Melaka property, Let's discuss melaka property here

Arndt
post May 12 2014, 08:59 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlky @ May 12 2014, 08:35 PM)
i want houses around melaka raya. Budget around RM300k, any suggestion?
where have you looked at already? List down your options then only can people give specific comments/suggestions.
Arndt
post Jun 5 2014, 02:09 PM

138 posts

non bumi lot is still ok to invest because they are limited. but bumi lot in melaka is certainly not for flip. there is plenty out there.

rental is, of course, not as in kl. rarely will you get positive cash flow for residence. but people must realise - if you want to stay in a good community, then pay more lah. keep asking for low rental but expect bungalow, dont lah. want furnished some more.

the only high rental place is condos in klebang where companies are renting and bukit beruang condo, but here most of the money go to the developer and management, not the owner. other opinion?
Arndt
post Feb 27 2015, 12:21 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Feb 25 2015, 01:23 AM)
bro.. myself initially also concerned with the green fence issue.. but, after a while, I find that green fence is good in few ways... First, the air flow seems better provided the whole area are gated and guarded with security intact... 2ndly, u can see through the whole row, which avoided someone hiding behind the wall... 3rd, neigbourhood seems to be more friendly....
I think the only issue with green fence is the privacy issue only... nothing else..
i hate it when neighbours build up the walls, without your consent, entering your compound, and only does the finishing on their side. They leave rubbish on your compound too.

Inconsiderate people should just bulid up the walls on their land only without taking out the fences. That is at least 6" of land they are trespassing.

Apparently GJH dont want to meddle with neighbours problems.
Arndt
post Jun 25 2015, 09:08 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(ezu_din @ Jun 21 2015, 10:20 PM)
not considering Taman Paya Rumput Perdana? im staying there..
hows tprp? at night, it looks kinda odd because there's nobody on the road and the road is rather long going to the end of it.
Arndt
post Jul 3 2015, 12:48 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jun 27 2015, 08:47 AM)
bro. I think FS had decided to abandon the whole things as my agents are seriously looking for buyers for the said row of shoplots... we had been wishing for FS since day one.. too bad  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
pity the kedai kedai runcit. 99 speedmart is selling things cheaper, do people still go to them? Had FS come in, 99 speedmart pun maybe had to tutup kedai.

there are still many empty shoplots eh?

0.0402sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:20 AM