126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Feb 9 2012, 06:38 PM)
the previous thread sure go real fast.
btw, i suggest to update the tips for user in the 1st page. its been the same for so long. it dont even have what we normally suggest people to change for example, Denso SP, Works Air filter, RS brake pad.....tyre too ~~
thumbup.gif should have done a long time ago.. but need to reconfirm here back whether it should be allocated at the first page or not..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 06:44 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Feb 9 2012, 06:38 PM)
the previous thread sure go real fast.
btw, i suggest to update the tips for user in the 1st page. its been the same for so long. it dont even have what we normally suggest people to change for example, Denso SP, Works Air filter, RS brake pad.....tyre too ~~
good idea, list out all that can safe maintainence moneyflies.gif and safe FC de part, and list out the price, so easy for newbie muahahahaah
huat0823
post Feb 9 2012, 06:46 PM

40 posts

reporting in V31
jasonloh7906
post Feb 9 2012, 06:52 PM

btw, after 1.5k mileage with 4 new Kumho Solus KH17, so far the grip in wet is better than the stock NCT5 i got, but the noise is not wat i expect to get. not as good as stock NCT5 when new, but dont know about the noise when it gets old. can corner quite well. i would rate it to be considered good for average driving.
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 07:02 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:29 PM)
mana aku tau zzz
i think your PE likes the current driver more, cause no need work so hard ,hahaha
kesianm tu biker

Added on February 9, 2012, 5:31 pm
u and raimy is the 10% ma
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:59 PM)
i pronounce it rye-mee
since when im a chinese.. laugh.gif ...
is it so hard to pronounce my name? my family call me amy, my friend, remy,raimi, ray mee..raimy taken directly from my name la..since i
dunt usually use my full name because everytime they call my full name, whey would look for a girl.....

ps: what do u think the word m9 would be?

since im the only one whose using this raimy_m9...try google and see.

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Feb 9 2012, 07:06 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 07:16 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:02 PM)
since when im a chinese.. laugh.gif ...
is it so hard to pronounce my name? my family call me amy, my friend, remy,raimi, ray mee..raimy taken directly from my name la..since i
dunt usually use my full name because everytime they call my full name, whey would look for a girl.....

ps: what do u think the word m9 would be?

since im the only one whose using this raimy_m9...try google and see.
aku ingat amy tu pompuan remy dan raimi tu pun nama pompuan, lol
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 07:16 PM)
have u seen a girl called raimi? i never seen any so far..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 07:19 PM

271 posts

btw, i went and test see whether my brake pad got spoil anot , so i put to D drive(without pressing brake and accelerate pedal, since i own an auto car, so it will automatically move), then i pull up handbrake level 1, the car still move, need pull until level 2 only it stop moving( on a flat flat road, no downhill no uphill)

i test this cause i've drove my car with handbrake on for 30 mins before, so now, it got spoil? isit normal to pull handbrake to level 2 to stop moving on gear D?
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 07:27 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 07:16 PM)
QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:17 PM)
here in malaysia dun have la..in western..got..
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:27 PM)
u go western next time dont la become girl pulak.. sweat.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 07:28 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:17 PM)
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 07:27 PM)
got la , not common only, and not spell that way, but pronounce the same way lo
Cavino
post Feb 9 2012, 07:58 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 07:19 PM)
btw, i went and test see whether my brake pad got spoil anot , so i put to D drive(without pressing brake and accelerate pedal, since i own an auto car, so it will automatically move), then i pull up handbrake level 1, the car still move, need pull until level 2 only it stop moving( on a flat flat road, no downhill no uphill)

i test this cause i've drove my car with handbrake on for 30 mins before, so now, it got spoil? isit normal to pull handbrake to level 2 to stop moving on gear D?
Handbrake got level 1, level 2 meh. Anyway, its normal, car will move even you only pull handbrake slightly. If pulling up hard, still can move, then only consider worn liao.
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 08:01 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 07:58 PM)
Handbrake got level 1, level 2 meh. Anyway, its normal, car will move even you only pull handbrake slightly. If pulling up hard, still can move, then only consider worn liao.
level 1 means tak 1 time, level 2 means tak tak, i tot when u pull that time got sound de?
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 08:01 PM)
level 1 means tak 1 time, level 2 means tak tak, i tot when u pull that time got sound de?
how come urs one sounds different...better check with SC..it should sound

Cavino
post Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 08:01 PM)
Err....I always press the unlock button and pull hard, no sound. Just a habit.

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM)

I never want to sit in your car....sure got lots of white stain on the seats....

This post has been edited by Cavino: Feb 9 2012, 08:14 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 08:18 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM)

i will never do it in my car, only will piap piap piap if ever neccesary

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM)

I never want to sit in your car....sure got lots of white stain on the seats....
yalo, whole car also mayonoise smell
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 08:22 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 08:18 PM)
i will never do it in my car, only will piap piap piap if ever neccesary
yalo, whole car also mayonoise smell
wait..what u will never do in ur car? i just said the sound should sound like fap.fap..only ma..so u piap2..what did u do to the handbrake? i know la
that handbrake is like a long stick..if girls i can comprehend..if man... whistling.gif

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 08:13 PM)

if ur in the backseat maybe la..if ur at the driver side..maybe the steering wheel also got white stain.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Feb 9 2012, 08:24 PM
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 08:25 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Feb 9 2012, 08:22 PM)
wait..what u will never do in ur car? i just said the sound should sound like fap.fap..only ma..so u piap2..what did u do to the handbrake? i know la
that handbrake is like a long stick..if girls i can comprehend..if man... whistling.gif

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:24 pm
if ur in the backseat maybe la..if ur at the driver side..maybe the steering wheel also got white stain.. whistling.gif
i see what you did when jam, so you love traffic jam har?
ZeroSP
post Feb 9 2012, 08:30 PM

184 posts

Congrats to all Cheong Ka Tiao-ers for new PE thread...

So who is on the list to sell PE for the "Tuah"?
raimy_m9
post Feb 9 2012, 08:32 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 9 2012, 08:30 PM)
Congrats to all Cheong Ka Tiao-ers for new PE thread...

So who is on the list to sell PE for the "Tuah"?
me...but since my car is almost 6 months old..need to wait atleast another 2 years..

Added on February 9, 2012, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 08:25 PM)
i see what you did when jam, so you love traffic jam har?
i never did that kind of thing..no woman can amaze me..im looking for 18yo one..not like u la..pedo whistling.gif ....haha..

This post has been edited by raimy_m9: Feb 9 2012, 08:33 PM

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:33 AM