was my first time to watch such a unique robots to transform back and forth . I lost interests in TF when I was 9 untill Beast Wars pulled me back again , but then during 90s , TF toys are a luxury . I lost ineterest again in secondary school untill I hit form 6 , my brother , thanks to him , start collecting again . Now we have some armada , energon but Galaxy Force is the most collected toys we have in cupboard . Alternators too are added into the collection (Grimlock is my fav , Ford Mustang is awesome) .

My brother also buy some reissues like Predaking , Six Shot and Star Convoy . Since this year is 20th anniversary of Beasts Wars , I am waiting for either Hasbro or Takara to reiisue Optimal Optimus .
providence
post Feb 2 2006, 07:49 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 2 2006, 07:29 PM)
My big brother dragged me to watch the TF movie in videotape , it was my first time to watch such a unique robots to transform back and forth . I lost interests in TF when I was 9 untill Beast Wars pulled me back again , but then during 90s , TF toys are a luxury . I lost ineterest again in secondary school untill I hit form 6 , my brother , thanks to him , start collecting again . Now we have some armada , energon but Galaxy Force is the most collected toys we have in cupboard . Alternators too are added into the collection (Grimlock is my fav , Ford Mustang is awesome) .

My brother also buy some reissues like Predaking , Six Shot and Star Convoy . Since this year is 20th anniversary of Beasts Wars , I am waiting for either Hasbro or Takara to reiisue Optimal Optimus .
You got a very wealthy brother there laugh.gif

I'm myself still searching for Megatron's Beast Wars Transmetal 2 - the Red Dragon version. There's some shop selling it but the second generation blue version one. Optimal Optimus - is it the big yellow ape?
Fatimus
post Feb 2 2006, 07:58 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

My bro is one crazy collector , I rate him as crazy as my mom . biggrin.gif

I am not sure but it looks like this

Oh well , I myself already start collecting money (to buy some TF toys of course) , working part time while waiting for my STPM result . Even some lower income people has alot of TF toys , it's just matter of how you spend it or which toys you like . wink.gif

providence
post Feb 2 2006, 08:13 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 2 2006, 07:58 PM)
My bro is one crazy collector , I rate him as crazy as my mom . biggrin.gif

I am not sure but it looks like this
Oh well , I myself already start collecting money (to buy some TF toys of course) , working part time while waiting for my STPM result . Even some lower income people has alot of TF toys , it's just matter of how you spend it or which toys you like . wink.gif
Yup, thats it, I almost bought it sometime ago for RM180 at Jusco Tmn Maluri. But I changed my mind and bought Depth Charge instead (the huge manta ray)

I can see megatron there tongue.gif
Fatimus
post Feb 2 2006, 08:22 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

I have the blue one though .

Too bad my place doesn't sell TF anymore , just Knock Offs (pirated toys FYI)
Fatimus
post Feb 3 2006, 10:39 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Since it's February , I will waiting for the big one : Primus . Here's the pic of the box art from TFormers . Hasbro said their version will be added something "better" , but we have yet to see it .

UPDATE :

Takara heard my prayer , as I saw Optimal Optimus image from here . Will it be reissued ?

This post has been edited by Fatimus: Feb 4 2006, 12:31 AM

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:57 AM