boyz
Nov 27 2005, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ Nov 26 2005, 03:00 PM) Those are the ones from Transformers Galaxy Force right? I watched the anime but not really into collecting the models coz $$$ problem. Seriously I preferred the oledrs ones compared to Galaxy Force. Yar i also prefer the older generation..models..classic..last time i got alot but all given away..sigh.now the new ones are better robots in term of not so rigid and they have moving parts..the new are from Cybertron edition..
boyz
Nov 27 2005, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(aburex @ Nov 26 2005, 07:59 PM) Transformer Binaltech is the way to go.. more real car <=> robot transformation.. XD the new Binaltech asterik (BB Wagon) got driver in it.. The Alternators also from real car also..plan to get that complete set soon.. but price also quite steep..
boyz
Nov 27 2005, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(dishwasher @ Nov 26 2005, 04:40 PM) Heard of TransMy or something? Its a Malaysian Transformers fan club. I know because my friend is a crazy transformer addict. If you are interested (especially in toys) I recommend you to http://www.transmy.timichost.net/tq tq..actually i heard about it...
boyz
Nov 27 2005, 04:49 AM
QUOTE(aburex @ Nov 27 2005, 03:59 AM) getting it all at once? o_o; Alternators and Binaltech is the same thing right? the optimus binaltech is a must thing to have.. XD at once..sot sot meh...hehe.. one by one lor.. the optimus super rare...u know where they sell ah..
boyz
Dec 5 2005, 01:01 AM
wahhaahaha...cool dude u have the japanese edition... where u got it from?
boyz
Dec 17 2005, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 4 2005, 10:00 AM) guys, just came across with the following site, http://www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/product...890&mode=retaili am buying it because if i add all the cost together with shipping cost it's still cheaper compared to toys shop in kl selling it for rm289.90 i got a friend that's helping me with combine shipping in texas so end of this month after getting my study allowance can buy lah  please everyone dont tell my wife. no much choice i only collect optimus prime... very limited budget since there's a person called WIFE around. hey this cool..well not right now i am quite tight on budget..good for you...christmas round the corner and did some shopping..sigh..wait i shall wait..i wana get my hands on some older generations..
boyz
Dec 17 2005, 09:45 PM
btw is there still aerialbots out there...
boyz
Jan 23 2006, 09:08 PM
i saw the Optimus Prime..and Megatron..wah so nice... but so expansive...