12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman : joeychin2323, RM1550.00 banked in and MIA ..

joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:18 PM)
If you know the culprit and holding information then doesn't that make you conspire with the culprit. You are not helping yourself. Why not just clearly show that you are sincere in helping TS and clear your name (if what you claim is true).  But looks like you just don't care shakehead.gif vmad.gif

TS...good that you have made the police report. Wish you best of luck if finding out the truth getting your money back.   unsure.gif
since it's not bank in to me,i cant help anything. And we also cant do anything. Just let the court decides. Just like anwar case. Just the judge decides. BTW ,ts did u hire lawyer to file the case in the court anot?

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(nordingh @ Jan 9 2012, 04:09 PM)
You say been so long not online using your account but say thank for informing about this matter. If you not online using this account how you know this thread exist? Coincidentally login today and saw this thread? WOW.... amazing..

And you THINK your account is hacked? How you know... got proof?
ignorant, u know malaysia's law anot? it;s saiful should find evidence to proof that anwar did sodomized him. Not anwar to proof anything. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:26 PM
netken
post Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(joeychin2323 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:23 PM)
since it's not bank in to me,i cant help anything. And we also cant do anything. Just let the court decides. Just like anwar case. Just the judge decides. BTW ,ts did u hire lawyer to file the case in the court anot?
: ) - very soon you will know.

You keep saying you dunno about what happened.

What happen to the PMs i have send you? Even the Moderators have been sending you.

All deleted or All no reply?

Your ID shows you come online everyday non-stop.

If i don't attract you in the kopitiam thread - would you respond?

This post has been edited by netken: Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM
svage98
post Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM

432 posts

You are evading the issue here with pointless distractions. Even if the money wasn't bank to you. You could be using someone else bank account...family or friends which most likely is the case here doh.gif
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
You are evading the issue here with pointless distractions.  Even if the money wasn't bank to you. You could be using someone else bank account...family or friends which most likely is the case here   doh.gif
good accusation there jus like saiful but without evidence? doh.gif doh.gif i also can say u might be that ong kheng soon that used my account to con? doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:32 pm
QUOTE(netken @ Jan 9 2012, 04:28 PM)
: ) - very soon you will know.

You keep saying you dunno about what happened.

What happen to the PMs i have send you? Even the Moderators have been sending you.

All deleted or All no reply?

Your ID shows you come online everyday non-stop.

If i don't attract you in the kopitiam thread - would you respond?
hey dude,u r so annoying i have i jus on9 today. I did not know whether some1 else using my account anot.
Faster file a case into the court. Dont waste time anymore. No points argue brainlessly. Let the judge decides.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:33 PM
jonlee
post Jan 9 2012, 04:32 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:17 PM)
When you are saying this meaning you are trying to distract the attention?

btw, the words used and grammer sound identical compare to the conversation especially the 'JUS'
+1

"JUS"
Hunakadoo
post Jan 9 2012, 04:32 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(joeychin2323 @ Jan 9 2012, 03:47 PM)
ok, u also pls go ahead. THe money is not bank in into my account. How i know how genuine are u? jus simply because of some few words then i should waste my time on you? I no time to waste with you. If need go to court only tell me. paste the letter from court here then i will attend the court case. good luck.

Added on January 9, 2012, 3:49 pmand i am not sure whether is it my friend has conned ur money. But if police able to catch him, then good luck to u.
Anyway for TS , try to not depend on Police or any court ,
do it those research of joeychin2323 , her facebook , her housing address .

For Joeychin2323.
Since your account being hacked , and which is under your name . So,there is ur matter already .

etc : Your credit card kena hacked and sweep RM few thousand , bank frozen urcard , bank will investigate , if no result & proof ,You MS. xxxx have to pay those money which sweep from Your card !

But then from your reply , i suspect you know ONG KHENG SOON this person . smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Jan 9 2012, 04:34 PM
cracksys
post Jan 9 2012, 04:33 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

wow.

i could open a thread to sell my laptop.

ask the buyer to bank-in into my friend's bank account.

deny everything and continue using my laptop.

poof!! magic.
jack7155
post Jan 9 2012, 04:34 PM

1,215 posts

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:26 pm
ignorant, u know malaysia's law anot? it;s saiful should find evidence to proof that anwar did sodomized him. Not anwar to proof anything. doh.gif  doh.gif
i think even if its your friend to scam others people, he's using your id. you should be responsible for your id. if your friend is using your account, then its not consider being hacked (you didnt protect your password, hence leading to your id scamming other people). if its being hacked, then you should ask admin to assist you to clear your name and not pushing all the responsibility away. just my 2 cents.
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jan 9 2012, 04:32 PM)
Anyway for TS , try to not depend on Police or any court ,
do it those research of joeychin2323 , her facebook , her housing address .

For Joeychin2323.
Since your account being hacked , and which is under your name . So,there is ur matter already .

etc : Your credit card kena hacked and sweep RM few thousand , bank frozen my card , bank will investigate , if no result & proof ,You MS. xxxx have to pay those money which sweep from Your card !

But then from your reply , i suspect you know ONG KHENG SOON this person .  smile.gif
lol,so pity for u have to pay it. But the bank has the right to force u to pay. coz unless u can proof not u that use the card or not u ask other poeple to use it. This thing is different. BUt this bank in money, need let court to decide better. Outsiders hard to help.

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:34 PM)
i think even if its your friend to scam others people, he's using your id. you should be responsible for your id. if your friend is using your account, then its not consider being hacked (you didnt protect your password, hence leading to your id scamming other people). if its being hacked, then you should ask admin to assist you to clear your name and not pushing all the responsibility away. just my 2 cents.
err, example some1 steal ur car go and rob the bank, and u have proof u r working that time n not participate in the robbery, u wont be caught by the police. So i cant do anything. Just let the police to do his job n the court to decide.

This post has been edited by joeychin2323: Jan 9 2012, 04:37 PM
lozerien
post Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM

38 posts

Is it possible to find out where forumers stay smile.gif.

Trace IP and go house visit!!!

*ps: Your replies sounds suspicious. A normal person with a hacked account would be somewhat baffled and apologetic. You on the other hand is proud and ignorant. I feel you know there's nothing much TS can do to you, hence all the call lawyer, etc.

Sometimes, silence is golden. Your action tells us much more than you think smile.gif **IMO
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(lozerien @ Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM)

*ps: Your replies sounds suspicious. A normal person with a hacked account would be somewhat baffled and apologetic. You on the other hand is proud and ignorant. I feel you know there's nothing much TS can do to you, hence all the call lawyer, etc.
Sometimes, silence is golden. Your action tells us much more than you think smile.gif **IMO
lol, if i am conman i will silent not type so much. U talk the other way round. Yea trace my IP address. I am in office nw. lol. fast ask police come , see how can settle this stupid case. doh.gif doh.gif
jack7155
post Jan 9 2012, 04:42 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(joeychin2323 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:36 PM)
lol,so pity for u have to pay it. But the bank has the right to force u to pay. coz unless u can proof not u that use the card or not u ask other poeple to use it. This thing is different. BUt this bank in money, need let court to decide better. Outsiders hard to help.

Added on January 9, 2012, 4:37 pm
err, example some1 steal ur car go and rob the bank, and u have proof u r working that time n not participate in the robbery, u wont be caught by the police. So i cant do anything. Just let the police to do his job n the court to decide.
yes, you need to proof that you're not using this account right now. you can ask for admin for assistance. i doubt that TS will take down your ID name anytime from now until you proof that you're not using this id at the time of the case.
irienaoki
post Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

for now we can assume that u r the one who conned TS until u prove that u r not
"with all the screenshot provided by TS"
linkindaniel
post Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM

Hi Bro,
I believe the best way would to to locate this joeychin2323 fellow and see whether she talk cock somemore or not ? i read this whole converstation and i do believe something smells fishy here..
notice you ask joeychin2323 to meet in IPD? how did she responded ? if this fellow is clean, this would be easy. Just meet up and clear things off. Rite ?
Well just locate joeychin2323 and that ONG fellow. I am sure things will be much more clearer from there onwards. Best of luck dude.

QUOTE(lozerien @ Jan 9 2012, 04:38 PM)

joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM)
for now we can assume that u r the one who conned TS until u prove that u r not
"with all the screenshot provided by TS"
i also assume u r the 1 that use my account to con. Dont worry,i will ask polis to investigate.
axymax
post Jan 9 2012, 04:50 PM

232 posts

Need to find the owner of the account no.
joeychin2323
post Jan 9 2012, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(linkindaniel @ Jan 9 2012, 04:43 PM)
Hi Bro,
I believe the best way would to to locate this joeychin2323 fellow and see whether she talk cock somemore or not ? i read this whole converstation and i do believe something smells fishy here..
notice you ask joeychin2323 to meet in IPD? how did she responded ? if this fellow is clean, this would be easy. Just meet up and clear things off. Rite ?
Well just locate joeychin2323 and that ONG fellow. I am sure things will be much more clearer from there onwards. Best of luck dude.
yea.i wanna locate u brainless as well see how is ur face when talking cok
jack7155
post Jan 9 2012, 04:52 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(joeychin2323 @ Jan 9 2012, 04:49 PM)
i also assume u r the 1 that use my account to con. Dont worry,i will ask polis to investigate.
So right now the accuser should be "joeychin2323 aka ONG KHENG SOON (mbb : 110198021105)"

I think it should not be affected you right?
SUSnordingh
post Jan 9 2012, 04:53 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

WOW... a FEMALE with MALE attitude...
sheahann
post Jan 9 2012, 04:54 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

just locate the uncle 1st la .. then know what's going on..

A want thing from B ...

A con C .. A ask C deposit to B account ...
C now blame B ...

wondering korek o no korek

This post has been edited by sheahann: Jan 9 2012, 04:55 PM

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:46 AM