haha good to see fsn fans here, just curious anyone here played the game? (I know it's a H-game but I found the story very good).
Anime Fate/Stay Night, This thread wont die O_O
Dec 25 2006, 03:20 PM
21 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
haha good to see fsn fans here, just curious anyone here played the game? (I know it's a H-game but I found the story very good).
Jan 11 2007, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 26 2006, 02:40 PM) Aiya whether you like it anot, it's still considered eroge and so can say H-game. Of course you can call it visual novel. I read the whole thing myself so I know there are H stuff in it, altho the selling point of the game is the amazing story.I would presume most ppl here already knows chinese, in that case, all of you can play the FSN game already cuz the text translation for FSN in chinese is completed sometime ago, you can googled it out easily, or if cannot ask me I'll post the links to them when i read this topic. I got that poster also! super like that poster, bought it from manifest (when I am in melbourne) for AUD 10 bucks or so, and I love it ^^, very hard to find it now cuz it's quite old. But I think I saw it on a singaporean website before, kinda expensive tho. |
Jan 17 2007, 10:18 PM
wahh just got this today, saber is sooooo awesome ^^
![]() |
Jan 17 2007, 10:24 PM
hm i wonder hwo do u delete posts...
This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Jan 17 2007, 10:25 PM |
Jan 17 2007, 10:56 PM
no lar it's fa4 typemoon box. http://www.hlj.com/product/ALT20503
me and 2 other friends bought a pack of 6 from xl (小龙商号) and saber is one of the char i get. It's about 15cm tall (roughly lar), smaller than a 1/8 i think. |
Jan 18 2007, 07:11 PM
the fa4 type moon collection box just out like a few days only (yea even in japan), yesterday I heard midvalley xl still got 2 more boxes. But yea whole box is damn expensive so share with friends or something lor.
The saber is ok, but I don't like funny costume saber personally, be it maid or swimwear or anything. |
Jan 19 2007, 12:03 AM
ah you from jb... cuz i wanna tell you to just straight go to midvalley... but they might restock, i am not too sure, I know hlj sold out instantly 2nd day it released (altho i still havent cancelled my preorder from them yet), you can prolly try other online shops (not in msia). Either that, call xl, and ask them directly.
Jan 24 2007, 11:10 PM
just wondering if its ok to post fsn figures here to see if anyone is interested to buy it from me? (it is new not touched). If not ok with the forum rules i won't post it. If it's ok i will give pix and stuff.
Oh yea also i am selling this not because i am doing business or anything but I bought a box of gashapon chars and got one extra char that I would like to sell instead of having 2x of the same. This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Jan 24 2007, 11:13 PM |
Jan 24 2007, 11:14 PM
but i dont think garage sales will do it... cuz mostly those are tech stuff and i guess all the fsn fans will read this thread....
Jan 25 2007, 11:42 AM
ok, sounds like a good idea.
Jan 25 2007, 11:58 AM
Jan 25 2007, 02:32 PM
would like to, how u thumbnail images?
Feb 4 2007, 12:20 PM
wow that saber looks like some wrestling girls ><
Feb 5 2007, 03:11 PM
being a big saber fan myself, i still think it's creepy. The doll thing.
Feb 6 2007, 02:09 PM
can't wait to replay realta nua... full voicing!
Feb 7 2007, 12:08 AM
u guys why get so angry. It can still be called a H-game, whether we all like it or not, altho I also definitely would like to call it visual novel (yes i freaking played the game already and I love it).
In any case to answer your question, the visual novel game is the original obviously. Fatal/Fake is just a doujin game (fanmade), just like melty blood is originall a doujin made for tsukihime. |
Feb 7 2007, 09:25 PM
Also, big size calendar is hard to print. Not to mention, it's not easy to find scans. If you know any fate stay night 2007 calendar scans, please link here (I am interested ><)
er anyway about fate stay night calendar there are a few. But I haven't seen any places in malaysia selling them in store, but you can buy it online. Animaxis has one (but out of stock), and comptiq of march (from hlj) comes with a smaller fate/stay night calendar. If you are interested in buying online I'll put in more details. This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Feb 7 2007, 09:28 PM |
Feb 9 2007, 06:59 PM
ah those shops got like online catalogue or something? especially the one at sunway pyramid. or at least a shop name or something.
This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Feb 9 2007, 06:59 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 01:41 PM
yea comptiq, shounen ace, and the special edition of fate/stay night realta will have these chest figures. More info can be found on http://www.fate-ps2.com/info/index.html
Added on February 12, 2007, 8:07 pmalso i just put up a video of my playing anata ga ita mori (fate/stay night ending), it's not good but hopefully you guys like it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNXHdT0lRtk This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Feb 12 2007, 08:07 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 01:04 PM
| Change to: | 0.0778sec