Does anyone know why the power point slide with embedded music in it when play in NOTE, no music one...?
ANyone? tks
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V6, Thread closed. Please continue to V7.
Jan 10 2012, 03:13 PM
1,403 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Does anyone know why the power point slide with embedded music in it when play in NOTE, no music one...?
ANyone? tks |
Jan 10 2012, 03:30 PM
3,403 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
everytime on call i hardly to listen wat ppl talk to me...i'd set the sound to loudest...but stilll hardly 2 listen,anyone facing the same?
Jan 10 2012, 03:37 PM
448 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: kg tradisi...uni10... |
QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 10 2012, 12:28 PM) in V5 of note, i have said that after only using 20 days of the flip cover, can see the side started to peel.. yeah??waa...den better i go for other case la.... so tempting when see samsung flip case white color... not worth for the money i would say... i second the opinion that you should top up and buy an after market part. any suggestion for other brand flip case book type but de material much better den samsung? also must slim like de samsung flip case... if i wan use 16gb sd card for note,is it ok juz use class 6?? or better go for class 10?? got much difference in term of performance?? sandisk 16gb class 6 so expensive ler... |
Jan 10 2012, 04:01 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
im also planning to get a memory card for my note
the price is not affected by the thailand floods rite? |
Jan 10 2012, 04:12 PM
582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I just bought Kingmax 32GB class 10 from
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2120067&hl= very good price.. No problem on Note . |
Jan 10 2012, 04:14 PM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jan 10 2012, 11:14 AM) argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9mm not compatible, tintin HD not compatible, asphalt 6 kenot dl from samsung apps, backstab kenot play. going to change my build.prop to c can or not, if still kenot then i reli ntg to say d weird coz i managed to d/load and play asphalt 6 from samsung apps. the version is diff from the sgs2 version, thought. sgs2 version is WCG (or sth like that) version. |
Jan 10 2012, 04:15 PM
732 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(Hico @ Jan 9 2012, 08:49 PM) Oh ya. Anyone of you know wat photo edit app got pre select colour like red then only show red colour in the photo then the rest become black and white? I find a few but all need myself to paint out the area i wan . a bit hard to use that to brush and sometime one area got many colour. Camera 360 |
Jan 10 2012, 04:19 PM
80 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
guys...i am letting off one used original samsung flip case and another new (unused) Samsung original Crystal Casing!
Trying to make way for my new Zenus case! |
Jan 10 2012, 04:19 PM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Jan 10 2012, 11:30 AM) are you on 2.3.6 firmware? there's single handed keyboard available... ya, i the end... Note still better in terms of specs. i still can't let go of external memory... still need it. all nexus dun have external memory slots.but i find that i type fastest when i'm using swiftkey using two thumb finger. galaxy nexus is cheaper than note from digi website... http://www.digi.com.my/PhonesDevices/Samsung_GALAXY_Nexus.do i have thought that it will be slightly more expensive than note but now i believe they price it cheaper is due to the hardware is inferior compare to note... 1.2ghz processor, 1280x720 resolution, 5mp camera and no micro SD slot. still on 2.3.5 coz i ain't gonna let anyone force me to install any sync software. so, i'm expecting my next FOTA to be to ICS... single handed operation is not just text-ing... but as another owner already said... taking out of the pocket, unlocking the phone and then answering the call... safer to use two hands... else risk the phone slipping off the hand and falling to the ground. |
Jan 10 2012, 04:30 PM
3,435 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kota Bharu |
Finally installed 2.3.6, very smooth
p/s: the reason for all the problem was that KIES HATES 64-bit windows! |
Jan 10 2012, 04:30 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
QUOTE(maocheng @ Jan 10 2012, 03:06 PM) aiks...duno how to buy thing thru ebay..possible to help me get 1? =) willing to pay little bit more if you have debit card (visa/mastercard)..easy to purchase on9.btw,what item wanna buy ?QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ Jan 10 2012, 03:37 PM) if i wan use 16gb sd card for note,is it ok juz use class 6?? or better go for class 10?? got much difference in term of performance?? sandisk 16gb class 6 so expensive ler... i have (use) kingmax 16gb class 10 for sale |
Jan 10 2012, 04:36 PM
3,435 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kota Bharu |
Best themes for Note?
Jan 10 2012, 04:36 PM
4,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 10 2012, 04:42 PM
448 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: kg tradisi...uni10... |
Jan 10 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ Jan 10 2012, 03:37 PM) yeah??waa...den better i go for other case la.... so tempting when see samsung flip case white color... MFITany suggestion for other brand flip case book type but de material much better den samsung? also must slim like de samsung flip case... if i wan use 16gb sd card for note,is it ok juz use class 6?? or better go for class 10?? got much difference in term of performance?? sandisk 16gb class 6 so expensive ler... this case look nice.. and quite slim.. or u may look for melkco, zenus.. they got plenty to choose from |
Jan 10 2012, 04:48 PM
1,015 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(Spoodo @ Jan 10 2012, 11:06 AM) how long did it take for your case to arrive? Currenly i checked my EMS and its been showing "With Airline" something along those lines since the 6 of Jan. and no updates after that, hence a little worried. It does take quite a while. Look at my history..Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jan 10 2012, 04:49 PM
1,612 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
eh i wan ask ah, why when use some chokia car chargers the phone display like cannot press ?
when i plug in my sister blackberry car charger i see is same micro usb port so i thought can use la, mana tau when plug my phone into charger cannot press anything like hang kei only. but when unplug all working fine liao ? not only that i use my friend n97 car charger can charge and can click wor and he using some pariah chokia nokia car charger from segambut |
Jan 10 2012, 04:54 PM
1,015 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Jan 10 2012, 05:04 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
Jan 10 2012, 05:09 PM
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:43 AM |