141 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V24, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

1wildcat1
post Jan 25 2012, 11:23 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 25 2012, 11:15 PM)
femes ??? what means, sorry for my noob english @@
is it famous means ?? if yes then bingo, without GNex and top 1 post, lol
and i got so popular ??? tongue.gif
with 1.6k price, i also can't believe is true, then how come other will believe this
and ask 2 times already, also same price @@
no idea now, just wait time goes on and have stock then on the spot buy will solve everything biggrin.gif
wah 5800 got custom rom / firmware, awesome @@
Yup famous tongue.gif heh i know your story already, lurk at nexus thread for so long tongue.gif

Added on January 25, 2012, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 25 2012, 11:21 PM)
Give it to me. I need a spare phone laugh.gif
Spare phone for what? S2 leh tongue.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by 1wildcat1: Jan 25 2012, 11:24 PM
Positron
post Jan 25 2012, 11:26 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 25 2012, 10:59 PM)
You are femes at gnexus thread, 1.6k phone mah tongue.gif
Post the most but without the phone haha

5800 is not laggy, I even flash custom firmware on it yo! Snappy

Added on January 25, 2012, 11:00 pm
Cannot have same ex phone as her/him tongue.gif
I see what you did there..
laugh.gif laugh.gif
lemond
post Jan 25 2012, 11:28 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

when i try to calibrate my gyroscope,seems like the ball doest move and stand still at the middle,izzit just me?im using checkrom hd v4 and neak kernel
Shizuru
post Jan 25 2012, 11:31 PM

3,699 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2012, 11:28 PM)
when i try to calibrate my gyroscope,seems like the ball doest move and stand still at the middle,izzit just me?im using checkrom hd v4 and neak kernel
mine also didn't move.
nicregi
post Jan 25 2012, 11:34 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 25 2012, 11:31 PM)
mine also didn't move.
Using V5 and didn't work either. Seems like CheckROM issue as I am using Siyah.

This post has been edited by nicregi: Jan 25 2012, 11:34 PM
post Jan 25 2012, 11:35 PM

372 posts

U guys know any wifi/data management app like JuiceDefender and can turn off Background Data automatically too?

I found out if Background Data is turned off, it will reduce even more wakelock.
nicregi
post Jan 25 2012, 11:36 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(11768 @ Jan 25 2012, 11:35 PM)
U guys know any wifi/data management app like JuiceDefender and can turn off Background Data automatically too?

I found out if Background Data is turned off, it will reduce even more wakelock.
You can try Green Battery or something like that. It has free and paid version like JD. Not sure if that is what you are looking for...
XeactorZ
post Jan 25 2012, 11:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(1wildcat1 @ Jan 25 2012, 11:23 PM)
Yup famous tongue.gif heh i know your story already, lurk at nexus thread for so long tongue.gif
o.O, but didn't saw your any post on GNex thread there @@
and now i also can't talk a lot in GNex thread already since got a lot user talking about phone things which i dunno at all
sgs 2 too due to using G unit mad.gif vmad.gif
waveweaver
post Jan 25 2012, 11:37 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Jan 25 2012, 11:31 PM)
mine also didn't move.
Mine moves...using stock rom
post Jan 25 2012, 11:38 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 25 2012, 11:36 PM)
You can try Green Battery or something like that. It has free and paid version like JD. Not sure if that is what you are looking for...
I assume you meant Green Power. I jump ship from that to JuiceDefender, but JD sometime doesn't turn it off / on when necessary. Thanks anyway! rclxms.gif
lemond
post Jan 25 2012, 11:38 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

with stock rom,it move,but i've download this apk to test gyroscope and its work..mindfucuk rclxub.gif

Gyroscope.apk from my dropbox
nicregi
post Jan 25 2012, 11:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(11768 @ Jan 25 2012, 11:38 PM)
I assume you meant Green Power. I jump ship from that to JuiceDefender, but JD sometime doesn't turn it off / on when necessary. Thanks anyway!  rclxms.gif
Arh pai seh. My bad my bad. At least I tried sorry bro >.<

QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2012, 11:38 PM)
with stock rom,it move,but i've download this apk to test gyroscope and its work..mindfucuk  rclxub.gif

Gyroscope.apk from my dropbox
This is just a 'test' right?
cruzzmz
post Jan 25 2012, 11:40 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

ahaaaa new ics leaked rom is out
I9100XXLP6_I9100OXXLP3_OXX

nicregi
post Jan 25 2012, 11:40 PM

4,536 posts

Guys, I am looking for something like System Tuner to place on my screen (widget). any suggestion? A widget that shows CPU speed, memory space etc etc...

Thanks...
lemond
post Jan 25 2012, 11:41 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 25 2012, 11:39 PM)
Arh pai seh. My bad my bad. At least I tried sorry bro >.<
This is just a 'test' right?
yes,its just a test,i get it from here

Youtube Gyroscope test

see the detail in video,i just upload it back using my dropbox
post Jan 25 2012, 11:42 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jan 25 2012, 11:40 PM)
Guys, I am looking for something like System Tuner to place on my screen (widget). any suggestion? A widget that shows CPU speed, memory space etc etc...

Thanks...
Have a look at Cool Tool: https://market.android.com/details?id=ds.cp...e=search_result

You might like it. Overlay, not widget. CPU, CPU step, mem, bandwidth, etc... check it out yourself. You might love it just like I do! brows.gif
nicregi
post Jan 25 2012, 11:43 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(lemond @ Jan 25 2012, 11:41 PM)
yes,its just a test,i get it from here
Youtube Gyroscope test

see the detail in video,i just upload it back using my dropbox
Noted boss!

QUOTE(11768 @ Jan 25 2012, 11:42 PM)
Have a look at Cool Tool: https://market.android.com/details?id=ds.cp...e=search_result

You might like it. Overlay, not widget. CPU, CPU step, mem, bandwidth, etc... check it out yourself. You might love it just like I do!  brows.gif
Thanks. Checking it out now! notworthy.gif
ndragon
post Jan 25 2012, 11:44 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
Mine moves...using stock rom
i tried calibrating last time when i was on stock.. doesnt move either.. weird..
lemond
post Jan 25 2012, 11:47 PM

Ignorance is bliss
757 posts

QUOTE(ndragon @ Jan 25 2012, 11:44 PM)
i tried calibrating last time when i was on stock.. doesnt move either.. weird..
Mine stock rom can calibrate,only on custom rom the ball dint move..ur case,wierd
1wildcat1
post Jan 25 2012, 11:56 PM

I'm still a n00b :(
1,371 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jan 25 2012, 11:37 PM)
o.O, but didn't saw your any post on GNex thread there @@
and now i also can't talk a lot in GNex thread already since got a lot user talking about phone things which i dunno at all
sgs 2 too due to using G unit mad.gif vmad.gif
I don't post on GNexus thread tongue.gif gooding phone but no $$

141 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:44 PM