12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..

Christopher7
post Jan 9 2012, 05:31 PM

Stay Hungry, Stay Foolish
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 9 2012, 06:27 PM)
Wow.. surprise reaction from culprit. let me do the korek2 job.
Mod is here rclxms.gif

curaptz
post Jan 9 2012, 05:32 PM

568 posts

aiyo joeychin2323....
shame on you...
even if your account got hacked, you're the one to be blame la...

not even apologize,instead act like a big boss who knows laws..

shakehead.gif

Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 05:27 PM)
i thought so bro - but finally decided not too ... no point i suppose in the end.

what comes around goes around, not now perhaps but later years .. KARMA.

i've made a police report, bank report and report to mods and admins of the forum.

hope ppl don't fall into this person's web.
I'ma girl doh.gif .... Anyway it's up to you but it'll kinda help that the person friend to know what this person did. It's like a warning to people around him/her of what kind of person he/she really is. Some people who saw it might be saved from future fraud by the same person.
JesterBoy

'her' style of replying here is definetely same with the way the pms during the deal with ts. The jus, the u r stuff. and more. This is definetely a scam case. Goodluck TS. This kind of people should be given a lesson.
Hunakadoo
post Jan 9 2012, 05:34 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 9 2012, 05:27 PM)
Wow.. surprise reaction from culprit. let me do the korek2 job.
just korek it , i cant wait for the judgement day .
Lionel10Messi
post Jan 9 2012, 05:36 PM

33 posts

helo ms.joeychin2323,

i think you know nuts about law, so stop being stupid b****ing how you are not related to this con job.

you are the blardy accused here, not a suspect. plus, all evidence proved that you are indeed behind the crime.
that account belongs to you and you think you can simply brush away the accusation?

here is a simple example,

your car knocked down a man. the cop found your car and caught you. what you gonna tell the cop? you know nothing about the incident? or the car does not belongs to you? leave that to the judge?

i tell you what, you'll get behind bars in no time. smile.gif

barneysteinsson
post Jan 9 2012, 05:37 PM

575 posts

who the f*** want to hack your account anyway ?

im 100 % sure u are the conman smile.gif
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Jan 9 2012, 05:36 PM)
helo ms.joeychin2323,

i think you know nuts about law, so stop being stupid b****ing how you are not related to this con job.

you are the blardy accused here, not a suspect.  plus, all evidence proved that you are indeed behind the crime.
that account belongs to you and you think you can simply brush away the accusation?

here is a simple example,

your car knocked down a man.  the cop found your car and caught you.  what you gonna tell the cop?  you know nothing about the incident? or the car does not belongs to you?  leave that to the judge? 

i tell you what, you'll get behind bars in no time. smile.gif
haha..kid. why u can create such a brainless example ever on earth? lol. Why police still not yet caught me? nvm, later will ask police catch u kid yea. I need go out nw. Tonight 11pm continue chat with u brainless kid yea

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 05:39 PM
Lionel10Messi
post Jan 9 2012, 05:41 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(joeychin2323 @ Jan 9 2012, 05:38 PM)
haha..kid. why u can create such a brainless example ever on earth? lol. Why police still not yet caught me? nvm, later will ask police catch u kid yea. I need go out nw. Tonight 11pm continue chat with u brainless kid yea
the attitude of the accused here is highly correlated with that of the con man.

all in all, i believe joeychin2323 deserves a dispute tag at least for now.
lozerien
post Jan 9 2012, 05:41 PM

38 posts

Need a new Iphone 4s?

*Life sucks when u constantly have to look over your shoulder being afraid of retribution.

**and as u grow older , u will realize there are plenty of things ppl can do to you w or w/o police.

Hunakadoo
post Jan 9 2012, 05:42 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

wua wua....wait mod korek your address ,ur face ..
and i will kumpul all forumer , go find u , and punch on ur sweet face biggrin.gif
aladdin
post Jan 9 2012, 05:46 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

ok. I just had a chance to come to visit this thread from a "anwar" topic.

Sorry to sad, joeychin2323, I think the chances that you conned TS is pretty high. I read TS posted message log, and compare to some of you earlier posting "writing style". Let me conclude what is your favorite short-form word.

1.) Jus
2.) dont
3.) cant
4.) oni
5.) ady
6.) dun wan
7.) nw

People do like to type short-form word. But at least I discover you like to use these words from you previous posting.

Secondly. You MIGHT lured TS to bank to another person account. This could be someone you owed money...

Thirdly, If I were that hacker, I will change the password straightaway, just in case you log-in to this forum and read any of my PM message (from buyer).

**This is just my point of view.

This post has been edited by aladdin: Jan 9 2012, 05:52 PM
Andy0625
post Jan 9 2012, 05:54 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

I couldn't understand why you can be so arrogant. Even if it's not you who con the money but there's someone using your account. Dont you want to help TS out and find out?
FindingScreemo
post Jan 9 2012, 05:55 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 9 2012, 05:46 PM)

Sorry to sad, joeychin2323, I think the chances that you conned TS is pretty high. I read TS posted message log, and compare to some of you earlier posting "writing style". Let me conclude what is your favorite short-form word.

1.) Jus
2.) dont
3.) cant
4.) oni
5.) ady
6.) dun wan
7.) nw

People do like to type short-form word. But at least I discover you like to use these words from you previous posting.

Secondly. You MIGHT lured TS to bank to another person account. This could be someone you owed money...

Thirdly, If I were that hacker, I will change the password straightaway, just in case you log-in to this forum and read any of my PM message (from buyer).

totally agree on the writing style point!

2nd and 3rd point seems legit as well! thumbup.gif
Andy0625
post Jan 9 2012, 06:16 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Jan 9 2012, 05:55 PM)
totally agree on the writing style point!

2nd and 3rd point seems legit as well!  thumbup.gif
What comes around goes around. If he/she really did it, let's pray that someday someone will con him/her or his/her parents back. smile.gif
gugukrez
post Jan 9 2012, 06:19 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 9 2012, 05:46 PM)

1.) Jus
2.) dont
3.) cant
4.) oni
5.) ady
6.) dun wan
7.) nw

Agree agree and base on her favorite short-form word we can determine she mostly could be between 20-25 and her education level could be only till SPM.. If she really innocent why don't have the guts to leave her number or address ? The way she talk like wanna piss someone off.. What do you mean by Brainless ? DO YOU REALLY STUDY LAW? wanna talk about law? 10 year more to go little girl or boy.. If you really got balls then leave your number and meet at any location. Don't just sitting in front of the LCD and act like a Macho Alfo.
aladdin
post Jan 9 2012, 06:24 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 9 2012, 06:19 PM)
Agree agree and base on her favorite short-form word we can determine she mostly could be between 20-25 and her education level could be only till SPM.. If she really innocent why don't have the guts to leave her number or address ? The way she talk like wanna piss someone off.. What do you mean by Brainless ? DO YOU REALLY STUDY LAW? wanna talk about law? 10 year more to go little girl or boy.. If you really got balls then leave your number and meet at any location. Don't just sitting in front of the LCD and act like a Macho Alfo.
"she" won't have the balls since "she" tag "herself "as a "female". Therefore, where the balls came from?
gugukrez
post Jan 9 2012, 06:28 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 9 2012, 06:24 PM)
"she" won't have the balls since "she" tag "herself "as a "female". Therefore, where the balls came from?
Do you expect a conman putting a fat ugly pimples male pic as a DP to con other ? LOL
WhatMan
post Jan 9 2012, 07:03 PM

1,623 posts

I find it a bit strange about this account getting hacked.

1. If conman indeed hack, how come the real joeychin2323 can login? Conman would have changed the password to prevent joeychin2323 from intercepting the PMs.

2. Maybe the mod can check the log file if indeed joeychin2323 did change his password recently just as he said in his response of being innocent?

svage98
post Jan 9 2012, 07:51 PM

432 posts

The seller's modus operandi is nothing new. Claim account got hack and money bank into other a/c. As others stated before me seller's style of writing is the same. For now need to wait for mod to dig around.

This post has been edited by svage98: Jan 9 2012, 07:55 PM

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:40 PM