Central Residence - Phase 2

jastan
post Nov 28 2013, 08:48 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(skykey @ Nov 28 2013, 03:19 AM)
Latest update  rclxm9.gif  So far for The Centrina 782sqf & 880sqf unit all fully sold. If anyone who wish to get two bedrooms unit, can consider The Court 845sqf & 872sqf. Thanks  icon_idea.gif
Really unexpected on the response. The official launching not more than a month already sold out the smaller units. I thought the government imposed so many new regulation and it will cool down the property sector.

Seem like people still in buying mode. rclxub.gif
jastan
post Nov 28 2013, 10:21 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(cherrycute @ Nov 28 2013, 09:24 AM)
I don't think 650k is consider high price. Price in pj is more crazy . studio selling 500k plus.
This location consider strategic, accessible.
Buy now or continue wait one day price drop.
Slow slow wait. Gst imposed make the price Mor expensive. All developer recalculate all costing since Gst  will imposed.
Dear Cherrycute,

I don't think new development price will drop. Maybe subsale you can get good deal if seller need money. Everyday is a good day to buy and no one can predict the future. Buy at your means. If you calculated that you can service the loan in long term, then no point thinking and thinking. It won't bring you anywhere.

For the facility and design for central residence, I think the price is still reasonable in this location. If you can't get a small unit in Centrina, they are still small unit available for The Courts.
jastan
post Nov 28 2013, 10:55 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Nov 28 2013, 10:44 AM)
Cherrycute,

With the price of 650k is not consider high price. it mean tat ur earning is freaking high and at least ur earning is 10k per month. For those who earning 5k per month, it maybe just enough to buy those 'pigeon' house. for those earning below 5k is really berry hard to get the house unless they buy outskirt house such as banting, bukit beruntung, tanjung malim and etc. u noe that a house of selling price at 650k, how much the monthly instalment need to pay. Assume u loan 90% of the amount and use 35 years to pay off the debts with the interest of 4.2%, the monthly installment at least RM2600 per month.

so do u still think tat 650k is not consider high price? for those who earning 5k per month, it just enough to pay the instalment provided the ppl dun have other loan such as HP, personal loan to pay.......
Hi 98188729,

So, you are in the same category or earning 10K per month since you got 1 unit here. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jastan: Nov 28 2013, 10:56 AM
jastan
post Nov 28 2013, 11:06 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Nov 28 2013, 11:01 AM)
Jastan
No. if i earning so high, i will be same as cherrycute say tat 650k is not consider cheap. my earning is just enough saja.... haha
u oso got a unit there.... it meant u oso same category or earning 10k per month...
Dear 98188729,

I got the cheapest SOHO unit only. Salary just enough to secure loan. sweat.gif
jastan
post Nov 28 2013, 12:50 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(cherrycute @ Nov 28 2013, 11:41 AM)
3 years back when 300k, we also complain expensive.
We also said income cannot fetch.
Never end Story.
At least you know the reality but some still living in its own world. No matter when in the future, the future price will always expensive than the old days for the same property. Price will get higher and higher in long term. Few decade ago, you can buy a meal at 20 sen but now how much you paying?

As long as you have a contingency plan if market turns against you, then you should be fine.
jastan
post Nov 29 2013, 09:00 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Nov 28 2013, 04:23 PM)
Sky, so now, Phase 1  and Phase 3 sold out. Left Phase 2, how many units remaining?
Where did you get information that Phase 3 Centrina sold out? Skykey just informed that only the smaller size unit sold out.

Please don't confuse people around.
jastan
post Dec 2 2013, 12:31 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(goer&doer @ Dec 2 2013, 11:30 AM)
Actually what u guys think about the noise pollution ya? 2 highways..front n back, surely will be noisy sad.gif
Sure there will be noise pollution since some units face the highway if you open the window. I get to know from other tread that noise will be minimum if the windows is shut tight.

By the way, this development is green certified and I am sure the developer will provide better glass such is double glaze low e which will cut down the heat and noise through the window.

jastan
post Dec 3 2013, 04:24 PM

510 posts

Can see that level 8 is almost 70% complete and should be finished by end of the week. Seem like they can finished one floor in 10 days. Better than expected. I guess the floor plan is small
jastan
post Dec 7 2013, 02:08 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Dec 7 2013, 12:25 PM)
Correct me if i am wrong. Just curious how come every time i pass by the site like very slow progress, last time is really fast. Seem like now just only until lv5. Anything wrong with developer?
Yup, the progress was slow last few months. Earlier, the progress was okay until carpark level 5 where things not moving much for few months after that.

Then, last months the progress picking up and now construct until level 8. Next week will start level 9. Looking at the progress is 1 months construct 2 level which is consider progress well.

Someone told that the progress slow is due to the subcon get payment late. Now , the payment issue is settled.
jastan
post Dec 7 2013, 02:17 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(greenpac @ Dec 7 2013, 12:45 PM)
true looks like not progressing at all. hope not abandon otherwise all suffer.
Are you one of the buyer? Thank for so concern and worried about the development will suffer abandon. I pass by the site everyday on my way to work. Are you very sure is not progressing at all. If you have time, trace back the photo taken last month in the previous few pages and check the site as per today and confirm that if you really can't see the any progress. If you can't count, I will help to count the level and show you. We all buyers are as concern as you and follow on the progress. There is a different between progress slow and not progressing at all. Please don't make any general statement and the statement are not true either.

jastan
post Dec 7 2013, 02:19 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Nian Pin @ Dec 7 2013, 11:55 AM)
The Court interior design - 360 Visual Tours

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...-freehold-15019
Dear Nian Pin,

You uploaded the 360 Visual Tours ?? cool.
jastan
post Dec 7 2013, 02:21 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(goer&doer @ Dec 7 2013, 02:19 PM)
I passed by everyday. They are damn fast. Less than 2 months 2 levels.
+1

Thanks for verify the actual site situation.
jastan
post Dec 7 2013, 04:05 PM

510 posts

Of course, we can't comment on the infrastructure and internal works of the building due do we can not access the work done at site.

For building structure can easily seen with our own eyes. Can see the progress by counting the levels.
jastan
post Dec 9 2013, 11:07 AM

510 posts

As projected, the progress now is on level 9 already when I passed by this morning. 2 weeks up 1 level rclxms.gif
jastan
post Dec 9 2013, 02:26 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Nian Pin @ Dec 9 2013, 02:13 PM)
Naik Naik Naik!!! Arghhh~
Is just proposal only right?? Not yet confirm? News not out yet. I don't think dare to increase so much at this time around.
jastan
post Dec 10 2013, 11:40 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(blazinskeet @ Dec 9 2013, 09:41 PM)
If this helps, just shot this on Sunday too. My first house, hence i am quite excited.
Thanks blazinskeet for the photo update.

Re-post your photo to highlight to the people who don't know how to count the floor level. If you compare to the photo a month ago, you can see the progress. As I mentioned earlier, now progress at level 9.

This post has been edited by jastan: Dec 10 2013, 11:43 AM
jastan
post Dec 24 2013, 04:34 PM

510 posts

Passby this morning, starting construction on level 10 already.
jastan
post Dec 27 2013, 10:10 AM

510 posts

Another award.

WORLD BEST AWARD 2013-2014 for Architecture Multiple Residence form the International Property Awards sponsored by Virgin Atlantic and Yamaha Presented at The International Property Awards, London December 2013

I am wondering whether this piece of development really so outstanding with so many awards. Wonder what is the price tag after completion. hmm.gif

jastan
post Dec 27 2013, 01:48 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(blazinskeet @ Dec 27 2013, 01:04 PM)
Don't seem to be able to upload pictures anymore on Lowyat. So, here's the update pics in dropbox:

https://www.dropbox.com/sc/j8ms3ukm7x2ggfa/rgXu-pqiOY
Hi blazinskeet,

Is not that Lowyat don't allow you the upload pictures. Is just that your picture file got problem. I downloaded your picture and try to upload for you but also failed. Your picture got problem.

Then, I print screen the picture and save as Jpeg and able to upload the file. So, here is your picture.

This post has been edited by jastan: Dec 27 2013, 01:49 PM
jastan
post Jan 7 2014, 10:54 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(ariesfoo @ Jan 6 2014, 03:01 PM)
Passed by the site yesterday at 6 pm something, they started to build the 11 floor...though it was Sunday with a little rain, the workers were working still..
Dear Ariesfoo,

I also saw now they are starting on 11 floor when I passby this morning.

According to the plan 2 weeks 1 floor.

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0273sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:22 AM