○ Galaxy Nexus V4 ○, latest Google flagship

chewlf
post Jan 20 2012, 01:55 PM

1,217 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Jan 20 2012, 01:29 PM)
missed the ringke bulk boat.. so i just ordered from ebay straight.. 35.38 usd inclusive shipping.. god knows when it's gonna reach lol
I also just ordered from ebay but the color which I chosen was under pre-order list. wink.gif

Hopefully next week they will have stock.
nitewish
post Jan 20 2012, 02:13 PM

Viva La Resistance
810 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 20 2012, 12:13 PM)
my xo skins (and 17 ppls more LOL) still at salt lake city waiting to be dispatched, while my rearth reached chicago. rearth surely wont reach by next week d but first bulk of xo skins hopefully can reach before next friday.
(claps) after CNY le, balik kampung nih xD

QUOTE(rifles @ Jan 20 2012, 01:46 PM)
anyone here using otterbox commuter case??Will it affect/block the NFC??
yep, me using commuter and it won't affect the NFC
i tested Android Beam with a Nexus S

the slim cases are so niceee, damnn i need to get one of those

This post has been edited by nitewish: Jan 20 2012, 02:36 PM
post Jan 20 2012, 02:15 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jan 20 2012, 01:37 PM)
which color did u order?
metallic

Added on January 20, 2012, 2:19 pmabout the heat issue.. i think my rear cover plastic.. just below the camera area have a bit of flex due to heat.. it was nice when day one... after few days use.. now when i press firmly on that area and release.. theres a plasticky "click" when release.. abit annoying.. so wanna get a case asap

This post has been edited by 204: Jan 20 2012, 02:19 PM
edwinlcw
post Jan 20 2012, 02:22 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(chewlf @ Jan 20 2012, 01:55 PM)
I also just ordered from ebay but the color which I chosen was under pre-order list.  wink.gif

Hopefully next week they will have stock.
mind to give me the link where you order??
wanna get 2 for my gnex...
post Jan 20 2012, 02:37 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jan 20 2012, 02:22 PM)
mind to give me the link where you order??
wanna get 2 for my gnex...
http://stores.ebay.com/rearthusa
edwinlcw
post Jan 20 2012, 03:02 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Jan 20 2012, 02:37 PM)
thanks ..must use paypal for the payment??
skylightlava
post Jan 20 2012, 03:06 PM

79 posts

Guys, i cant manage to select recipient in a list and tick in gmail. Need to type the name and select, anyone got idea how to set so it will have a drop down recipient list for us to select?
jujx
post Jan 20 2012, 03:07 PM

1,398 posts

QUOTE(skylightlava @ Jan 20 2012, 03:06 PM)
Guys, i cant manage to select recipient in a list and tick in gmail. Need to type the name and select, anyone got idea how to set so it will have a drop down recipient list for us to select?
start typing, it will auto suggest the address for you
DreamMakesLife
post Jan 20 2012, 03:20 PM

hi,new user here =p
skylightlava
post Jan 20 2012, 03:20 PM

79 posts

well, I prefer a drop down list to tick. So, I had created a new group in web gmail, after i hv synced it, it din appear on my gnex gmail. Anyone come across this issue?
post Jan 20 2012, 03:22 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Jan 20 2012, 03:02 PM)
thanks ..must use paypal for the payment??
i use paypal with cc.. i think bank transfer is available also for paypal if u've verified by paypal.. ebay is owned by paypal so it's thier major payment gateway now..u can pay directly using CC without paypal account
XeactorZ
post Jan 20 2012, 03:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ Jan 20 2012, 08:57 AM)
what is the recommended GPS navigation for nexus???Its free or paid?
sygic

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jan 20 2012, 09:53 AM)
samsung said next week
o.O heard you say before, say next week got update @@

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 20 2012, 12:44 PM)
its fingerprint resistant. not fingerprint proof.
then is it also means anti fingerprint ???
mousqy
post Jan 20 2012, 03:43 PM

758 posts

my XO still havent arrived
10th day today since order
demmm
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 20 2012, 03:57 PM

652 posts

guys any pointers near KL for the SP gor gnexus that can provide COD near KL area or I can go n buy. I m part of bulk order for XO so for time being I want cheap option only. Pls share if know any. Because of CNY I don't think postage would work now.
XeactorZ
post Jan 20 2012, 04:01 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

postage doesn't care
they care $$$ only
just wait for the xo skin bah
or go garage sales take a look
and at the 1st line GOR should be for
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 20 2012, 04:04 PM

652 posts

gor? means
post Jan 20 2012, 04:05 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Jan 20 2012, 03:57 PM)
guys any pointers near KL for the SP gor gnexus that can provide COD near KL area or I can go n buy. I m part of bulk order for XO so for time being I want cheap option only. Pls share if know any. Because of CNY I don't think postage would work now.
lol tot i pmed u? not suitable?
XeactorZ
post Jan 20 2012, 04:08 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Jan 20 2012, 03:57 PM)
QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Jan 20 2012, 04:04 PM)
gor? means
lol ask yourself
see the above post that i change to red word
gurpreetsingh
post Jan 20 2012, 04:09 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Jan 20 2012, 04:05 PM)
lol tot i pmed u? not suitable?
he just gave me refund as he told me it will reach after CNY...sad.gif
if he sends through post Laju..no one will be home to collect..so in either case I will get after CNY.
Moreover I don't have car to travel so far, I asked him if can COD at his nearest LRT, but since the amt very low I guess he was not willing to come. I do not complain he is also right on his part. I will definitely order from him in future as I found him to be nice.
So now only option is to collect myself from somewhere nearby or COD.

Added on January 20, 2012, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 20 2012, 04:08 PM)
lol ask yourself
see the above post that i change to red word
haha bro....sry my bad...

This post has been edited by gurpreetsingh: Jan 20 2012, 04:11 PM
XeactorZ
post Jan 20 2012, 04:12 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

QUOTE(gurpreetsingh @ Jan 20 2012, 04:09 PM)
he just gave me refund as he told me it will reach after CNY...sad.gif
if he sends through post Laju..no one will be home to collect..so in either case I will get after CNY.
Moreover I don't have car to travel so far, I asked him if can COD at his nearest LRT, but since the amt very low I guess he was not willing to come. I do not complain he is also right on his part. I will definitely order from him in future as I found him to be nice.
So now only option is to collect myself from somewhere nearby or COD.

Added on January 20, 2012, 4:11 pm
haha bro....sry my bad...
oh like this seems you are right too due to CNY all go out take angpao
lol
well, good luck biggrin.gif
or try go lowyat check whether got SP or not ??

haha its okay, go edit it so that other won't misunderstand it

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jan 20 2012, 04:14 PM

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:17 PM