Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..

gugukrez
post Jan 9 2012, 06:19 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 9 2012, 05:46 PM)
ok. I just had a chance to come to visit this thread from a "anwar" topic.

Sorry to sad, joeychin2323, I think the chances that you conned TS is pretty high. I read TS posted message log, and compare to some of you earlier posting "writing style". Let me conclude what is your favorite short-form word.

1.) Jus
2.) dont
3.) cant
4.) oni
5.) ady
6.) dun wan
7.) nw

People do like to type short-form word. But at least I discover you like to use these words from you previous posting.

Secondly. You MIGHT lured TS to bank to another person account. This could be someone you owed money...

Thirdly, If I were that hacker, I will change the password straightaway, just in case you log-in to this forum and read any of my PM message (from buyer).

**This is just my point of view.
Agree agree and base on her favorite short-form word we can determine she mostly could be between 20-25 and her education level could be only till SPM.. If she really innocent why don't have the guts to leave her number or address ? The way she talk like wanna piss someone off.. What do you mean by Brainless ? DO YOU REALLY STUDY LAW? wanna talk about law? 10 year more to go little girl or boy.. If you really got balls then leave your number and meet at any location. Don't just sitting in front of the LCD and act like a Macho Alfo.
gugukrez
post Jan 9 2012, 06:28 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 9 2012, 06:24 PM)
"she" won't have the balls since "she" tag "herself "as a "female". Therefore, where the balls came from?
Do you expect a conman putting a fat ugly pimples male pic as a DP to con other ? LOL
gugukrez
post Jan 10 2012, 12:39 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jan 10 2012, 12:22 PM)
Better he make apologize here for his attitude .
+1

Added on January 10, 2012, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 10 2012, 12:17 PM)
i dont think he will refund u back. giving him second chance is just like giving second chance to con others. he wont change since this isnt the 1st time.
+1

Why he deserve second chance for? Since he started to con he should know what going happen if he get caught. Did u see his attitude and languages when speaking ? Cock story in front of LCD like a macho. Pm him where is his location and number. he even talk back say give me your address and i go to teach u a lesson, I even give my number but seen like no feedback after that. This kind of person don't deserve anything or should say this kind of person never know how the world will turn when pissing someone off.

This post has been edited by gugukrez: Jan 10 2012, 12:46 PM
gugukrez
post Jan 11 2012, 05:10 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 11 2012, 10:06 AM)
rich guy working in secret recipe? lol. we these poor guys might served by this rich kaloi fish face before! how proud we these poor guys are!
I think those money is con back money la. Not his money at all, All are dirty money. Do you expect a SR worker be able to keep till 400k ?

0.0150sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:05 AM