126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

-+♦+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V31-+♦+-

jackyap84
post Feb 9 2012, 05:28 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 04:56 PM)
red looks good, chiffon green, usually when i saw chiffon green on the road i 90% confirm is malay, chiffon green looks like silver at night, i dunno why
why u go bully stock civic sweat.gif
i drive chiffon green but i am chinese... tongue.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 05:29 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 9 2012, 05:04 PM)
Urs 1.8 also aa? Got vtec ma. Should perform a bit, at least, better than CamPro 1.6.
The PE I driving not stock?
mana aku tau zzz

QUOTE(vccy @ Feb 9 2012, 05:10 PM)
Choi~~~ She knows that i mod car ok. she don rev like me. She is a slow driver, i think my persona cant tahan with her already. LOL he miss his previous driver.  laugh.gif

Btw reporting in V31.  biggrin.gif
i think your PE likes the current driver more, cause no need work so hard ,hahaha

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Feb 9 2012, 05:24 PM)
TT? Clash of bike in front of me just now... Farker rempit, pity the old fella... If the rempit also fell down confirm lauk Kao Kao...
kesianm tu biker

Added on February 9, 2012, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:28 PM)
i drive chiffon green but i am chinese... tongue.gif
u and raimy is the 10% ma

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 9 2012, 05:31 PM
ZenGTMM
post Feb 9 2012, 05:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 12:50 PM)
as long as above 12 years old i eat la, lol, secretely eat, and then kill, pulice not enuf smart to find out who kill leh, hahhahahah, if they catch go race with them la, eagle team also cannot chase your car cool2.gif just remember boro me your car when i kena chase by eagle
LOL.. Eagle Pakai EVO X leh.. U need a car which can go above 250kmh easily without rev cut..

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Feb 9 2012, 12:51 PM)
Zeng!! i'm coming-in with you! but maybe need to wait another 2years since i dont want lose much for bank debt. sweat.gif  sweat.gif <
the tech in this car is good to be true, not like some malaysian car, puting double din etc2.. but still using old skool 4at and same old tech.
if the quality are top maybe i will prefer this proton over T and H. it's not wrong to buy proton when their are saying quality are better in this car.
just wait and see  cool.gif
Yeah haha.. I just calculated my car loan and it will take more money to settle lump sum compared to my originally borrowed capital eventhough I have paid 16mths of installment ady..

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 9 2012, 01:15 PM)
Since when Evo don't come with turbo? whistling.gif

But damn those TE37SL!!! drool.gif
LOL this one comes with even bigger turbo.. See all the mods there.. Super huge looking.
Yeah i love these TE37 also.. But cant find it till now.. The offset is very high.. Taiwan rims offset very low..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:19 PM)
Good idea but in the day time not fun to speed.
Now your kenwood HU new sell how much? Hand itchy already
Those feature parts also dunno good quality or not. Later buy from those cap ayam a while also spoil already.
Hmm... I see normal campro at 140-160+hp
Well global car leh.. I will to trust proton for 1 last time..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:24 PM)
xcukup wang untuk bungalow in KL la, aku mau semi-d dalam tengah tengah taman kat KLCC  brows.gif
seriously will? i heard fap fap 2 times 1 day can prevent prostate cancer
above 12 la, 12 i dun eat, 12 still kido, who eat 12 is pedo

Added on February 9, 2012, 1:25 pm
crank pulley
2 times a day everyday can cause premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunctional earlier on in life lah..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
U seriously need to experience a lot more than u thought u have la macha..

Maybe u've been reading too much of those Alice In Wonderland's story about a car.. Go borrow a friends car that have turbo inside.. Use it for 3 months.. A single drive like your so-called Exora Bold review won't make u understand the real situations.. I've own 4 turbo before settling down with this Lotus inspired n/a I'm having now.. For a guy who can't even recognize an A/C compressor parts, there's still a lot to be experienced instead of reading through the net..
I think u SERIOUSLY got me wrong.. Im comparing my current PE with the new P3-21A.. Not with a BOT PE.. The tuah comes with CVT transmission and paddle shift.. I can choose the preferred gear I want to be in compared to the PE where u need to trick the car sometimes to upshift or really go light on the throttle.. Cruising wise the lower engine speed can most probably negate the higher fuel flow rate compared to the PE engine at the same cruising or accelerating speed... Yes i do agree cars with BOT are much more higher FC compared to its NA version. And if the tuah comes with a manual 6-speed Getrag as claimed then I will get the manual.. Somehow im sure its going to consume lesser petrol that the PE.. After all we all low how lousy low end PE torque are and I do most of the time rev till 3.5k RPM during first and 2nd gear to pull ahead of the rest.. So for my driving style the low end torque and 7speed of CVT will help me much.. Assuming the trans lost for the CVT is lower or equal to the current PE.
Im not claiming to be an engineering guru, after all im taking accounting but at least I do take an initiative to learn and progress more along the way.. And i do previously have a Wira 1.6 transplant with the GSR 1.8 engine as a project car b4. So i do have some first hand experience on turbocharged cars and the problems they normally come with..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
image ada, sos tarak, she same school with me eh 11 years old cute girl ~.~

help me install this

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-38...-1303468237.jpg

i bring you find her chat chat, lol

pedobear got approve wub.gif
Eric can help u install.. He will charge RM15 only.. reasonable price lah..

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 01:57 PM)
i know is grounding, lata i buy liao the guy send to me then i install then i cut my finger again ( i cut my finger when washing car yesterday)
also, me only 1k+ mileage why brake dust so much liao  shocking.gif , isit because of that one time i drove so long with handbrake on?
touch liao what happen, beside hand become black
OEM pads have quite a lot of brake dust builtup.. So get used to seeing ur rims dirty black within 1 week after washing ur car if u travel daily..

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
Also another thing. Castrol Transmax ATF fluid. Is it better than Petronas XP3?
Ideally I would recommend to stick with XP3 as its quite good.. Since our GB are mitsu sourced the ATF will have to be strictly SPIII grade..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Feb 9 2012, 03:33 PM)
The usual time lo. dunno zen free or not
Yeap free..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
I must say, I like the screen of iPhone better, resolution, I mean but its too heavy for my liking and a bit too small and finally iPhone is for Sissy..just cannot tahan big guys typing away on that sissy phone....but have to say, small screen as it is, its touchscreen keypress sensitivity and accuracy are next to none. Cursing like shit when trying to type in S2 and finally used SWYPE keyboard instead, mispress will still comes out correctly (auto adjust).

A few of my cousins got Galaxy Note, yeah, its better for reading and surfing but look like an ass putting putting a notebook on his ears..unless he/she is a big size "ang mor", then it still can get away with it.
LOL.. BUt 1 thing iphone got installaous.. VEry easy to install bootleg games into it..
zapdos9
post Feb 9 2012, 05:36 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 9 2012, 05:32 PM)
LOL.. Eagle Pakai EVO X leh.. U need a car which can go above 250kmh easily without rev cut..
Yeah haha.. I just calculated my car loan and it will take more money to settle lump sum compared to my  originally borrowed capital eventhough I have paid 16mths of installment ady..
LOL this one comes with even bigger turbo.. See all the mods there.. Super huge looking.
Yeah i love these TE37 also.. But cant find it till now.. The offset is very high.. Taiwan rims offset very low..
Well global car leh.. I will to trust proton for 1 last time..
2 times a day everyday can cause premature ejaculation and erectile dysfunctional earlier on in life lah..
I think u SERIOUSLY got me wrong.. Im comparing my current PE with the new P3-21A.. Not with a BOT PE.. The tuah comes with CVT transmission and paddle shift.. I can choose the preferred gear I want to be in compared to the PE where u need to trick the car sometimes to upshift or really go light on the throttle.. Cruising wise the lower engine speed can most probably negate the higher fuel flow rate compared to the PE engine at the same cruising or accelerating speed... Yes i do agree cars with BOT are much more higher FC compared to its NA version. And if the tuah comes with a manual 6-speed Getrag as claimed then I will get the manual.. Somehow im sure its going to consume lesser petrol that the PE.. After all we all low how lousy low end PE torque are and I do most of the time rev till 3.5k RPM during first and 2nd gear to pull ahead of the rest.. So for my driving style the low end torque and 7speed of CVT will help me much.. Assuming the trans lost for the CVT is lower or equal to the current PE.
Im not claiming to be an engineering guru, after all im taking accounting but at least I do take an initiative to learn and progress more along the way.. And i do previously have a Wira 1.6 transplant with the GSR 1.8 engine as a project car b4. So i do have some first hand experience on turbocharged cars and the problems they normally come with..
OEM pads have quite a lot of brake dust builtup.. So get used to seeing ur rims dirty black within 1 week after washing ur car if u travel daily..
Ideally I would recommend to stick with XP3 as its quite good.. Since our GB are mitsu sourced the ATF will have to be strictly SPIII grade..
Yeap free..
LOL.. BUt 1 thing iphone got installaous.. VEry easy to install bootleg games into it..
Location?
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:29 PM)
mana aku tau zzz
i think your PE likes the current driver more, cause no need work so hard ,hahaha
kesianm tu biker

Added on February 9, 2012, 5:31 pm
u and raimy is the 10% ma
Raimy?

I'm an accounting grads as well.. Nothing to do with what we studied in school one..
I'm not saying about BOT, its about factory fitted..
U think how the engine solve to low end problem? Pumping more air with turbines ka? Also need fuel la macha..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 05:42 PM

271 posts

maybe they no skill leh, chase satria chase so long
serious meh, how bout one time a day, everyday, lol
someone said its free, lol
haiz, nvm la, just wash everyweek

now big big problem

neighbour kid kicks football kena my car, 3rd time for this week, i rage liao, if his daddy not datuk i rape that kid upside down
TSFubar20
post Feb 9 2012, 05:49 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:39 PM)
Raimy?
I'm an accounting grads as well.. Nothing to do with what we studied in school one..
I'm not saying about BOT, its about factory fitted..
U think how the engine solve to low end problem? Pumping more air with turbines ka? Also need fuel la macha..
Raimy is the other 90%. biggrin.gif
Chill lah. Dun get so work up over the tiny tripod. laugh.gif

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:42 PM)
now big big problem

neighbour kid kicks football kena my car, 3rd time for this week, i rage liao, if his daddy not datuk i rape that kid upside down
doh.gif Aiyo! Just touch up lah. And pls no mention of sexual abuse of minors or I will lipot you.
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 05:50 PM

now big big problem

hantam saja lah.. itu datuk dia punya bapak maa.. that kid is not datuk wan.. laugh.gif
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:49 PM)
Raimy is the other 90%.  biggrin.gif
Chill lah. Dun get so work up over the tiny tripod.  laugh.gif
chillin~~

jackyap84
post Feb 9 2012, 05:53 PM

334 posts

now big big problem

ask Datuk to ganti rugi lar...
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 05:54 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:49 PM)
Raimy is the other 90%.  biggrin.gif
Chill lah. Dun get so work up over the tiny tripod.  laugh.gif
doh.gif Aiyo! Just touch up lah. And pls no mention of sexual abuse of minors or I will lipot you.
fine sad.gif , lol i dunno raimy is the 90% lo, didnt saw him before also

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:50 PM)
hantam saja lah.. itu datuk dia punya bapak maa.. that kid is not datuk wan..  laugh.gif
xle la, aku saje kat rumah, bapak die gemuk gemuk nanti duduk kat atas aku aku mati cry.gif

Added on February 9, 2012, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:53 PM)
ask Datuk to ganti rugi lar...
anyone know my car's colour code? or what colour mix what colour in what ratio? lol

This post has been edited by VincentChen: Feb 9 2012, 05:55 PM
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:54 PM)
fine  sad.gif , lol i dunno raimy is the 90% lo, didnt saw him before also
haha.. im guessing u pronounce it "ray-mee" instead of "rye-yee-mee"..
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 05:59 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ Feb 9 2012, 05:58 PM)
haha.. im guessing u pronounce it "ray-mee" instead of "rye-yee-mee"..
i pronounce it rye-mee
abong8
post Feb 9 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:59 PM)
i pronounce it rye-mee
yup.. that's right.. sounds malay enough... RAIN on the other hand is totally a different story already..
TSFubar20
post Feb 9 2012, 06:08 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 05:54 PM)
fine  sad.gif , lol i dunno raimy is the 90% lo, didnt saw him before also
xle la, aku saje kat rumah, bapak die gemuk gemuk nanti duduk kat atas aku aku mati cry.gif

Added on February 9, 2012, 5:55 pm
anyone know my car's colour code? or what colour mix what colour in what ratio? lol
Bapak dia gemuk nak duduk atas you? You lari lah. doh.gif
Pop the hood. Check the firewall ( the wall nearest to your dashboard). There is mentioned of the colour code for ur car.
If dun understand, pls check the manual.
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 06:32 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 06:08 PM)
Bapak dia gemuk nak duduk atas you? You lari lah.  doh.gif
Pop the hood. Check the firewall ( the wall nearest to your dashboard). There is mentioned of the colour code for ur car.
If dun understand, pls check the manual.
itu manual so thick like my textbook in form5, sumore word so small, hahahaaa, i only read the important part, i dunno got so many info de sweat.gif
haur
post Feb 9 2012, 06:33 PM

99 posts

now big big problem

Go polish settle already lar. Dont need to be a pedo again! And this time its boys lar! I'm gonna polish and wax mine very soon.
TSFubar20
post Feb 9 2012, 06:35 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ Feb 9 2012, 06:32 PM)
itu manual so thick like my textbook in form5, sumore word so small, hahahaaa, i only read the important part, i dunno got so many info de sweat.gif
blink.gif Manada.jpg. Lu ada pegi sekolah kah? Itu manual tebal sebab ada versi BM dan England. shakehead.gif
SUSVincentChen
post Feb 9 2012, 06:36 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(haur @ Feb 9 2012, 06:33 PM)
Go polish settle already lar. Dont need to be a pedo again! And this time its boys lar! I'm gonna polish and wax mine very soon.
can polish that part only ka? me new car 1k+ mileage already kena football hit 3 times cry.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Feb 9 2012, 06:35 PM)
blink.gif Manada.jpg. Lu ada pegi sekolah kah? Itu manual tebal sebab ada versi BM dan England.  shakehead.gif
lol i found liao, the colour code is A0182
jasonloh7906
post Feb 9 2012, 06:38 PM

the previous thread sure go real fast.
btw, i suggest to update the tips for user in the 1st page. its been the same for so long. it dont even have what we normally suggest people to change for example, Denso SP, Works Air filter, RS brake pad.....tyre too ~~

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Feb 9 2012, 06:39 PM

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM