i saw somewhere is selling RM1.8k modula kit
This post has been edited by ogawafreeman: Jul 27 2012, 11:31 PM
2012 Honda Civic Malaysian Version Revealed!, Here's how our new civic will look like!
Jul 27 2012, 11:30 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
i saw somewhere is selling RM1.8k modula kit
This post has been edited by ogawafreeman: Jul 27 2012, 11:31 PM |
Jul 28 2012, 12:10 AM
278 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
QUOTE(Kirie @ Jul 27 2012, 09:54 PM) haha he must have been smiling ears to ears now. congratulation mannnnnn there are many whites booked/delivered. i never thought white STILL the in-colour now silver and white are my preference, but to be honest i would love the light blue they got for thai market but nevermind, white still rocks! now must wait. sighhhhh |
Jul 28 2012, 12:19 AM
246 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Still nobody received Hybrid yet... =)
Jul 28 2012, 02:02 PM
I won't support hybrid due to Unpowerful,No 2nd hand value. LOL
Jul 28 2012, 05:16 PM
more and more hybrids on the road now. Maybe RSV will be better after 5 yrs from now. =)
Jul 28 2012, 05:52 PM
Hopefully....
When government increase the taxes back,i don think ppl will still buy =) |
Jul 28 2012, 06:03 PM
after end 2013, Honda melaka would have CKD Hybrid cars, starting from Jazz now. . . Hopefully, more and more Hybrid cars. Then, RSV better I guess. . .
Added on July 28, 2012, 6:04 pmand if government increase the tax back, then RSV for hybrid car owners may even be stronger coz new hybrid cars would cost a bomb. =) This post has been edited by mysjumblesale: Jul 28 2012, 06:04 PM |
Jul 28 2012, 07:13 PM
dont worry. petrol price is always going up. unless they try to clone the atoms and the bonds in the chemical that built fuel. thats phd thesis for you! hehe
the hybrids may take a while to set in into our peoples mind. and being CBU i dont think resale value is going to be a problem afterall. the build of CBU is pretty much sturdy and battery problem aside, it will be the one people go for in couple of years. |
Jul 28 2012, 08:44 PM
hope whatever u said is correct. I am going to book a hybrid soon.
Jul 28 2012, 09:14 PM
264 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
booked 1.5 hybrid
Jul 28 2012, 09:30 PM
Jul 28 2012, 09:49 PM
thx bro
Jul 28 2012, 09:51 PM
any discount u got?
wanna ask ur opinion. do u think RSV will be good for hybrid? Are u worry on battery IMA problem as seen over the internet? =) QUOTE(one leg kicking @ Jul 28 2012, 09:49 PM) Added on July 28, 2012, 9:52 pmConfirmed: 1.8 - 3 (rikusai, BravoZeroTwo, zmr704) 2.0 - 7 (civic2012, Hoegaarden, ogawafreeman, azrin138, mokhzaini, Dna11, sean5288) 2.0Navi - 0 Hybrid - 2 (kaipin, one leg kicking) This post has been edited by mysjumblesale: Jul 28 2012, 09:52 PM |
Jul 28 2012, 10:48 PM
474 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(mysjumblesale @ Jul 28 2012, 09:51 PM) any discount u got? Count me in. 2.0 Polish Metal ETA Next Wedwanna ask ur opinion. do u think RSV will be good for hybrid? Are u worry on battery IMA problem as seen over the internet? =) Added on July 28, 2012, 9:52 pmConfirmed: 1.8 - 3 (rikusai, BravoZeroTwo, zmr704) 2.0 - 7 (civic2012, Hoegaarden, ogawafreeman, azrin138, mokhzaini, Dna11, sean5288) 2.0Navi - 0 Hybrid - 2 (kaipin, one leg kicking) |
Jul 28 2012, 11:10 PM
Confirmed:
1.8 - 3 (rikusai, BravoZeroTwo, zmr704) 2.0 - 8 (civic2012, Hoegaarden, ogawafreeman, azrin138, mokhzaini, Dna11, sean5288, OperaGhost) 2.0Navi - 0 Hybrid - 2 (kaipin, one leg kicking) |
Jul 29 2012, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(mysjumblesale @ Jul 28 2012, 09:51 PM) any discount u got? No discount given bro. This hybrid is using Li-Ion battery instead of NiMH batterywanna ask ur opinion. do u think RSV will be good for hybrid? Are u worry on battery IMA problem as seen over the internet? =) What is RSV?? During test drive I rev damn hard but battery level still remain the same Previously I test drove Insight the battery discharged quite fast (until empty!) even on normal driving conditions |
Jul 29 2012, 12:53 AM
resell value bro. . .
but after 5 yrs, the battery will become weaker ma... =) overall, i guess, for the amount u pay, it is worth the spec u get. QUOTE(one leg kicking @ Jul 29 2012, 12:40 AM) |
Jul 29 2012, 12:58 AM
Oic.. Toyota & Honda always got very good RSV in this bolehland
should not be a concern la. haha... |
Jul 29 2012, 01:01 AM
Jul 29 2012, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(mysjumblesale @ Jul 29 2012, 01:01 AM) to be perfectly honest with you, hybrid does not really save moneythere was a calculation which i cant find it again over the internet, about fuel saving using a hybrid and whether that does justify the need to pay a bit premium over a regular vehicle but it is becoming a trend these days to own a hybrid. which is fine to me. u save some money (people say not really but there must be some saving no matter how small it is) u trying to save the mother earth, u are educating your generations/ peers on the importance of driving a hybrid. those are all PLUS points. and hybrids look quite good in everyday life. slap on good bodykits and rims, it is going to be stunning to look at. in malaysia there is only one case, big case regarding the battery in honda vehicle. specifically the one coupled in an IMA system. you know the story, right. but that case went big NOT because of a faulty battery, because both party didnt want to budge although big compromise by honda malaysia to replace the faulty battery FOC. i dont know how to put it but the battery didnt explode or harmful, it just died for some reason we dont know till today. i dont know why she rejected the offer and keep going to the tribunal. maybe she was pissed off big time. so there you are. they sold perhaps, in 5-10 thousands of hybrids since the last FD hybrid here in malaysia (including jazz, crz, and insight) and ONE case. so it is 1/5000. the chances, my friend, are miniscule. very slim. |
| Change to: | 0.0329sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:41 AM |