112 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Blackburn v Man Utd | 02:54 ESPN

rbntr
post Feb 14 2012, 11:23 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Feb 14 2012, 10:46 AM)
Not again doh.gif
Oh on Ajax game, can get this chance to watch how good this Christian Eriksen fellow is
Perhaps we should get him, young blood, has potential rather than hoping on Wesley Sneijder.
starship1
post Feb 14 2012, 11:40 AM

1,207 posts

those liverpool fans who defended suarez since last october match till now are really fools and stupid

evra's no angel too but in this case he's the one getting abused and insulted and correctly make a report to the FA where a long and exhaustive investigation was carried out .suarez admitted to making at least few times reference to evra skin color where the two players are confronting each other in a heated manner and also, the investigating panel found suarez provided unreliable and inconsistence evidence.the FA make a decision and ban him for 8 matches and many even called Evra a disgrace like steve macmahon. come on , Evra is the one getting abused and insulted and still he offer his hand to the thug

LFC and kenny dalglish make a fool of themselves on the support suarez T-shirt campaign in the game against Stoke City and KK repeatedly voice out in defence of suarez and at it again eventhough the issues have seem to soften and was it after the game against man utd at anfield FA cup by saying suarez should not be ban in the first place. i am assuming KK ,probably under immense pressure from the below par performance of his recent expensive signing such as caroll ,henderson ,downing felt obliged to support suarez who is the only one performing to expectation and in doing this he may have sent the wrong message to the wrong man in suarez who from this fiasco may believe to himself that he is bigger than LFC and dalglish

suarez lied to dalglish on that he will shake evra hand and happily ,dalglish issue a press statement on the same thing and hope this issue will be put to rest once the handshakes is done but to his dismay this was not done by suarez and during the post match interview with Sky TV . dalglish was make to look like a fool ,once again

i've read posts at liverpool forums and was utterly disgusted to learn t on the way and manner they defended suarez who is a big liar who lied to their living legend. dalglish have shown so much weakness in this issue that it needed intervention from yankees across the Atlantic to makes things right . how pathetic and sick most of their fans and even living legend manager carried themselves which is self inflicted in the first place and it could even be a forced apologies

This post has been edited by starship1: Feb 14 2012, 12:19 PM
likeicare
post Feb 14 2012, 11:51 AM

anyone read soccernet's the fifth official column? damn funny sia...
apology.com
Luis Suarez attempts to stop himself saying something controversial

This post has been edited by likeicare: Feb 14 2012, 11:55 AM
starship1
post Feb 14 2012, 01:39 PM

1,207 posts

aren't you aware that liverpool fans have been saying they win the league next year every year the past 20 years and they will continue to say the same thing the next 20 years

in some way since they last won the league , i think their club been into lots of problems especially PR and recently they thought they have sign a genius who play with passion and wrongly back him with passion but this player left their most famous son in the dry by assuring him he do the handshake but in the end betrayed the famous son. what a shame and the biggest shame is they tend to blame everything under the sky but themselves

This post has been edited by starship1: Feb 14 2012, 01:42 PM
verbatim
post Feb 14 2012, 01:51 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Feb 14 2012, 01:29 PM)
damn i cant believe it.... LOL  shakehead.gif
The same "boom and crash" theory that happens every year.. 'This is our year' or 'next year is our year' cries all the time.. then habuk pun takda.. tongue.gif

and the truth was Suarez played against us twice this season, but they failed to beat us on both occasion.. NO??? laugh.gif tongue.gif

so what crap is that he talking??

They still cant see that its the whole world against Suarez eh? Even some of their fans are against what Suarez did.. look at that Manogaran guy, The Star columnist, he enjoys whacking United in the paper, but look what is his stand on Suarez now... or have we bought him too??? go sort that out!

This post has been edited by verbatim: Feb 14 2012, 02:09 PM
smudger14
post Feb 14 2012, 02:04 PM

260 posts

Oh, not again the 'this is our year' thingy...
rbntr
post Feb 14 2012, 02:09 PM

107 posts

"This is our year" laugh.gif Cerita meletup only
smudger14
post Feb 14 2012, 02:13 PM

260 posts

As for te europa league, i believe this is our year wink.gif
verbatim
post Feb 14 2012, 02:21 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:13 PM)
As for te europa league, i believe this is our year wink.gif
I'd rather see us concerntrating all resources to win the league again.. We must not drop points against lowly teams and try winning against the others in top four.
SGSuser
post Feb 14 2012, 02:21 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

not really surprised...the sky will fall down the moment pool fans become not delusional laugh.gif
halu_cf
post Feb 14 2012, 02:29 PM

97 posts

Carrick stat's blink.gif

Sos
kiasunkiasi
post Feb 14 2012, 02:35 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Feb 14 2012, 02:29 PM)
Carrick stat's  blink.gif

Sos
Got Evans' stats ah?
SGSuser
post Feb 14 2012, 02:36 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

Carrick and Evans there laugh.gif

haters, u mad? brows.gif
smudger14
post Feb 14 2012, 02:42 PM

260 posts

Halucf, with regards to the stats, he is still not good enough for england....correct me if i'm wrong since he joined us, we only lepas the epl title for 1 year. Am i right? And with his combo with scholesy, we have went on to the ucl finals three times. Why oh why he is not considered as a starter for england?
SGSuser
post Feb 14 2012, 02:47 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:42 PM)
Halucf, with regards to the stats, he is still not good enough for england....correct me if i'm wrong since he joined us, we only lepas the epl title for 1 year. Am i right? And with his combo with scholesy, we have went on to the ucl finals three times. Why oh why he is not considered as a starter for england?
name not big enough? it's no secret capello preferred big names up until the latest wc...

apart from that, under eriksson and mclaren era, he was also kinda overlooked...gerrard and lampard were definitely better players that time but their combo couldnt work, and england manager were to stubborn to leave them out of the starting lineup...not to mention barry was ahead of him too sweat.gif
halu_cf
post Feb 14 2012, 02:49 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:42 PM)
Don Capello not his fan, no?
rbntr
post Feb 14 2012, 02:52 PM

107 posts

Carrick is certainly under utilized for England, passing and vision is his strong point, while the likes of Gerrard and Lampard playing together never works due to their similar role in their respective clubs. Behind the pecking order even though he has proved on domestic level grumble.gif

This post has been edited by rbntr: Feb 14 2012, 02:52 PM
smudger14
post Feb 14 2012, 02:56 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(rbntr @ Feb 14 2012, 02:52 PM)
Carrick is certainly under utilized for England, passing and vision is his strong point, while the likes of Gerrard and Lampard playing together never works due to their similar role in their respective clubs. Behind the pecking order even though he has proved on domestic level  grumble.gif
For me he's proven domestically and euros compared to barry, lampard and gerrard (past his prime)
Wan
post Feb 14 2012, 03:59 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Maybe they prefer someone more physical/who 'works' harder. That's why Carrick never got a look in. They are clueless really. They shove Scholes down the left before he retired. His form this and last year have been very good IMO. He should get a look in this time, but probably the likes of Barry and Parker will still be ahead of him because they appear to work harder.

Gerrard, Lampard, Parker, Barry, Wilshere(if fit) would most probably go. Hopefully Carrick and Cleverley will go as well..plus Scholes.
kikurazz
post Feb 14 2012, 03:59 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

new thread d so drop the Evra-Suarez debate pls nod.gif

the major downside of playing in Europa League is that we play EPL matches on Sunday doh.gif
unless early kick-off if not we'll have to stay up late to watch the game

112 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:10 PM