English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 03/04 Blackburn v Man Utd | 02:54 ESPN

verbatim
post Feb 13 2012, 08:01 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(alowie @ Feb 13 2012, 07:47 PM)
Yea, I know that siggy and totally can't understand why it is needed to put. Saw that banner also, that's one of consequence from their PR's disaster I'd say, which they've been trying to fix since yesterday. it's ok then, just my opinion smile.gif
Cos he just hates us.. No particular reason n unfounded claim. While wat i am using is something.... U knw la ye.. Hihi...
verbatim
post Feb 14 2012, 07:47 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Feb 14 2012, 06:43 AM)
The FA is under us. That's why.
Obviously! now we have their owners under our payroll as well... we paid them to reprimand Suarez and KD.. tongue.gif

Wan, why JUSTICE FOR DOWNING? He was abused by anyone for his poor performance against us? rolleyes.gif
verbatim
post Feb 14 2012, 01:51 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Feb 14 2012, 01:29 PM)
damn i cant believe it.... LOLĀ  shakehead.gif
The same "boom and crash" theory that happens every year.. 'This is our year' or 'next year is our year' cries all the time.. then habuk pun takda.. tongue.gif

and the truth was Suarez played against us twice this season, but they failed to beat us on both occasion.. NO??? laugh.gif tongue.gif

so what crap is that he talking??

They still cant see that its the whole world against Suarez eh? Even some of their fans are against what Suarez did.. look at that Manogaran guy, The Star columnist, he enjoys whacking United in the paper, but look what is his stand on Suarez now... or have we bought him too??? go sort that out!

This post has been edited by verbatim: Feb 14 2012, 02:09 PM
verbatim
post Feb 14 2012, 02:21 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Feb 14 2012, 02:13 PM)
As for te europa league, i believe this is our year wink.gif
I'd rather see us concerntrating all resources to win the league again.. We must not drop points against lowly teams and try winning against the others in top four.
verbatim
post Feb 15 2012, 09:52 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:41 PM)
Apparently Mr.Nani and Mr.Welbeck forgotten their passports and only realised it at the airport when the team were to board flight to Amsterdam...

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
verbatim
post Feb 16 2012, 04:11 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Feb 16 2012, 06:15 AM)
Epic conversation by M. Owen and Piers Morgan! LOLĀ  thumbup.gif

IF U CANT BEAT THEM, JOIN THEM!!!!! At least won himself a BPL medal than some so called stars from u knw who.. still cant get one.. camera oh camera hahaha.. brows.gif

This post has been edited by verbatim: Feb 16 2012, 04:13 PM
verbatim
post Feb 17 2012, 07:43 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 17 2012, 04:28 AM)
valencia could be out for 4 weeks...dayum doh.gif
WHAT THE HELL?! OMG! sad.gif

We have Spurs soon!

This post has been edited by verbatim: Feb 17 2012, 07:47 AM
verbatim
post Feb 17 2012, 06:26 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Feb 17 2012, 06:03 PM)
Valencia out will be a blow. He stepped up another gear with the way he just buldoze through the middle. The only direction he knew was to go wide, so it's nice to see him run at people through the middle. Very effective too.
Good to see Hernandez improving his link up play although sometimes he did them a bit too much, and his passing sometimes is off a bit, but it sure does look like he's been training at them.
Fabio played well too I thought. Good to see. Now just stay fit so we can rest Evra now and then.

They still hurt over that?
Excellent. biggrin.gif
Evra, Trolling level=Veteran
SAF=Master.

No need to talk anymore about that proven liar. Twice now he got caught red handed. No need to proof anything anymore when he himself admitted them.
Now the Uruguayan President supports the racist @ compulsive liar @ biter @ cheater... speaks volume of the president himself..

and what if there will be a friendly between Uruguay vs France in August? oh wait, it will be in Paris.. hahaha... may get the tooth extracted then.. tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2012, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(rbntr @ Feb 17 2012, 01:50 PM)
with games coming thick and fast, really hope AV could return a little earlier, assists has been world class and the effects are going to show in the coming matchesĀ  sad.gif
nice siggy photo yo... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by verbatim: Feb 17 2012, 06:31 PM
verbatim
post Mar 11 2012, 01:20 AM

829 posts

There goes the meltdown.. So many fs here n there.. A manager won them a cup after 6 bloody long years yet they are calling for his head.. Unbelievable!
verbatim
post Mar 22 2012, 07:35 AM

829 posts

I saw a book titled... HOW TO FECK UP A GAME IN 13 MINUTES (FOR DUMMIES)! hahaha

The mood change in was so enjoyable to watch/read... One minute, 'hell yeah, this is how we play smaller teams' and then 'FU, FU, FU!' hahaha...

In between still got time to celebrate City's goal.. PATHETIC!!! biggrin.gif

By the way, I bet the score wont be updated! Anyone wana bet? brows.gif

This post has been edited by verbatim: Mar 22 2012, 07:47 AM
verbatim
post Mar 22 2012, 01:33 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 22 2012, 11:37 AM)
all bookies fault!!

whistling.gif laugh.gif
Cilakak punya bookies, always kacau their matches and make them lose...err... but how they won carling cup and in FA Cup semi? Bookies tarak kacau ka? atau itu bookies tolong kasi dia menang ka?? biggrin.gif Figure that, all u sourgrape LFC fans... doh.gif
verbatim
post Mar 22 2012, 09:14 PM

829 posts

No offense but I believe you all must have better things to do in your daily life than to just keep mocking/making fun of Liverpool/their fans at every single chance you get? What's the problem whether they update their thread? I also tend to update our thread late/slow as I have my own life to live with and so does the other members of this forum.

We have seen them mocking you when you were late in updating our score.. We understand your's was a genuine delay and you will immediately update it when you come come online.. Thats where all these have started.. its typical, like they wouldnt accept defeat... TS would post but wont update score if its a lost...

This post has been edited by verbatim: Mar 22 2012, 09:15 PM
verbatim
post Mar 25 2012, 04:26 AM

829 posts

Result of the day at the Brittania..

Goal of the day (of the season too): Peter Crouch's stunner ala Amri Yahya

Quote of the day: 'we were tired'- u know who (didnt know that they are still in europe and had to play 2/3 matches a week)

and 'aiyo of the day' - certain striker celebrating wildly after scoring but didnt bother to look at the ref to check whether it was given. In before United paid the ref

Surprise of the day: score updated on the thread.. Nicely done there..

This post has been edited by verbatim: Mar 25 2012, 04:28 AM
verbatim
post Mar 25 2012, 03:22 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Tienhoven @ Mar 25 2012, 01:35 PM)
What Vieira said is absolute truth.

It's great for City that their player and manager can let go of their egos and focus what is important for the club.
Harry Redknapp said he will call up Scholes for England if he is made the manager.. Go figure that.. Scholes is wanted by many despite his age. We didnt had any money to spend in January, so we called up someone who hv just retired months ago n he is one of the coaching staffs. Vieira can go fly kites n also doubters like u.. Scholes has even scored crucial goals since back frm retiremnt. One difference since Scholes cameback,

Before: we were 2nd in the league
After: we are top...

So, GO FIGURE AGAIN!!!

This post has been edited by verbatim: Mar 25 2012, 03:23 PM
verbatim
post Mar 27 2012, 01:47 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Mar 27 2012, 01:38 PM)
SAF telling Ashley Young (I think) to use his head when he lost the ball..

Howard Webb is like SAF's servant there.. hehehe.. ohh.. well, some delusional ppl always say that he is on our payroll... pffftt brows.gif
verbatim
post Mar 27 2012, 02:17 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 27 2012, 02:09 PM)
70 years old and still going strong, "bestest" manager in the world wub.gif
brows.gif I saw what you did there thumbup.gif
verbatim
post Mar 29 2012, 11:35 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 29 2012, 07:21 AM)

Oh come on Vieira, I need u to do the flank to flank pass to me so that I can do mazey runs and score against u guys.. tongue.gif
verbatim
post Apr 1 2012, 10:02 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 1 2012, 09:59 PM)
happy april fool's day
Hehehe.. In b4 they say we bought this ref too.. Already shouts of 2nd goal was offside. These ppl shud go study the rules first.. Kikiki

Added on April 1, 2012, 10:07 pm
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 1 2012, 10:01 PM)
u too sir

Happy April Fool's Day to you too sir.. Hahaha...

This post has been edited by verbatim: Apr 1 2012, 10:07 PM
verbatim
post Apr 1 2012, 10:18 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(jAck66 @ Apr 1 2012, 10:16 PM)
hahaha u guys funny lah.. biggrin.gif
Why am I seeing David Moyes grinning ear to ear now?
verbatim
post Apr 1 2012, 10:19 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Apr 1 2012, 10:17 PM)
I thought suarez is their best keeper hehe..
Ya la.. World Cup level GK somemore.. He was the reason Uruguay qualified to Semi..

0.0537sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:20 AM