126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Anime Fate/Stay Night, This thread wont die O_O

cloudstrife07
post Jul 13 2007, 06:38 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 13 2007, 04:03 PM)
go wiki her up
hmm...so all Einzbern descendant before her became the grail's vessel eh?
ping
post Jul 14 2007, 01:26 AM

WARNED 2/3
68 posts

anyone know where to find subtitles for this anime?????
tried googling, yahooling all.........
Gxen
post Jul 14 2007, 01:50 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

QUOTE(ping @ Jul 14 2007, 01:26 AM)
This thread is better than googling or yahooing in your case!!!

Depthcharge101
post Jul 14 2007, 02:20 PM

21 posts

tokyotosho, box, animedb all has the stuff your looking.

But still, googling definitely yields positive results, maybe you need to increase your searching skill level...

This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Jul 14 2007, 02:21 PM
wolfx
post Jul 14 2007, 02:39 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ping @ Jul 14 2007, 01:26 AM)
Or just watch animax. tongue.gif

Added on July 14, 2007, 6:26 pmI posted this in Code Geass thread to prove a point, but guess i should paste here too for LULZ.

This post has been edited by wolfx: Jul 14 2007, 06:26 PM
elfenrir
post Jul 14 2007, 09:31 PM

One question. What is the difference of FSN the game cd version & dvd version? I know cd version got 3 cds which totalled around 2gb while the dvd around 4.5gb. Because AFAIK, even the dvd version also got no voices, which is the real selling point of the ps2 Realta Nua. I'm gonna giving up downloading the dvd version because it took me forever downlaoding it and yet it still around 40% completion. And to think my cd version of FSN already spoiled cos of CRC error. Is there any kind soul here that can make a copy of FSN cd version & post it to me?
cloudstrife07
post Jul 15 2007, 12:16 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 14 2007, 02:39 PM)
Or just watch animax. tongue.gif

Added on July 14, 2007, 6:26 pmI posted this in Code Geass thread to prove a point, but guess i should paste here too for LULZ.

heh wolfie, nvr give up eh? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Jul 15 2007, 12:28 AM
Yue
post Jul 15 2007, 12:19 AM

387 posts

this thread never really die ehh??!
cloudstrife07
post Jul 15 2007, 12:30 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jul 15 2007, 12:19 AM)
this thread never really die ehh??!
yeap, will never die as long we remembered Saber-chan rolleyes.gif
cloudstrife07
post Jul 15 2007, 09:29 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

btw about the manga, will it go according to anime (which is Fate storyline), Heaven's Feel or Unlimited Bladeworks?
Yue
post Jul 16 2007, 12:17 AM

387 posts

does the manga u mention is fate/zero?

it's the prequel... which taken place on the 4th war...
cloudstrife07
post Jul 16 2007, 12:31 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jul 16 2007, 12:17 AM)
does the manga u mention is fate/zero?

it's the prequel... which taken place on the 4th war...
i mean the fate/stay night manga.. smile.gif heard it goes more towards Unlimited Bladewords storyline..
elfenrir
post Jul 16 2007, 02:18 AM

I'm still needing my answers on what the difference between the cd & dvd version of F/SN PC game.
Stormy001_M1A2
post Jul 16 2007, 05:54 AM

98 posts

The Manga seems to be going on Unlimited Blade Works.
Gravity
post Jul 20 2007, 01:46 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(elfenrir @ Jul 16 2007, 02:18 AM)
I'm still needing my answers on what the difference between the cd & dvd version of F/SN PC game.
wait a min? there is a actually a pc version of fate stay ngiht game?
i thought there's only FHA?? blink.gif
cloudstrife07
post Jul 20 2007, 01:53 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Jul 20 2007, 01:46 PM)
i thought there's only FHA??  blink.gif
there is.and the FSN anime is based on the "Fate" storyline of the game while the FSN manga is more likely towards "Unlimited Bladeworks" storyline.

hmm..no one wanna make manga/anime for "Heaven's Feel" storyline? hmm.gif
linkinstreet
post Jul 20 2007, 01:55 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Gravity @ Jul 20 2007, 01:46 PM)
i thought there's only FHA??  blink.gif
Phailed. Type/Moon releases all of their visual novels for PC. cheaper as you don't pay unlike the console where you have to pay the console maker to make the game. And in japan, anything that contains sexual contents are usually PC exclusive.
Gravity
post Jul 20 2007, 01:55 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 20 2007, 01:53 PM)
there is.and the FSN anime is based on the "Fate" storyline of the game while the FSN manga is more likely towards "Unlimited Bladeworks" storyline.

hmm..no one wanna make manga/anime for "Heaven's Feel" storyline?  hmm.gif
hmm, can i know where can i get it ? drool.gif drool.gif
Slowpoke
post Jul 20 2007, 02:01 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jul 12 2007, 10:59 PM)
and fate/stay night brought me back the memories of Ragnarok Online..so dam sedih..cos my GF that i met in RO (a girl knight) oso left me that way..but she didnt die la, she went overseas for study, so i decided not to interfere with her studies..her "honor"  blush.gif
Offtopic, but did you ever transfer mana...?
Depthcharge101
post Jul 20 2007, 02:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(elfenrir @ Jul 16 2007, 02:18 AM)
There isn't any difference, it's just a re-release but in dvd, which is a more popular format nowadays. Back in the old days when FSN is released, CD format is more popular.

hmm, can i know where can i get it ? 

Don't think we can give you direct link, but just try google around, it's not hard to download such a popular visual novel, at all.

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:32 AM