Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..

joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 03:22 PM

Wow, thx for informing me about this matter. I do no know the guy in the photo. i have been so long not on9 n use this account. I think my account has been hacked. I will change my password nw. Hope the police can help u. Next time dont simply bank in money to people's account n face to face deal with him la. And pls dont accuse me like how saiful accused anwar coz that person is not me. Wish u all the best.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 10 2012, 05:06 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 03:27 PM

pls remove my id joeychin in ur title pls, u should put ong kheng soon. or i will take action againsts u for defamation. thx.

Added on January 9, 2012, 3:30 pm
QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 03:26 PM)
all you can say :

- you do not know the person.
- you have not been using this account for so long.
- say you account hacked / and you change password.
- advise me COD next time and i accuse you.
- wish me all the best and pretend nothing happen on yourside.

rolleyes.gif
if not? I have not receive ur money. Only the police can help u now.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 03:30 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 03:39 PM)
pls go ahead. i can provide you number of the Police Inspector handling this issue also.

We can meet face to face at the IPD. Whether or not your the person behind joeychin2323 - we can sort it out.

Mind giving me your contact details to clear things out? Where are you located?

The below should show why joeychin2323 / Ong Kheng Soon is linked.

Screenshot of some of the conversation PM to show what transpired :

ok, u also pls go ahead. THe money is not bank in into my account. How i know how genuine are u? jus simply because of some few words then i should waste my time on you? I no time to waste with you. If need go to court only tell me. paste the letter from court here then i will attend the court case. good luck.

Added on January 9, 2012, 3:49 pmand i am not sure whether is it my friend has conned ur money. But if police able to catch him, then good luck to u.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 03:49 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 03:59 PM)
- 1st u say you dunno and you turned a blind eye.
- next u challenge me say i must remove your nick.
- now you say it could be your fren.

I also want to sort things out nicely. I haven't given so much avenue for this to be sorted out.

Like the above - let's meet at IPD to talk things out, give me your contact and we meet.

I have been waiting since 21st Dec 2011 - seeing you online everyday, PM you but no reply until today.

If you think i am throwing blanks then pls click the below to enlarge :

I have also reported to Maybank and i am sure the account is frozen together with some money inside.

The rest i leave it into the good hands of the mods and admins in this forum.

The mistake was mine to be caught unaware although the nick has reputable long postings and picture of the notebook item posted.

Just would like to prevent further mishaps for genuine traders and members here.
lol,u think u r who oh? i never receive any of ur money and why the heck i need to meet u? But if really need to go to court, then email me the letter saying joeychin2323 needs to attend the court,then i will meet u there. or else,dont waste futher more time here. take care anyway.
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:05 PM)
Your statement here is somewhat suspicious. First you say you don't know the fella in the pic then say not sure whether the one who con TS is your friend. Meaning what? so you do know the guy in the pic after all? Your friend know your LYN ID& password? Or using /sharing the same computer ?  If you say someone may hack into your account then were you not active all this time or on hiatus so you don't know about people using your LYN account? And your sales thread is closed? Usually you closed the thread if you managed to sell your stuff so this mean you confirm sold the lappy right? Meaning you did receive the money!  hmm.gif
i cant disclose so much about whether is it my friend did it or others. Jus let the police to do their job. I cant help anything since it's not bank in to my account. If bank in to my account,then i transfer back to u but it's not. So good look to TS. If need go to court,jus PM me the court letter n i will attend. thx.

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(nordingh @ Jan 9 2012, 04:09 PM)
You say been so long not online using your account but say thank for informing about this matter. If you not online using this account how you know this thread exist? Coincidentally login today and saw this thread? WOW.... amazing..

And you THINK your account is hacked? How you know... got proof?
because this poor TS suddenly PM me while i chatting about anwar case. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 10 2012, 10:53 AM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:18 PM)
If you know the culprit and holding information then doesn't that make you conspire with the culprit. You are not helping yourself. Why not just clearly show that you are sincere in helping TS and clear your name (if what you claim is true).  But looks like you just don't care shakehead.gif vmad.gif

TS...good that you have made the police report. Wish you best of luck if finding out the truth getting your money back.   unsure.gif
since it's not bank in to me,i cant help anything. And we also cant do anything. Just let the court decides. Just like anwar case. Just the judge decides. BTW ,ts did u hire lawyer to file the case in the court anot?

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(nordingh @ Jan 9 2012, 04:09 PM)
You say been so long not online using your account but say thank for informing about this matter. If you not online using this account how you know this thread exist? Coincidentally login today and saw this thread? WOW.... amazing..

And you THINK your account is hacked? How you know... got proof?
ignorant, u know malaysia's law anot? it;s saiful should find evidence to proof that anwar did sodomized him. Not anwar to proof anything. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:26 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
You are evading the issue here with pointless distractions.  Even if the money wasn't bank to you. You could be using someone else bank account...family or friends which most likely is the case here   doh.gif
good accusation there jus like saiful but without evidence? doh.gif doh.gif i also can say u might be that ong kheng soon that used my account to con? doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
: ) - very soon you will know.

You keep saying you dunno about what happened.

What happen to the PMs i have send you? Even the Moderators have been sending you.

All deleted or All no reply?

Your ID shows you come online everyday non-stop.

If i don't attract you in the kopitiam thread - would you respond?
hey dude,u r so annoying i have i jus on9 today. I did not know whether some1 else using my account anot.
Faster file a case into the court. Dont waste time anymore. No points argue brainlessly. Let the judge decides.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:33 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jan 9 2012, 04:32 PM)
Anyway for TS , try to not depend on Police or any court ,
do it those research of joeychin2323 , her facebook , her housing address .

For Joeychin2323.
Since your account being hacked , and which is under your name . So,there is ur matter already .

etc : Your credit card kena hacked and sweep RM few thousand , bank frozen my card , bank will investigate , if no result & proof ,You MS. xxxx have to pay those money which sweep from Your card !

But then from your reply , i suspect you know ONG KHENG SOON this person .  smile.gif
lol,so pity for u have to pay it. But the bank has the right to force u to pay. coz unless u can proof not u that use the card or not u ask other poeple to use it. This thing is different. BUt this bank in money, need let court to decide better. Outsiders hard to help.

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:34 PM)
i think even if its your friend to scam others people, he's using your id. you should be responsible for your id. if your friend is using your account, then its not consider being hacked (you didnt protect your password, hence leading to your id scamming other people). if its being hacked, then you should ask admin to assist you to clear your name and not pushing all the responsibility away. just my 2 cents.
err, example some1 steal ur car go and rob the bank, and u have proof u r working that time n not participate in the robbery, u wont be caught by the police. So i cant do anything. Just let the police to do his job n the court to decide.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:37 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(lozerien @ Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM)
Is it possible to find out where forumers stay smile.gif.

Trace IP and go house visit!!!
*ps: Your replies sounds suspicious. A normal person with a hacked account would be somewhat baffled and apologetic. You on the other hand is proud and ignorant. I feel you know there's nothing much TS can do to you, hence all the call lawyer, etc.
Sometimes, silence is golden. Your action tells us much more than you think smile.gif **IMO
lol, if i am conman i will silent not type so much. U talk the other way round. Yea trace my IP address. I am in office nw. lol. fast ask police come , see how can settle this stupid case. doh.gif doh.gif
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM)
for now we can assume that u r the one who conned TS until u prove that u r not
"with all the screenshot provided by TS"
i also assume u r the 1 that use my account to con. Dont worry,i will ask polis to investigate.
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(linkindaniel @ Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM)
Hi Bro,
I believe the best way would to to locate this joeychin2323 fellow and see whether she talk cock somemore or not ? i read this whole converstation and i do believe something smells fishy here..
notice you ask joeychin2323 to meet in IPD? how did she responded ? if this fellow is clean, this would be easy. Just meet up and clear things off. Rite ?
Well just locate joeychin2323 and that ONG fellow. I am sure things will be much more clearer from there onwards. Best of luck dude.
yea.i wanna locate u brainless as well see how is ur face when talking cok
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:54 PM)
i agree with lozerien. If ur innocent, ( ur account is hacked) , u should be apologizing or try to assist TS to find out who is using your account to con TS .Because im sure u want to clear your name from being labelled conman.

but , your not helping him. It sounds like , u and the "conman" is cooperating to make up story and trying to cheat TS.

atleast, ms/mr. joeychin2323, try to help out TS, because, the ID used to con TS is yours. So, ur somewhat responsible for your online identity protection. Just my opinion.

p/s : dont try to give examples. Even I can create good examples and stories. wink.gif
btw TS , i suppose u have reported to police and also maybank . u can ask assist from maybank to get the address of the account holder.
i think no need to help this brainless ts la. I jus on9 today n he immediately rude accuse me conman. just let the police to do the job
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jan 9 2012, 05:00 PM)
This so-call lady is fed up everybody here with her attitude .
Lol ..anyway TS , just get this so-call lady out lar , wrap her & throw into sea . done , it's not about this con case , it's about her attitude .
Congirl !
lol ,when want out? come togethre thrown into the sea?
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jan 9 2012, 05:05 PM)
LOL at ur stupid statement
wun more than u.hehe

Added on January 9, 2012, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(ragu91 @ Jan 9 2012, 05:03 PM)
u should .Try to be in his situation, if ur conned rm1500, of course u will be raging against the conman.
yea,i will. but i will not ranting here. I will repot to police n jus file a case in the court.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 05:06 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Lionel10Messi @ Jan 9 2012, 05:36 PM)
helo ms.joeychin2323,

i think you know nuts about law, so stop being stupid b****ing how you are not related to this con job.

you are the blardy accused here, not a suspect.  plus, all evidence proved that you are indeed behind the crime.
that account belongs to you and you think you can simply brush away the accusation?

here is a simple example,

your car knocked down a man.  the cop found your car and caught you.  what you gonna tell the cop?  you know nothing about the incident? or the car does not belongs to you?  leave that to the judge? 

i tell you what, you'll get behind bars in no time. smile.gif
haha..kid. why u can create such a brainless example ever on earth? lol. Why police still not yet caught me? nvm, later will ask police catch u kid yea. I need go out nw. Tonight 11pm continue chat with u brainless kid yea

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 05:39 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 9 2012, 06:19 PM)
Agree agree and base on her favorite short-form word we can determine she mostly could be between 20-25 and her education level could be only till SPM.. If she really innocent why don't have the guts to leave her number or address ? The way she talk like wanna piss someone off.. What do you mean by Brainless ? DO YOU REALLY STUDY LAW? wanna talk about law? 10 year more to go little girl or boy.. If you really got balls then leave your number and meet at any location. Don't just sitting in front of the LCD and act like a Macho Alfo.
lol. i think ur education even worst perhaps upsr?
What's ur address? fast give. doh.gif doh.gif failed ah beng style no wonder poor forever cant afford to buy new mercedes

Added on January 9, 2012, 8:29 pm
QUOTE(Xyphius @ Jan 9 2012, 08:14 PM)
Maybe this person watched too many movies and got confused with the escape strategy. She was trying to pull an italian job with ocean style but based on the way it went.. its typical malaysian job with boleh style.

Im not saying that TS is stupid as i would have fell for it if i am dealing with something i want. All that i am saying is that the person behind the mask really do not know how to hide the trails besides hiding the face.

Fundamentally, if the claimant wants to sue someone, he has to prove. In this case, TS has given more than enuff evidence to show that the goods was not delievered upon payment. On the other hand, the defendant must put up his defence to deny the allegation. However, ignorance is no defence to law.

Seriously Joey, if you know this Ong dude, please give him a call and ask him to return the money to TS. If a phone call is your concern, please provide TS with Ong's contact number. RM1550 maybe little to you but it meant alot to many people.

The longer this matter prolong, the uglier it gets and the mask will be unraveled soon enough. When that time comes, its not gonna be cheap.
yea.so many evidence. more than saiful case. faster file a case in the court. TS dont delay anymore ady. After court out the letter, paste it here for reference.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 09:33 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 9 2012, 10:24 PM)
this guy is crook

report to police and inform police of his other account:-

refer:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=16086593
lolol. i 1st time see so brnlss punya stff. when report n catch u?
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 9 2012, 10:58 PM)
drop it and go MIA lah. damn annoying.
u more annoying lol . i see what u guys can create like saiful. lolz

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 11:12 PM
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 11:11 PM