83 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V26, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

bananalow
post Feb 8 2012, 02:37 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 8 2012, 02:25 PM)
I was able to reach the main menu of the game on flight mode
hi elli, can u check the download data (700++mb) it put into which file under my file? is it gameloft? i cant find the file of download datain gameloft file but i confirm ald finish dl~~

QUOTE(Positron @ Feb 8 2012, 02:27 PM)
Hmm, that's weird, the minute I turn off the wifi, I cannot play, and it says not enough memory and bla bla...

shocking.gif  shocking.gif
haha ~~ same problem~~ LOL~~

This post has been edited by bananalow: Feb 8 2012, 02:41 PM
Shizuru
post Feb 8 2012, 02:42 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Feb 8 2012, 02:37 PM)
hi elli, can u check the download data (700++mb) it put into which file under my file? is it gameloft? i cant find the file of download datain gameloft file but i confirm ald finish dl~~
Just switch on wifi while playing lor. Problem solved tongue.gif

File is under Android>data

This post has been edited by Shizuru: Feb 8 2012, 03:09 PM
ellimist
post Feb 8 2012, 02:44 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Feb 8 2012, 02:37 PM)
hi elli, can u check the download data (700++mb) it put into which file under my file? is it gameloft? i cant find the file of download data through wifi but i confirm ald finish dl~~
Hmm not sure where samsung puts it.

From my experience with gameloft games:
1. Downloaded from gameloft website, it'll go to /sdcard/gameloft/games/[gamename]
2. Downloaded from market, it'll go to /sdcard/Android/data/[com.gameloft.android.xx]
bananalow
post Feb 8 2012, 02:56 PM

1,547 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Feb 8 2012, 02:42 PM)
Just switch on wifi while playing lor. Problem solved tongue.gif
haha ~~ yalo ~~ if go out cant play~~ hehe ~~ anyway, i dun like first person shooting, kinda make me dizzy~~ rather play with mouse and keyboard ~ LOL~~

QUOTE(ellimist @ Feb 8 2012, 02:44 PM)
Hmm not sure where samsung puts it.

From my experience with gameloft games:
1. Downloaded from gameloft website, it'll go to /sdcard/gameloft/games/[gamename]
2. Downloaded from market, it'll go to /sdcard/Android/data/[com.gameloft.android.xx]
it is in android ~~ haha ~ nvr know i got so much data in that file ~~ dunno which can delete ~~ LOL~
iwant2
post Feb 8 2012, 02:58 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

Btw guys,my stock message hang only when I view my friend ( Tengku ) thread... lol... Other thread ok only... how? o.o
xyz_cityhunter
post Feb 8 2012, 03:16 PM

238 posts

Hm... guys, anyone getting the battery 100% fully charge beeping but when unplug the cable it drops below 100%? Got anyone that know how to fix this?
Shizuru
post Feb 8 2012, 03:21 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Feb 8 2012, 02:58 PM)
Btw guys,my stock message hang only when I view my friend ( Tengku ) thread... lol... Other thread ok only... how? o.o
LOL.. now that super strange sweat.gif
Gene-Zys

132 posts

QUOTE(xyz_cityhunter @ Feb 8 2012, 03:16 PM)
Hm... guys, anyone getting the battery 100% fully charge beeping but when unplug the cable it drops below 100%? Got anyone that know how to fix this?
new phone/battery?
battery calibration.
complete discharge the battery and complete charge the battery for few cycle.
waveweaver

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Laier @ Feb 8 2012, 11:33 AM)
Really? Thought it was more safer to turn off the phone while charging. I guess it's an old wives' tale. Googling around on how to fix battery measurements,but the results are  rclxub.gif
New battery are always like that. I think Samsung purposely let the battery icon shows 100% where actualy it's 97 - 99 %. There's nothing to be worry about as the percentage will be accurate later on once your battery is fully well season.
Another way is unplug the charging cable once it shown 100%, if it drop then replug and let it charge again for another 30 - 45 minutes. This time when it shown 100%, it will stay 100% after you unplug the cable.
This need to be done if you really the full 100% per cycle. Otherwise just let it be as once your battery season and done more full charging cycle, the reading will slowly corrected itself.
fwhoam
post Feb 8 2012, 03:24 PM

824 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Feb 8 2012, 01:50 PM)
Anyone playing modern combat 3? why it need online in order to play the game? if no online it will said the memory is not enough bla bla bla ~~ i thought verify one time is enough , but it seem like this game need verify online everytime b4 playing this game? ><"
Yup, same problem here.
Shizuru
post Feb 8 2012, 03:24 PM

3,699 posts

using usb cable or wall changer?
gin&tonic
post Feb 8 2012, 03:36 PM

4,874 posts

New casing to share.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2218350/+0&#entry48818866
waveweaver
post Feb 8 2012, 03:37 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Same answer as above. Once it drop after unplug, you need to re-plug and let charge again for 30 - 45 minutes.
As more full cycle done you'll slowly get more accurate reading. Normally this happen in new batteries. A month or two months old battery won't drop the % when you unplug the cable.
botakbin
post Feb 8 2012, 03:46 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Feb 8 2012, 03:36 PM)
i remember i saw this before last time and the price is less than 50.
waveweaver
post Feb 8 2012, 04:02 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Feb 8 2012, 09:36 AM)
woops, 5 days din troll and its page 31 already doh.gif
anyway, i had kidnapped waveweaver's GalNote brows.gif brows.gif
WARNING: CONTENTS MIGHT CAUSE YOU TO SELL OFF UR SGSII

the two towers (or bricks u may call it doh.gif )

~~Whoottt~~
haha.. Mass Weapon of Destruction (WMD) for Troll & Co.
Anyway, thanks for helping bro. Appreciate it :-)
yehlai
post Feb 8 2012, 04:31 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Thats a Galaxies army!!
dejima
post Feb 8 2012, 04:32 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Feb 8 2012, 03:36 PM)
hey i bought one with only RM35...got flip cover somemore whistling.gif
yehlai
post Feb 8 2012, 04:43 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Ok, who still want sound hound for free still can go getjar to install
Positron
post Feb 8 2012, 04:46 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

Go to Getjar and go and click gold apps..
Now don't get me wrong, this is not warez, but its free apps...
It's legal, and its legal..
And it's obviously legal..
Bottom line, it's legit..

Go to getjar.com on your s2, and install getjar for android, and then you can install apps for free..
Every week got new apps..

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Positron: Feb 8 2012, 04:47 PM
Chumpy
post Feb 8 2012, 04:57 PM

132 posts

I'm on the stock rom i9100..
I just can't understand why is the phone always auto restart and the apps in the folder automatically out from the folder..The stock rom is not stable what guys/gals?

83 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:17 PM