126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 9 2012, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 9 2012, 08:30 PM)
Congrats to all Cheong Ka Tiao-ers for new PE thread...

So who is on the list to sell PE for the "Tuah"?
not interested wit proton again..performance is nice,but interior build quality is sweat.gif
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 08:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:36 PM)
Location?
pappa rich sri petaling..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:39 PM)
Raimy?
I'm an accounting grads as well.. Nothing to do with what we studied in school one..
I'm not saying about BOT, its about factory fitted..
U think how the engine solve to low end problem? Pumping more air with turbines ka? Also need fuel la macha..
Yeah need fuel too.. But see lah.. Lets see the Tuah come out ady whats the ppl response to the FC.. So far from the Exora Bold ppl have been reporting in FC of around 9.5-10L/100km.. Old exora was around 11-12L/100km.. But exora one big fat MPV..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:42 PM)
maybe they no skill leh, chase satria chase so long

serious meh, how bout one time a day, everyday, lol

someone said its free, lol

haiz, nvm la, just wash everyweek

now big big problem

neighbour kid kicks football kena my car, 3rd time for this week, i rage liao, if his daddy not datuk i rape that kid upside down
Haiya just polish also can go off.. No need to even compound also.. Nie budak 17yo hormon instability gila.. hahahaha..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 06:32 PM)
itu manual so thick like my textbook in form5, sumore word so small, hahahaaa, i only read the important part, i dunno got so many info de sweat.gif
Read lah.. Got a lot of info inside that can be useful too.. Especially the technical specification section..

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 9 2012, 08:30 PM)
Congrats to all Cheong Ka Tiao-ers for new PE thread...

So who is on the list to sell PE for the "Tuah"?
Me.. Getting ready to sell.. But gonna rugi a lot if sell it away like this.. Mb find ppl to sambung bayar the car and get 2k from them.. hehehe..

But who got experience in sambung bayar? How does it work actually? That means is the loan still under my name or transferred to another person? Will i kena if the fella default on his payment?

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:49 pmBtw this afternoon i went to quicksave in subang to checkout tire prices..
Anybody got experience using Nexen tires? Especially the N6000 and N8000 tires?
The tire price very cheap.. For 215/45R17 it only cost RM338 per tire..
Goodyear Asymmetric 2 = RM480 per donut
Directional 5 = RM450 a donut..
Forgot to ask the Champiro HPY..

Please post links for N6000/N8000 tire review..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 9 2012, 08:49 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 9 2012, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 08:47 PM)
Yeah need fuel too.. But see lah.. Lets see the Tuah come out ady whats the ppl response to the FC.. So far from the Exora Bold ppl have been reporting in FC of around 9.5-10L/100km.. Old exora was around 11-12L/100km.. But exora one big fat MPV..
Haiya just polish also can go off.. No need to even compound also.. Nie budak 17yo hormon instability gila.. hahahaha..
Read lah.. Got a lot of info inside that can be useful too.. Especially the technical specification section..
Me.. Getting ready to sell.. But gonna rugi a lot if sell it away like this.. Mb find ppl to sambung bayar the car and get 2k from them.. hehehe..

But who got experience in sambung bayar? How does it work actually? That means is the loan still under my name or transferred to another person? Will i kena if the fella default on his payment?

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:49 pmBtw this afternoon i went to quicksave in subang to checkout tire prices..

dun let people to sambung bayar ur car..its not safe for owner..if the guy din pay the car,then u will kena since the car still is under ur name..
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 08:53 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

sikit sikit mau rape sister, rape brother, rape neighbor, rape kucing, rape anjing

doh.gif

I recommend you to convert all the raping energy to driving energy better. Use that energy to overcome the "perasaan nearly terbalik when cornering".
zapdos9
post Feb 9 2012, 08:56 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 08:47 PM)

Xan MIA
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Feb 9 2012, 08:51 PM)
dun let people to sambung bayar ur car..its not safe for owner..if the guy din pay the car,then u will kena since the car still is under ur name..
Owh ic.. So basically u give the car to that fella to use and pay on ur behalf while the car still under ur name lah.. hmmm.. Then couldnt be what, like that why would anyone let another fella sambung bayar.. I might as well sell the car at a lower value but at least the cash is safely with me..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 08:53 PM)
sikit sikit mau rape sister, rape brother, rape neighbor, rape kucing, rape anjing

doh.gif

I recommend you to convert all the raping energy to driving energy better. Use that energy to overcome the "perasaan nearly terbalik when cornering".
He can become like the fella from hardo gay.. Go grind every random person on the road.. haha..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 08:56 PM)
Xan MIA
lol nvm lah then.. Mb we meet up this weekend.. All go back think of a proper plan first..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 09:08 PM

271 posts

i never know sri petaling got paparich de o,0 or im just plain stupido
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 09:10 PM

174 posts

come damansara la..sunway ker..lets go steambot..
TSFubar20
post Feb 9 2012, 09:13 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:10 PM)
Propose a place if not have to go eat Bak Kut Teh.
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 09:14 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:13 PM)
Propose a place if not have to go eat Bak Kut Teh.
u guys can la to eat bkt..me cannot...... i also wanna pollow..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 09:08 PM)
i never know sri petaling got paparich de o,0 or im just plain stupido
Got.. haha.. a lot of new shops opened along the new row behind the store there.. U shd visit there often.. hehe..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:10 PM)
I just came back from subang and sunway..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:14 PM)
LOL actually got halal steamboat in mentari sunway.. The Yuen steamboat.. But i just makan and came back from there..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:14 PM)
lol forgot u cannot eat, lidat go burger king la, hahaahha
V12Kompressor
post Feb 9 2012, 09:25 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 09:01 PM)
He can become like the fella from hardo gay.. Go grind every random person on the road.. haha..
so everytime Vincent CHen coming for TT he'll be wearing tight leather suit and dark shades with a police cap?

shakehead.gif
TSFubar20
post Feb 9 2012, 09:28 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Feb 9 2012, 09:25 PM)
so everytime Vincent CHen coming for TT he'll be wearing tight leather suit and dark shades with a police cap?

shakehead.gif
blink.gif That is suppose to be our resident gay, Jacky Ap. whistling.gif
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 09:21 PM)
lol forgot u cannot eat, lidat go burger king la, hahaahha
But its halal.. hehe.. But they serve beer in the premise also.. So there is no halal sign issued by the authorities lah..

shakehead.gif
and also a lot of metal spikes and a prick.. hehe..
ngeo88
post Feb 9 2012, 09:34 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
image ada, sos tarak, she same school with me eh 11 years old cute girl ~.~

help me install this

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-38...-1303468237.jpg

i bring you find her chat chat, lol

pedobear got approve wub.gif
shocking.gif so young become middle man that offer young lady to others member..... doh.gif

shakehead.gif
Hardo gay laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Feb 9 2012, 09:36 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 9 2012, 09:38 PM

juz search at internet,siwft auto can get around 84whp..it is higher than our cam tak pro 1.6..but why i feel the power of swift not powerful as my pe lo..next time wan cucuk ori pe to test.hehe
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 09:39 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Feb 9 2012, 09:34 PM)
shocking.gif  so young become middle man that offer young lady to others member..... doh.gif
Hardo gay  laugh.gif

Sweet girl leh.. Vincent kasi her fesbuk to me.. smile.gif.. Or even better intro to me personally.. hehe...

Ok heading to bed early today... So damn tired going around.. Nites everybody..
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 09:39 PM

shakehead.gif
Walauwehh.. Are u imagining him right now bro?

Added on February 9, 2012, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 09:39 PM)
Sweet girl leh.. Vincent kasi her fesbuk to me.. smile.gif.. Or even better intro to me personally.. hehe...
Ok heading to bed early today... So damn tired going around.. Nites everybody..
If I'm not mistaken, vincent told us she's 11 yo right?

This post has been edited by abong8: Feb 9 2012, 09:41 PM
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 09:41 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 09:28 PM)
But its halal.. hehe.. But they serve beer in the premise also.. So there is no halal sign issued by the authorities lah..
and also a lot of metal spikes and a prick.. hehe..
if no pork...should be no issue..but still need to be carefull

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:19 AM